Alecia Henson, Insurance Agent

Alecia (Bama) Henson

Comparion Insurance Agent
PEORIA, AZ

"I look forward to working hard to protect what you work hard to obtain."

My office

14050 N 83rd Ave
Ste 100
Peoria, AZ, 85381
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

Creating a truly customized experience that is tailored specifically \& uniquely for each client. With over 100 Google 5 Star reviews we see how much our clients appreciate all of our attention to detail. Custom policy expertise for clientele that needs a more tailored touch to match their complex portfolio. Specializing in High\-Value Homes, Private Auto collections, Fine art collections, Personal Liability, Modified, HotRods, RestoMods, Custom Cruisers, Exotic, Imports \& High\-Performance automobiles.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Awards & honors:

  • Liberty Leaders
  • Countrywide Rookie of the year
  • Lamplighter Award
  • Pacesetter
  • Pacesetter Plus
  • Pursuit of Excellence
  • Countrywide Rookie of the year

Licensed in:

  • Ohio
  • Illinois
  • Arizona
  • Alabama
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Michigan
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Kentucky

Hours

Monday:
7:30am - 6:30pm
Tuesday:
7:30am - 6:30pm
Wednesday:
7:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday:
7:30am - 6:30pm
Friday:
7:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Alecia (Bama) Henson

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(130 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
the best!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia (Bama) makes you feel like your talking/chatting with family. A very pleasant and enjoyable experience/conversation. I can honestly say I don't believe I can recall a more pleasurable customer service experience/phone call. Very thorough, thoughtful, patient and knowledgeable. I hung up the phone with some much needed knowledge and a ear to ear smile on my face. Thank You so much Alecia (Bama).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I absolutely love having Alecia has my insurance representative she is always so helpful explains things and responds in a timely manner and never just gives me stuff without explaining things she’s wonderful 10/10 recommend
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 29, 2023
Hi Nicole, thanks for leaving such a positive review - it made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very knowledgeable, helpful and thorough.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Aleisha was Super thorough, did so much work for us to help us and all our driving kids!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I love working with Alecia. She is always available. She also provides the best quotes and best advice. I highly recommend her. She is an agent fit for your personal needs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She is always available when needed. Any questions asked are answered very quickly.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Bama is awesome! Common sense explanations to a complicated subject!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is amazing, I’m so excited to have an agent that will take care of me and give me the best policy in regards to what I need. She is super personable and knowledgeable, I learned so much about insurance and now I am more knowledgeable myself. I’m looking forward to continuously working with her and finding the best fit for me. She tells you what you need to hear and not what you want to hear, she is truly a pleasure!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very knowledgeable. Walked me through the entire process of finding insurance for my homes and automobiles /rv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is "amazing". Has helped us at a very confusing time being split between two states, then transitioning to one. We've been Liberty Mutual customers for 10 years and have finally found an agent who goes above and beyond! Thank you :)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Bama was amazing and became our all time favorite insurance person EVER! She explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. Bama is extremely knowledgeable and had our best interest at heart. We would recommend her to anyone.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Bama was absolutely amazing helping me and my family get the best policy for us and our needs! For my first car insurance shopping experience she was so helpful and made the process so easy :)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Extremely helpful and easy to talk to. Love working with her! She’s the best!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very helpful, clear, and willing to find what worked best for me!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Bama is awesome. Very informative and really friendly!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia was a huge help with getting us set up on the best insurance plans for us! She's so easy to talk to and is so knowledgeable! Thanks for everything!!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Bama is so knowledgeable on insurance. She is going to save me money and get me better coverage!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is awesome, very knowledgeable and punctual.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Treated very well by Bama. Took the extra time in person to go over my insurance needs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing service. My questions always get answered! I will always refer Alecia !!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She’s very professional, and personable. Will do her best job for you.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Mrs Henson was outstanding. She is a great agent, always keeping me informed on what was going on with my policy. Always available for conversation with me. She is the meaning of PROFESSIONALISM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Good
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is a pleasure to do business with she makes my day with her beautiful smile and pleasant personality. We need more people in the world like her.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She is the only one I will trust with my insurance needs. She works to find you the best rates and genuinely cares about her people. ❤️❤️
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is AWESOME. Never waiting for an answer and she gets things done>
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is the best! She always has my best interests in mind and provides the best options at the best prices. She takes care of all of my insurance needs professionally and is always so friendly. Highly recommend her!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia was very thorough and made sure that we got not only the best rates but the full coverage that we needed. She is very knowledgeable and explained why we needed certain coverages and why we could drop others. I would highly recommend her!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia Henson is the best agent I've ever had and I was with someone else for over 40 years I will definitely recommend other friends and family to her again thaks Alecia....Sincerely Michelle Frye:)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is friendly, personable and most importantly, knowledgeable! She did a great job finding an affordable policy that was the right fit for me and has always been happy to answer any questions and take her time explaining things until I understand them completely!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Bama is great and will work her butt off to give you the best deal!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Always professional & helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia helped us with getting our son insurance. Not only did she help us find good rates, but also provided comparions against insurance rates from other companies to show us the best deal and rates. Our son is on active duty overseas and we had a hard time with finding the right insurance. She went above and beyond with services provided!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very Very Honest and transparent and last but not least knowledgeable 100% recommended
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Super honest and thorough. I'd give 10 stars if I could.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
With any questions, Alecia is always right there for you. Terrific customer service.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Bama is very knowledgeable. She was able to get us better insurance at a lower cost! Highly recommend
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia has been very professional. She has saved us money on our insurance, she very prompt at returning phone calls or text messages. I highly recommend her.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Super knowledgeable and responsive. Great experience overall!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
My agent is great. She works hard for me and always able to answer any questions that I have or concerns and works hard to resolve any issues.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Ms. Henson is extremely knowledgeable in the insurance arena. Her own experience, and passion to get the correct type and amount of insurance, reveals her skill at presenting you with the policy that truly matches to what you need.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia (Bama) has been a joy to work with. She is very thorough in what she does and makes sure that you are informed about everything before you start your policy. She is saving us money and we are getting more coverage than we were originally quoted for with another company. Her willingness to help and answer questions makes her stand out against other agents. So thankful we found her!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia was able to help us get great insurance while educating us throughout the whole process. We got better coverage while decreasing our payments. 🙌🏻
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia (aka Bama with her southern accent) is awesome! She saved my daughters and I a lot of money on auto, life, and home owners insurance. She even hooked me up with pet insurance for my fur babies. She knows what she’s talking about and takes time to find you the best rates. She tells it to you how it is and makes sure you’re covered. She’s responsive and great to work with. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia "Bama" insures ALL of our domestic, classic and custom vehicles! She is beyond AMAZING to work with. When you need her she is available, if there's a question she answers it. Not only was she the most competitive on insurance and was able to save us a ton of money, she was also able to insure us for MORE coverage than what we had. I would highly recommend her services to anyone shopping insurance. Lastly, I believe you can buy insurance from lots of different individuals but the relationship behind the business is most important! My wife and I love "Bama" she's like Flo but much cooler! 😎
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
very helpful and kind! Got my payments down by so much from what i used to be paying!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Insanely friendly and insightful. Alecia really made the whole process of switching insurance easy, fun and informative. Saved me a bunch of money too! Couldn’t recommend her enough!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is the best insurance agent there is out there. She urged my husband and I to get life insurance and I’m glad she did. She has saved us so much $ on all of our policies. She’s an amazing agent, friend, and cool ❤️
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is fantastic!! She puts her clients first and is there for you every step of the process! I have never had an agent care more about our auto and home coverage than Alecia. Very detailed and wants to get you coverage that you NEED so when something happens you have nothing to worry about! Thanks Alecia! 10 stars!!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia was recommended to me by a client of mine that said if I didn’t have someone for my regular insurance I needed her- and boy was he right - my stuff has been a mess for her but she’s helped me understand every aspect of my insurance journey and even pushed me elsewhere if she didn’t have a home for me. She truly has her clients best interests at heart and mind and asks all the right questions to offer solutions versus selling you on an undercovered policy. She’s literally the best!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is the best. Hands down, there is no more competition. She is so knowledgeable and actually shares that knowledgeable with you so that you know exactly why you need something, the breakdown of costs, what it covers and even why something isn't right for you. She actually cares about YOU, not just a sale. She's my agent for our vehicle insurance, life and home and I wouldn't want anyone else fighting for me if the time came that we needed that. She truly loves what she does.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great agent, I tend to have side tracked conversations with her, but at the end of the call I feel protected and like I understand my protection. Will help you out even when they are out on PTO. 11/10 best agent I have ever had.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I think she is a excellent agent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Fantastic agent! Very helpful did a great job finding the right coverage for my family at the right price!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We got hooked up with Bama when my fiancé bought a new car. Had a wonderful experience with getting the right insurance with better pricing than my previous company. She had no problem staying on the phone for hours while entertaining my stupid questions and made me feel like I was making the right choice. Phenomenal customer service and I’m glad to have her as my agent!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Love Alecia she was very though and got our ins much cheaper very knowledgeable in many areas i really appreciate her 100
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia has been absolutely AMAZING!! We have everything through her! Home, cars, toys, life insurance, annuity, etc. She has sat down with me on many occasions to answer my questions, explain things (sometimes more than once) to make sure I understand and that she’s getting me what I need, what I want and what works best for us! She answers her phone night and day, on vacation, weekends. She’s there for you not to just say “ Ok do this” to make a buck!!! Love her!!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia was awesome! My daughter and her family had recently had her quote them when they sold a home and were building another home. She was diligent at finding them the best coverages and rates, and they referred me to her. I asked her for the same great service and she definitely came through for us. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for new insurance or looking at options to replace existing insurance!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great knowledge, awesome advice!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alicia is not only a great at what she does , but you can tell she really cares about what need while explaining every option are and the best deal. She will never steer you wrong! Nice when you finally find someone you can trust!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
You need insurance go to Bama! You can tell she takes pride in what she does. She'll work with you too make sure you get the protection you need at the right price.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Bama was absolutely amazing, sweet, kind, passionate and funny. She was on top of everything and made sure we had the best coverage and made sure we had everything we needed and listened to our concerns and issues etc. Absolutely happy and blessed we came across her and happy with the service! Thank you Bama for everything
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Bama was absolutely amazing! She was able to get us a lower rate AND better coverage. She was super educational as well, she helped me understand what coverages are and how they work. Recommending her to everyone I know!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia did an absolutely fantastic job! Would gladly use her services anytime!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 24, 2022
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 24, 2022
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
If you’re looking for the best agent, who will go above and beyond for you, than go no further! Had an insurance nightmare at my house and she was there to assist every step of the way. No matter the issue, she can get it done! If you go with anyone else, you will be disappointed!!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia went above and beyond for us! She is a blast to work with, a straight shooter and will make sure you are covered. I recommend her to ANYONE needing home insurance.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alicea is very personable and thorough in making sure she informs you of all your options, will work with you to ensure you are covered properly and discuss coverages you may not of considered. She truly cares about her clients and is very accessible.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all our questions and was able to help us with both our cars and home insurances. We are very happy to have her as our agent. Excellent customer service!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 24, 2022
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very professional and helpful. She explained all our options. Not only did she save us money but got us the option for our family.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Stays in touch. Very friendly, and about her business
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Ms. Alecia deserves more than 5 stars to be quite honest. She really does research every possible option to get you the best rate.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I recently changed my insurance company after 21 years and I can’t be thankful enough for Alecia! She found much better coverage for me at lower rates! She explained everything to me and why the coverages are better for me in a way that I understand. The only thing Liberty Mutual could do better is hiring more Alecia’s!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia was extremely informative and gave me all scenarios to help me make a decision. She had my best interest in mind as well as saved me almost $1,000 on my desired policy updates! 10/10 would recommend.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We are new to the area and she made us feel like we are part of the family. I’ve never had such a personal touch. She helped me with the app. She is awsome
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I use Alecia for all my personal insurance needs and I also refer all of my clients to her being in real estate. She is thoughtful, thorough, and communicative from start to finish. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have teenage boys and classic trucks so protecting them is very important to me. I found Alecia and she had similar interests and was extremely knowledgeable. She informed me of the different types of policies but never tried to push anything on me. Now I have a very well protected policy at a rate I can live with. Thank you Bama!! You're the hardest working agent I've come across. I appreciate your dedication, honesty, and work ethic.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Worked to get me the best coverage and price. Made sure I had the coverage we needed at a fair price.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia has been nothing less than pleasure to work with the entire time that she has been my agent. Each and every time that I have called her she makes herself available and always seems to bring me best value to my policy and an insurance that myself and family will be protected
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Bama is the Best! She helps look at the right level of coverage at the best price. Improved my coverage and saved me money! She is always on the ball and very responsive and personable.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We asked Alecia for help to find the best homeowners insurance for the best price. She went to work instantly and found us exactly what we were looking for. My husband even said "never thought I'd be this excited about insurance". Highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Jenna Faulkner, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I enjoy speaking with Alecia, she made sure I understood my policy, her responses was very quick. Alecia very funny and friendly and caring, she goes above and beyond. It's very hard to find good, professional insurance agents that are genuine like Alecia! Thank you for your service.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Catherine Washington, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
My husband and I adore Bama. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, follows thru with what she says and genuinely has our best interest in mind with recommendations on policies, etc. She is one of a kind! Thank you so much Bama - we truly appreciate you!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Autumn Leach, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
This has been the best experience I’ve ever had dealing with insurance/agent. Bama was so helpful, always stayed in contact keeping me updated on the process and absolutely found me the best deal that fits my insurance needs perfectly! She’s not just my insurance agent, she is now a great friend!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you, Carlos Angulo. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The best agent! I switched to Alecia when I bought my new car, she helped me get a better rate on my auto and home! Currently looking into buying a new home and she has been so helpful in doing homeowner quotes for me. She’s very detailed and takes her time to research so I know I’m getting the coverage I need. She looks out for her clients and really has their best interest when it comes to providing insurance services. Couldn’t have ask for a better agent !
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Corrine Loose, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Kind of upset I can't give more than 5 stars... 600 stars would be a good starting point for what Alecia was able to do for us... More stars for her as a absolutely awesome person. Incredibly helpful, an absolute joy to talk to, went well above and beyond to make sure we got way more than we had before for less than we were paying. The only issue I have is we didn't know about her sooner.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you, John Vernon. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Kartik Ramanujachar!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I met Alecia through local social channels. I was instantly comfortable with her openness and sense of humor, which I learned also came with a passion for insurance. Impressed by her knowledge and professionalism, I asked her to review my family’s coverages. She was very communicative and quick to reply to all my questions. She didn’t beat around the bush, or try to oversell us. Not only did she manage to improve our current coverages at lower costs, she helped us obtain products that we would have thought were outside our budget. I have come to really value our relationship and have learned that her passion isn’t necessarily in insurance; it is in helping people… And she is really good at what she does. If you’re even considering having your insurance reviewed, or are considering purchasing a new product, you need to reach out to Alecia. Now.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is incredibly knowledgeable about insurance and incredibly personable. She cares about her clients and treats them like family. She will always do her best to make sure the client is always taken care of. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone! I will be a client for life!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She was open and upfront about coverage. She explained in detail the policy options and what different coverage and limits mean and gave good examples of why I would need different coverages. She asked a lot of questions and got me all of the discounts she could. We are in different time zones and still answered me early in the morning her time when I forgot she was 3 hours behind us in time. Great customer service!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
After struggling with even getting simple timly responses from other agents, i got put in touch with Alecia by referral from a friend. I gave her a call expecting to leave a quick voice mail and maybe hear back on like, monday (it was a thursday evening) to my happy surprise i got an answer on the phone and all of my insurance was taken care of ( house, motorcycle, colector car, daily drivers) by the time i got off that call. I am so relieved and excited to have her as my agent now. I have had 0 issues with getting ahold of her of getting responses etc since that initial call. She made it so easy and painless and educated me on insurance and helped me decide what i need and what will keep my piece of mind that i am protected should anything happen. Best experience ive ever had with insurance.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I met Alecia in Decatur Illinois. She sold me me aToyota Highlander. She is the most honest sales person I have ever met. She is a delight to work with. Her honesty and energy are phenomenal. She is a true asset for any company who she represents. It is rare to find honest good people to work with in a sales industry. She goes above and beyond with every interaction I have had with her! Shannon Henke
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I was referred to Alecia by my insurance agent since he was promoted and she has been nothing short of amazing. I contacted her late on a weekend afternoon while purchasing a new car needing some insurance docs and I had them right away. I always know I can count on a quick response if I need anything and she has the best personality that makes you feel like you are her only client. I have also referred my own clients to her and have gotten wonderful feedback about how they were taken care of with the best rates and prompt response. It’s nice to work with someone with a high sense of urgency like myself and she will always be my go to agent for all my clients and my own personal business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Bama is the easiest person to talk with. She was able to get me a great deal on insurance and cover everything I needed covered. We used to work together and that's how I found her. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. I recommend her to EVERYONE!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia has been hands down the best to work with! Friendly, funny, knowledgeable, and does her best to save you money! She’s very responsive with any questions I have had as well! Definitely recommend her if you’re in the market for an agent! 💗
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is great!! So very helpful and actually wanted to help me save money. I am so happy i called her for help. If you want to talk to a great person who knows what she doing, give her a call.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The time and patience Alecia took to help me and my husband was above and beyond what I expected. I really appreciated her kindness. I highly recommend her to others. She also saved us a lot of money.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
If you want the BEST, look no further! She is the one! One of my friends referred me to Alecia saying how nice she was and what a great quote she received. Although I was hesitant, I reached out to Alecia to see what she could do to help me find a comparable policy for my home and autos but at a lower cost. I was very impressed! She was adamant she would save me money and get me the same quality insurance. She not only saved me a ton of money but also educated me on the different policies and assured I was comfortable with the policy before I signed. She is a quality person and down to earth. So glad my friend recommended her to me! Thank you Alecia! You are awesome!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is the best agent I’ve ever met. She’s thorough, knowledgeable, and customer driven! I truly feel like she treats me as an individual and not just another customer!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
Thank you, brenda wacker. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia was SO helpful. She turned my stressful situation to actually end up benefitting me! I was amazed with her personable professionalism. 5 stars all around!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Kylie Faurot!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great service! Answered all our questions and made sure we were getting the best policy for our needs. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a policy.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Beth Morales. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is awesome, I mentioned to her that we purchased a new vehicle and our insurance was going to go up. She looked into our coverages and was able to give us a cheaper quote on our insurance. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
Ricardo Lopez, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia was very knowledgeable and determine to find the best coverage and best price. I highly recommend her if you want the best.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Elisabeth Wharton. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, David Perez!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is the absolute best agent I’ve ever had. Her persistence and true professionalism is completely above 5 stars. Check her out she saved me money on every policy.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
Hi, Renee Lampe! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She is very responsive and extremely nice and caring. No nonsense with her she will be honest with you through the entire process. So glad we found her.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
Corey Taylor, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Shes amazing! So very helpful every time I call her. I've always had big box insurance and I dont think I'll ever go back. Customer service is top notch.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
Erin McGee, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great agent to speak to and very knowledgeable highly recommend
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
Thank you, chad barrett!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I called to get auto and home insurance quotes. Alecia with Liberty Mutual was so amazing and very helpful. She answered all my questions and saved me a lot and provided more coverage than my current insurance. I highly recommend her. She is always available if I have questions or concerns.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
Allison Williams, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is by far the best insurance agent I've ever dealt with. She took the time while on vacation to help me find the best deal I could on insurance. My previous agency was making me pay more for less coverage, with Alecia, she helped me pay less for more coverage. She has a lifetime customer right here. Thanks for all you do and explaining things to me in a very understandable way
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
Jordan Pitzen, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alecia is the best! She is dedicated to educating her clients on the details of their insurance policies and making sure they have the coverage they need. She has an enthusiastic personality and genuinely cares about people. If you’re looking for an agent that will have your back, you’ve found her!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, raeanne fabricant!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Chas Smiley!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The best insurance agent ever, hands down. She will fight to get you the best prices for the best coverage. Highly recommended.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2021
Thank you, Chas Smiley!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(3 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great Customer Service!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
10/10 recommend!!! She is so kind and will find you the best deal possible! I’ve been with her for 2 years now and I couldn’t have asked for a best agent. She has done so much to help me I couldn’t be more grateful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing customer service, always available and edgar to help. Best agent I’ve ever worked with!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Peoria, AZ

Local sales agents serving customers in Peoria, AZ. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.