Brad Taylor, Insurance Agent

Brad Taylor

Comparion Lead Insurance Agent
SCOTTSDALE, AZ

""Affordable coverage from an Agent that truly cares about your family.""

My office

17207 N Perimeter Dr
Ste 100
Scottsdale, AZ, 85255
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

Arizona born and raised with a passion for helping children fighting terminal illness. Father, husband and founder of www.lilyspadaz.org. I have experienced catestorphic loss and insurance saved my family's financial future. My life experiences allow me to offer the best service, coverage, and insurance advice for my clients. I am honored to serve the community that has stepped up in so many ways to serve my family.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

My Team

Awards & honors:

  • Liberty Leaders
  • Lamplighter Award
  • Pacesetter
  • Pacesetter Plus
  • Countrywide Rookie of the year
  • Zone Rookie of the year

Education

  • Arizona State University - Bachelors Degree in Finance

Licensed in:

  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • California

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 6:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 6:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 6:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday:
8:30am - 6:30pm
Sunday:
8:30am - 6:30pm

Quote with Brad Taylor

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(42 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Our Family has been grateful to have Brad as our Insurance Agent over the past few years. It is comforting to rely on his professionalism and his sound advise.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I recently had the pleasure of working with Brad, and I must say, he exceeded all of my expectations. His expertise and professionalism made the process of choosing the right insurance policy for my needs effortless. He took the time to understand my unique situation and made sure I was fully informed about my options, making it easy for me to make an informed decision. I appreciated his honesty and integrity throughout the process. I highly recommend Brad to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and trustworthy insurance agent. Thank you for your exceptional service!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Knowledgeable, excellent communication, and an all around great person . Will be doing business with for a long time
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Honest, knowledgeable, and willing to take the time to make sure I get the right coverages at the best value.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad is the best personal insurance agent around! I wish he did commercial!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Oh how he lights up a room when he walks in! Brad is kind, generous, and thoughtful. Truly a one of a kind soul.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad is a superstar, Highly recommend using his company
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad was very helpful with my annuity. He made the process quick and easy. Greatly appreciate your assistance, Brad!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
THE BEST! This guy is great. Saved me tons.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad was very good at getting me the info I needed to help me make an educated decision. Thank you
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad Taylor is the absolute best! He is quick to respond and to get you what you need! He is certainly someone I would recommend!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad is amazing!! He was able to get my policy reinstated and sent over to my new leasing office within minutes. I've never seen any Representative work so fast and have my issue resolved in no time. Thank you again Brad, you are remarkable. We would not be able to get this house without you. We plan to switch all of our insurance policies over with Brad in the immediate future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad Taylor & Alexxys Brocker saved us over $1500.00 on our annual automobile insurance. They were really easy to work with and we appreciate the personal service we received from them. Thank you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad Taylor is very professional and knowledgeable. His expertise and helpfulness is stellar. I am very thankful to have an honest person give several options when choosing the right insurance coverage.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Where do I start…Brad is an amazing people person who listens to all of your needs for insurance, and puts together the best plan that fits your life style! Not only do I trust him with all of my clients, but he helped my parents save a lot of money this year.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Couldn't ask for a better agent. Takes time to address your needs and then points you in the right direction to make your own decision.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Would 1,000% recommend Brad Taylor. Professional, knowledgable, and friendly. Brad cares about his clients and he goes the extra mile to make sure you're getting the most coverage for the best cost.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad tried hard to find me a good policy at a good price. He is always professional and quick to respond.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad is amazing! He has been great helping me with my homeowners insurance and car insurance! He is very responsive and knowledgeable!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad is so helpful and went above & beyond what I expected and he found me the best rates possible also he is such a nice and informative guy, and again he has really gone above & beyond what I expected and he is Super easy to talk to and he responds back to my calls, emails, texts so fast and just wanted to leave this so everyone can read it and say Thanks Brad!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
We're so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Absolute best experience with Brad. He was super responsive, quick, found several discounts I didn't even know existed and lowered my auto and home insurance by several hundred dollars a year. I have already told 3 family members about what Brad was able to do for me. Super appreciate him!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad has been more than just an insurance rep. He is such a nice and informative guy, and has really gone beyond what I expected. Super easy to talk to, and looks for the best discounts to reduce your rate for whatever policy you're looking for. Thanks Brad!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad is extremely helpful! He answered all my questions. He got me great coverage at a reasonable price. He always gets back to me in a timely manner. He is also extremely knowledgeable in the industry. If you need insurance or just want to compare to what you have now, contact Brad NOW :)
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
tsmalls2410, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Tammie Olson!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad is on there for you and does not keep you waiting, he really helps out with what you need and he is very reliable! Very caring and professional.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words, Sonster B!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We switched 90% of our insurance policies to Brad after having some challenges with our long time company. Brad is low-pressure, knowledgeable, and most of all honest (for certain things he would say, 'its not worth the money, don't buy it"). He took time to answer all our (sometimes dumb) questions and even now, nearly a year after switching, he still answers additional dumb questions we text him in a matter of minutes. On top of all of this, nearly all of our premiums have gone down as a result of Brad working to find the best deal for us.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Tye Thede, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
It's kind of corny, buy Brad makes you feel like a family member! Very knowledgeable and professional, I highly recommend Brad Taylor.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Paul DeSisto. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Did a great job with response time, listening to what we wanted and needed, and helped us close on our first home on time! Thank you!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Dane Everts, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad is the best in the business! He made sure that my coverage was where it needed to be, while saving me money. He goes the extra mile and is available anytime to take care of any questions that you may have. Highly recommended!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Ryan Propps, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad Taylor and his office have been extremely helpful for my insurance needs here in AZ when I purchased a home. He and his former teammates assisted with homeowners insurance, flood, and vehicle, and were always available via phone or email with any questions or concerns. Definitely recommend Brad and his office - I will miss their responsiveness as I relocate out of state!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Matthew Heavner, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad saved my husband and I a lot of money between our car insurance and homeowners insurance. That money we saved we turned around and used it to get Life Insurance policies which was something that we had put off due to cost. He is quick to respond to questions even on the weekends. Thanks Brad!!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad is very attentive and communicative. He answered all of my questions & provided me a quote for my insurance needs. Thank you Brad!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad was extraordinarily helpful & built my confidence in changing my insurance coverage. It was apparent that he took his role seriously & wanted to find the best products for my needs. I look forward to a long relationship with him.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I asked Brad for a auto/home quote. As we were talking I mentioned I use my car for business and but he advised me about liability coverage. I really appreciated him looking at the big picture.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad was great! Super responsive to emails and phone calls. Helped us through the whole process of switching our insurance over, and left no detail or question unanswered. My wife and I highly recommend Brad!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad helped walk my husband and I through the life insurance process and was patient with all of our questions. We were grateful for his guidance, professionalism and ultimately our end results! Thanks, Brad, for taking good care of us!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad Taylor has always been informative and responsive to my insurance questions. He has been able to give me numerous quotes to find the best insurance coverage for our needs. I would highly recommend contacting Brad Taylor at Liberty Mutual for all your insurance needs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad was courteous, respectful, understanding, responsive, and most of all a great teacher.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad is awesome! With the highest level of customer service and responsiveness , I know that I can count on Brad to always return my calls and answer any questions I may have. So happy I made the switch to him!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Super nice individual and very easy process, made sure I was informed through every step . Will definitely be keeping my business here
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
4.91 / 5
4.91 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(11 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad & Alexxys saved us alot of money on our automobile insurance. Thank you both for the superior service!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad is the best in the business. I was so hesitant to switch my insurance because it is usually such a hassle! But Brad seriously makes it so simple and easy, and he saved me over $600/ year! He is fast and always available to help when I need it. If you’re tired of calling 1(800) I don’t care numbers, contact Brad Taylor.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad is knowledgeable and patient. Great sense of humor too! He really worked to get me an affordable rate.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing guy, amazing service. Would recommend to any friend or family member without hesitation.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad was great in explaining all I needed to know .. I will be back
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
He’s helped so much with me moving around these past couple months and making sure i get the best coverage and savings !
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Adriana V, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Empty
Very personable and friendly. I enjoyed getting to know him. Great pricing on insurance too.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad was very helpful and enjoyable to work with. I appreciated his attention to detail, knowledge and friendly conversation.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words, Josh DeBoer!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
If you are looking for an honest and sincere agent, look no further! Brad is a great agent and all around great guy! Thank you for helping me and my clients Brad!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words, Kimberly B!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brad is so knowledgeable and helpful! I am a young, new driver and I didn’t know much about auto insurance. He took the time to explain all of my options and worked so patiently with me to create the perfect plan for my needs. I feel confident with the coverage and it works with my budget. Brad made it easy and understandable! Couldn’t have done it without him!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Jasmine G, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I was looking for a new insurance agent for my auto and condo. I read the reviews on Brad and decided to give him a call. I was glad I did. He called me quickly and had all the answers I was looking for. He really took the time to look at my situation. He found a plan for my auto that was perfect for me and saved me hundreds of dollars. If you need a great insurance agent in Scottsdale do yourself a favor and call Brad.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Gary,T, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Scottsdale, AZ

Local sales agents serving customers in Scottsdale, AZ. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.