Joshua Riehl, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Joshua Riehl, LUTCF

Comparion Executive Insurance Agent
DENVER, CO

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

4582 S Ulster St
Ste 300
Denver, CO, 80237
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Awards & honors:

  • Liberty Leaders
  • Liberty Life Leaders
  • Lamplighter Award
  • Pacesetter
  • Pacesetter Plus
  • Pursuit of Excellence

Licensed in:

  • Kansas
  • Colorado

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Joshua Riehl

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(122 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing Service!! Josh was quick and was able to get me excellent coverage at a great price! He explained everything and made everything so easy.. I will definitely recommend him and his agency to all my friends..
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 4, 2023
Thank you so much for your 5 star review Consuelo! It really helps out my small business. You are so appreciated! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Joshua has been such a joy to work with. Having dealt with previous insurance agents who seem to care more about their bottom line or are tied to one insurance provider Joshua had been a welcomed change. He is responsive, outs in the effort, and truly does what is best for his clients.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 4, 2023
Thanks so much Mike! You have also been a joy to work with and really appreciate your business and kind words. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh was great! He thoroughly reviewed my previous coverage and made several recommendations to improve my coverage through alternative insurance companies while saving me almost $2000 per year! Highly recommended! See what he can do for you!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 23, 2022
Thanks so much Genie for you 5 star review! So glad we were able to help you! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Joshua does a great job and is very responsive!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 22, 2022
Thanks so much for your 5 star review! Have a great Thanksgiving!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Joshua is so kind + helpful! He helped me with all of the questions I had!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 8, 2022
Thanks so much for your 5 star review India! It’s great working with you! Have an awesome day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh is so friendly, thorough, and transparent. I feel confident that I got a great deal!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 1, 2022
Thanks so much Avery for your 5 star review! So appreciated!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh is the best Agent we've ever had! He's always quick to respond, very friendly, and offers awesome rates compared to what we were paying. Highly recommend!!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 31, 2022
Thanks so much Samantha for your awesome review! So appreciated on a busy Monday. Have a great day! Appreciate you and the fam!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 21, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Dave! Appreciate your time and business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Erica was professional, knowledgeable, kind, understood the urgency and provided the best quote! 5 itens, 5 stars!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 18, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Andre! Very appreciated!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Always have quick as lightening responses when contacting Joshua. He listens and answers all my questions. He has come up with great insurance solutions for us with little notice.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 17, 2022
Thank you so much Colleen! You’re a pleasure to work with! Thanks for taking the time to write a 5 star review. It means so much to our small business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Erica and Josh are fantastic! They are very easy to work with and quick to get back in touch with new quote for a car or home owners policy!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 17, 2022
Thank you so much Kelly for your kind words! We appreciate you so much! We are always here if you need us!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I worked with Alissa, she was great! Made the process very easy and was very accommodating to my busy schedule. Saving money switching to Liberty!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 13, 2022
Thanks Brett for your kind 5 star review and taking the time out of your busy day! We are very lucky to have Alissa on the team! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 11, 2022
Thanks so much for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
An amazing team. Thay were able to get me the lowest premium. Fast, easy, all online. They handled everything for me. Thank you so much!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 8, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Keith! We appreciate you taking the time!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great experience! The team made the process super easy and they were incredibly helpful!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 6, 2022
Thanks Kerry for your awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time for a review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Wow! Josh is amazing! His response was super quick and thorough.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 6, 2022
Thanks so much for taking time out of your busy day to write a review. Have a great day Devin!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very pleasant, helpful, made it easy!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 6, 2022
This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh has consistently helped with our home and auto insurance for the last 10+ years. He has always available for timely responses to questions, requested updates, and helped us out the few times we've needed to make a claim. I highly recommend Josh and his team as a trusted insurance provider and all around good people!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 4, 2022
Thanks so much Brian for taking the time for a 5 star review and for being a client for 10 plus years! Appreciate you and the fam! Talk soon!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I've been working with Joshua as my insurance agent for several years now for both my home and my cars. The level of attentive service that he (and his team) provides has always been excellent, and I've never had any problems in quickly resolving anything that comes up. I'd highly recommend working with Joshua for your insurance needs!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
Thanks for taking the time on a busy Monday to write a 5 star review! Really appreciate you Sarah!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh was very helpful and help me with all policies including renters. all around A great experience. Definitely recommend
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
Thanks Matt for your 5 star review! Great working with you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I am so happy to be working with Joshua Riehl again!! They were able to literally cut my insurance premium in half. They are prompt with replies and great to work with!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 30, 2022
Thanks so much Denise for your 5 star review! Excited to be working with you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
John Reihl was AMAZING! Super professional, knowledgeable, kind and provided the information needed to obtain the right coverage for our new policy. I look forward to recommending him to my friends and colleagues!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 29, 2022
Thanks Pam! You were an absolute pleasure to work with! Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to post a 5 star review!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
It has been a pleasure to work with Josh. He responded quickly to my inquiries and was willing to spend time researching options and explaining the fine details of our quotes. Highly, highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a responsive, knowledgeable, and personable insurance agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 28, 2022
Thanks so much Maryann! Really appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 16, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Hyunoh!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh, out of Colorado Springs, was fantastic!!! He was extremely nice and worked around my schedule as I was buying a house, moving, and securing a full time job. He actually listened to me and cared about me and my family. We ended up saving about $800 per 6 months with him compared to USAA. Definitely highly recommend for any auto or home insurance!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 2, 2022
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review Adam! Glad we were able to help and congrats to you and your family on your new home!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I was referred to Alyssa for home and auto insurance. She took great care of us and would highly recommend working with her!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 12, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Marissa! Appreciate you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Setting up my policy was quick and painless. My Agent Alissa Quirk was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking any type of coverage.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 12, 2022
Thanks for your review Rob! Alissa is a huge asset to the team. Have a great day sir!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Wonderful!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 12, 2022
Thanks for your five star review Lisa! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alissa is great to work with, she gives the best service, works hard, and I always feel taken care of, I can't recommend this agency enough, I send my clients to her for insurance!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 12, 2022
Thank you so much for your 5 star review and kind words! We appreciate you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 12, 2022
Thanks for your five star review McKenzie! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 12, 2022
Thanks for your five star review Jessica! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Highly Recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 12, 2022
Thanks for your five-star review Loni! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 12, 2022
Thanks for the 5 star review Erica!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have had nothing but great experiences with this insurance agency! Alissa has always been very responsive, helpful and so kind and friendly whenever I’ve needed help! Customer service is huge to me, and they’ve gone above and beyond in every way!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 12, 2022
Thanks so much for your review Shelby! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 9, 2022
Thanks for the 5 star review Jeremy!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh and the team are top notch. They take great care of their customers, are knowledgeable, and they respond quickly to customers’ needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 9, 2022
Thanks for the five star review Andy! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 4, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Michael! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Working with Josh and his staff makes insurance so easy! Very responsive and helpful. Love working with them.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 3, 2022
You’re the best Lynne! Thanks so much for your awesome review and look forward to serving you for many years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent prices and customer service
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 13, 2022
Thanks Jonah for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 13, 2022
Thanks for your five star review Lucas! It’s very appreciated!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 13, 2022
Thanks for your five star review Betsy. Hope you have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Erica was very helpful with adjusting our renters insurance policy
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 13, 2022
Thanks for your five star review Erik! I am glad Erica was able to help you, she is one of our best!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh helped us bundle our home and auto insurance with great monthly/annual savings.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 28, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Brad! It’s been great helping you and your family with their insurance needs!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great service and saved me some $$$
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 25, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Cris! Very appreciated!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 25, 2022
Thanks so much for your 5 star review Zane! Appreciate you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Big thanks to Alissa, Erica , and Josh! They helped me secure my first home, and worked seamlessly with my lender. They also helped me navigate a tricky post-closing occupancy request, and I could tell they really just wanted to make sure I was protected.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 25, 2022
Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We are lucky to have you! The team is so glad we were able to help you with your new home!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 17, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Daniel! Appreciate you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have been working with this team for the past 3 years. They are quick, efficient, and easy. It's been wonderful to work with the same people year over year (very uncommon in this day and age when it feels like most companies have a revolving door). I've also found their quotes to be incredibly affordable. Only good things to say!
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 11, 2022
Thank you so much for your 5 star review Hannah! We appreciate you so much! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
They were able to get me a way better rate than other companies. Great to work with as well..
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 9, 2022
Thanks for the 5 star review Shannon! Means a lot!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 9, 2022
Thanks Korey for the 5 star review! We appreciate you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 6, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Isela! Appreciate it!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I called around for car insurance, I’m glad I found liberty mutual. When I talked to Alissa, she was so helpful, answered all my questions, and found me the right insurance, Thank you.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 2, 2022
Thanks Randy for your 5 star review! Appreciate you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Quick and easy transition from one home to the next. Friendly, knowledgeable and very good at listening to my needs. Thank you!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 31, 2022
Thanks so much for your 5 star review Catherine! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh and his team are great to work with at Liberty Mutual! Josh took the time to walk me through a comparison of my previous car and home owners insurance and what his team could offer, making sure the coverage was adequate. He answered all my questions and had me transitioned to Liberty Mutual in no time.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 25, 2022
Thanks so much Jesse for your review! Look forward to working with you and Riki! Have a great day and talk soon!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Friendly service, love the ability to communicate via text and not have to talk over the phone! Makes it so easy! Great with follow up but not obnoxious about it. 5 star experience.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 17, 2022
Really appreciate your 5 star review Ryan! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 17, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Abby! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Absolutely phenomenal service, Alissa Brannan is outstanding at what she does!!!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 17, 2022
Thanks for taking the time to write a 5 star review Nick! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I just can’t say enough positive things about Alissa Brannnan. She really went above and beyond and made this one of the best experiences I could have imagined. Thank you so much and we really appreciate everything you’ve done.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 17, 2022
Thanks for taking the time to write a 5 star review Alan! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Joshua and his team were very efficient, prompt, knowledgeable, willing to answer my full list of questions, and most importantly, provided me the most competitive quote which was unbeatable by the other policies I shopped with multiple other agents. I am confident in my policy protections for home, auto, and renters and am also very confident I got them all at a great price. Joshua and his team will certainly be my first stop anytime I am shopping insurance.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 9, 2022
Thank you so much Joey! Look forward to helping you through the years. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 3, 2022
Thanks so much Kyle! Appreciate your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh has been amazing we have everything we own with him, he's always a text away and so helpful! We want use anyone else. Thank you Josh!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 14, 2022
Thanks so much Tina for your 5 star review! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I worked with Alissa, and really appreciate her knowledge, and helpfulness. Costumer service like hers doesn’t come around often!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 14, 2022
Thanks Alyssa for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very nice and friendly and great prices!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 28, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Kasey!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I've worked with Josh for years on multiple policies including home, auto, landlord, and umbrella. He's always been extremely responsive and helpful and I look forward to continued business with him and his team!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 26, 2022
Thank you so much Christine for your 5 star review! We are always here when you need us!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Highly recommend Erica Cochran - extensive knowledge, #1 in customer service, quick and thoughtful responses, trust her advise to keep us with the right coverages and plans
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 26, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review! We are very lucky to have Erica on our team!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh has been insuring our homes, cars, and umbrella policies for several years now and is absolutely the most qualified and knowledgeable agent I've ever worked with or talked to. He and his team have gone above and beyond to answer all of our questions, check in with us and help us whenever we've need to provide documents for refinancing and car loans, etc. He makes sure you've got the best coverage for your needs without overpaying or underinsuring. I can't express this enough, just get on the phone with him one time and you'll instantly know what I mean, and you'll never go back to your old insurer who doesn't know you, doesn't answer emails or calls, or the worst are the ones that send you to call centers who could care less about you or your needs. It's actually a privilege to have such a wonderful agent taking care and looking after us. Highly HIGHLY recommended!!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 16, 2022
Thanks so much for your 5 star review Austin! Really appreciate it sir! We are always here for your insurance needs!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 27, 2022
Thanks Christy for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 27, 2022
Thanks Chris for your 5 star review! Happy to be of service whenever you need us!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Erica was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Best pricing and has found us additional discounts whenever calling in to tweak home and auto insurance. Super nice, friendly and efficient service. CanNot say enough! Excellent service and price - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 3, 2022
Thanks so much Lu for your review! We are so lucky to have Erica! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Joshua and his team are top tier! They've helped me and my family through home and auto insurance claims. They were very supportive when I had an issue with a hail claim and got it all resolved on my behalf. Additionally, they recently added a vehicle to my policy with no hassle. I highly recommend Joshua and his professional team at Liberty Mutual!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 17, 2022
Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to write a 5 star review Ken! Appreciate you and your family!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Thanks Josh for helping me out to get a better rate than I have had for the last couple years. You were very helpful and much appreciated for the service you gave me. I recommend those to this agency if you're shopping around.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 16, 2022
Thanks for taking the time to write a 5 star review Melissa! It really helps this small business out!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 15, 2022
Thanks Taylor for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We have been working with Josh and team for nearly 8 years, and they are THE BEST. Prompt, curteous, and knowledgeable!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 15, 2022
Thanks so much Virginia! We appreciate your years of business and look forward to serving you for many more!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 15, 2022
Thanks so much Kati for your 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 5, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review! Very appreciated!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 5, 2022
Thanks Devin for your 5 star review! Appreciate it so much!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 5, 2022
Thanks for the 5 star review Jeremy! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent customer service! Josh is always very helpful and professional. He responds promptly to emails or phone calls. Josh is the reason I have stayed with Liberty Mutual for many years.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 4, 2022
Thanks for your kind words Tanja! It’s been a pleasure helping you all these years with your insurance needs!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 4, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Alex! Appreciate you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have a primary residence, vacation home, two vehicles and a golf cart. Joshua and his team have been wonderful to work with for all my insurance needs. They answer questions quickly, and are always happy to help. Highly recommend this team!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 21, 2022
Thanks so much Graham for your kind review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh is wonderful and is so kind in answering all my questions; however, Erica is top notch and follows up anytime I have additional questions or need assistance!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 21, 2022
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review Nicole! We appreciate you so much!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh and his team always provided us with EXCELLENT customer service, going above and beyond our expectations! Wish we could've brought them with us when we moved out of state!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 20, 2022
Thanks so much for your review Gail! We miss you all!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Tom!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh Riehl and his team constantly exceed my expectations. He is able to find the best rates on insurance through multiple providers and is one of the most responsive professionals I've ever worked with. I recently encountered a hiccup with some home insurance on my loan servicer's side. Josh and his team resolved the problem the same day after I sent him a single email. Even if they didn't come in with the best rates (which they do), I would still use Josh because of his responsiveness and professionalism.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Casey! We are so glad you appreciate the level of service we provide. We work very hard to give this level of service to our clients. Appreciate you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
After the recent fires in Boulder (Marshall Road) I felt very vulnerable with my policy. I had previously called a line designated for folks to help review / audit your coverage via a questionnaire after I made some extensive home repairs but left that call still feeling exposed. So I reached out to Josh directly who I had worked with briefly when I first acquired my house in 2019 and I was astonished - a) he picked up the phone (someone answered?! Who does that anymore! Lol) but b) also pulled up my policy right away and let me share my concerns. He helped me understand the rationale behind the questionnaire and my earlier conversation I had with the audit team (of course who wants to pay premiums for an inflated insured amount) but he also understood my concerns and the realities that building in Boulder might not align with current algorithms. He encouraged me to reach out to my builder and we easily reset my insured amount to a more appropriate level. I mean this was the quickest abs easiest thing I've done in weeks and I felt very comfortable he was also very keen on keeping premiums appropriate so I wouldn't overpay. Really solidified my already solid relationship with liberty mutual (recently had to file a claim to replace my fence which blew down - that might have been the second easiest thing I've done in weeks 😅).
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 11, 2022
Thanks for your kind words Meredith! It’s an absolute pleasure to serve you and protect your most valuable assets! I’m always here if you need me!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh and his team have been amazing. Searching for insurance is less than fun, but Josh is responsive, informative, and patient. He'll answer every question you have and isn't just pushing you to sign the paperwork. Very personal touch, can't recommend enough
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 7, 2022
Thanks so much Rob for your 5 star review! Really appreciate you taking the time!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 7, 2022
Thanks for your 5 star review Tara!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very professional team who took care of all my insurance needs. Ask for Alissa Quirk; shes outstanding!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Eleni Clifford!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great friendly customer service. Very knowledgeable answering all of my questions and got me a great rate. I refer my friends and family because of my experience.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Rob Brannan, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business and referrals!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 9, 2021
Thanks for your review Patty! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have been impressed with Joshua Riehl's team - very responsive and they always explain everything fully!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 9, 2021
It’s been great working with you Pam! Thanks for your review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 6, 2021
Thanks for your 5 star review James!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. A pleasure to deal with! I switched my auto and homeowner's policies to liberty thanks to him. Thank you Josh!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 2, 2021
Thanks so much for your 5 star review! Pleasure doing business with you as well!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Someone from the team is always available to discuss policy updates or answer any questions I have.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 1, 2021
Thanks for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 1, 2021
Thanks Jason for taking the time for a 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Outstanding service from Joshua Riehl and rest of The Riehl Insurance Group team. Quickly responded to all of our questions and provided us with a policy that met our needs at a lower cost than other competitors. Thank you!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 12, 2022
Thank you so much for your five star review Nick! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 19, 2021
Thanks so much for your review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I needed auto insurance and they sold me some through an easy process.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 19, 2021
Thanks so much Derek for your review! We are here for you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh is truly the best at what he does. I'll never use another insurance agent/service besides him in the future. He's quick, responsive, honest, and provides the best pricing that I've seen, especially when we finally bundled everything. I highly recommend his services.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 19, 2021
Thanks so much Scott! Appreciate your business and opportunity to be your agent. We are always here when you need us!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh is the best of the BEST for insurance. He is an impossible combination of great prices and the BEST customer service! I am a tough customer and he has always exceeded my high expectations. I work in real estate and give Josh's information out very regularly. My clients almost all switch to Josh and get lower prices than they paid previously. I cannot recommend Josh enough!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 15, 2021
You’re also the best Brittney! It’s been an absolute pleasure working with you and all your clients through the years! Here’s to many more good years working together!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh is truly a professional in the insurance industry and has been my advisor for years. I can always count on him to give me excellent advice.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 15, 2021
Thanks so much for your review Carol!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh is very professional, kind, and knowledgeable! He is prompt with his responses and intentional with both listening and then applying his knowledge for the best scenario. I am very thankful that I have gotten to work with Josh and I would gladly recommend him to friends and family!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 12, 2021
Thanks for your kind words Jennifer! Always happy to help!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh is very responsive and knowledgeable. Always have a positive experience with him.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 11, 2021
Thanks so much for your review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh and his team have been easy to work with, upfront, and extremely responsive. Definitely recommend
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 11, 2021
Thanks Nathan! Appreciate it!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I've worked with Joshua and his agency for over 10 years and have been treated as a valued client at all times with superior customer service.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 10, 2021
Appreciate you Patrick! Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I don't normally leave reviews, but Joshua and his team have earned my respect. I have been around the block with may companies and will say that its actually pleasurable to contact Joshua. Long gone are the days of knowing its going to take weeks and an act of congress to deal with insurance issue. Joshua has taken care of all my needs and issues within 24 hours or less. I will continue to work with him and his team for many years to come!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 10, 2021
Appreciate you taking the time to write a review Nate! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh is the best!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 10, 2021
Thanks Jim!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have known Josh Riehl for a few years in his role as a Liberty Mutual Insurance Agent. He has always been very responsive and attentive to our needs! Great Agent and great agency
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 15, 2021
Thanks Ari for your review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 10, 2021
Thanks Jennifer!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alissa has been very helpful, kind, and thorough in getting me set up with Liberty Mutual.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 10, 2021
Thanks Conor!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The Riehl Team is for real! Easy to work with and very competitive on rates.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 6, 2021
Thanks Jeremy!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 6, 2021
Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alissa and the Riehl Team have been a pleasure to work with. They have been nothing but helpful and responsive. Highly recommended!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 6, 2021
Thanks Drew! Appreciate you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Alissa the sales associate was very professional and responsive. They were able to save me a significant amount on my auto insurance. I highly recommend giving Joshua Riehl Agency an opportunity to save you money.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 6, 2021
Thanks Narvel! We are lucky to have Alissa on our team!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The staff were all very helpful and answered all of my insurance related questions.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 6, 2021
Thanks Amanda!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great customer service!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 6, 2021
Thanks so much for your review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh's customer service and knowledge in his industry is outstanding. Both Josh and all his team are responsive and a pleasure to work with. If you call Josh about insurance you will always learn something.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 6, 2021
You’re awesome Esther! Thanks so much for the review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh and his team do fantastic work. I love working with them!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 6, 2021
Thanks Cindy!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Joshua has assisted our family with different types of insurance based on our needs for over 10 years. He is a craftsman of the insurance world and always puts his client’s interest first. We recommend his services for big or small insurance needs, he treats all situations with the highest level of importance and integrity. Joshua’s extensive knowledge has kept our family protected and gives us peace with any issue that may arise.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 6, 2021
Thanks so much Lacey!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Josh and Erica are super easy to work with and very responsive. Always willing to answer any questions and help with everything. Would highly recommend - the rates and bundle deals through Liberty Mutual saved us hundreds from our previous company (Geico) who was an improvement over our coverage prior to that (State Farm). Would highly recommend the team here!
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 9, 2021
Thank you, Ben B!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Denver, CO

Local sales agents serving customers in Denver, CO. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.