Ben Stadler, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Benjamin Stadler

Comparion Insurance Agent
JACKSONVILLE, FL

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

8789 San Jose Blvd
Ste 110
Jacksonville, FL, 32217
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • Florida

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Benjamin Stadler

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(27 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Fantastic experience! Rodney & Ben were personable, professional, and incredibly helpful to me! They were able to bring my rate down an substantial amount and I'm much more confident with my insurance now! Highly recommend giving them a call!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 10, 2022
Joseph Waldron, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 4, 2021
Thank you, Fred Davis!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 4, 2021
Thank you, shenira west!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have always received professional and courteous help every time I've needed it. I highly recommend Liberty Mutual Insurance because it covers you about the best you could expect to be covered at a good rate. Rodney is a very knowledgeable agent. Well he's actually really more than just an agent. He's very professional and personal and will help in any way possible that he can. And I appreciate that. And I'm sure that any customer will look forward to, and receive that type of service every time.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 1, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Wesley Whitman. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Rodney is very professional always available to help.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 28, 2021
Thank you, HP Babies. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 28, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Andrew Harrow!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Rodney Helped me get the lowest deal possible, and sat on the phone with me and showed the proof he was a representative with liberty mutual so I was comfortable making payments on the phone, overall an amazing experience I'm so happy with my quote.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 27, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Christopher Ball. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 23, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Earl Green!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 23, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Robin Evans!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Rodney was wonderful. He did everything he could do to get me insured. Highly recommend
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 20, 2021
Thank you, Justin Bishop. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Rodney is the epitome of customer service. He really cares about you as a customer. I called him at 8 o’clock on Saturday night and he got up and made me a policy over the phone. I wish other customer service places were like this.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 20, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Rod McLean!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 17, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Sorilyn Rosario (THEBOSSBABE)!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Rodney gave me the best rate and was the most professional agent that I have ever worked with. I will send everyone his way!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 10, 2021
Thank you, Blake Fisher!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I work with 2 gentlemen atLiberty mutual they went above and beyond to find me the right Plan that I could afford, I would definitely recommend Giving them a call
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 8, 2021
Thank you, Michelle Weismore!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Rodney and his team do a great job. Highly recommend and will definitely use them again.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 7, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Sam Zolt. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 7, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Christian Rodriguez!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 7, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Dwayne Carter!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Ben and his assistant Jason took care of everything for me after I almost gave up in my search for car insurance. I thought I had called every car insurance in Jacksonville, but Jason sorted out every detail for me, answered all of my many questions with complete kindness, professionalism and honesty. I will definitely send anyone I find looking for insurance to your company.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 18, 2020
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jason was fantastic. Very informative and very professional. He took his time to explain every detail and was incredibly thorough. I will definitely be using them in the future.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 7, 2020
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jason was able to get me the same coverage on my car for 60% less than what I have been paying per year. He was so very helpful and answered all of my questions. He made the transition from one company to another so effortless for me. I had such a great experience I had him look over my mothers auto and home insurance and he is saving her a ton of money as well. I will recommend Jason to everyone I can find. A Great experience! Thank you Jason for your help!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 12, 2020
We’re so glad you had a good experience! We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Ben has helped me personally and also assists my home buyers and sellers with their insurance needs. He is a top notch fellow who always has his customers’ best interests. I’ve known him personally for over 12 years, outside of business, just a good guy overall. Always available when I reach out. Thanks
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 5, 2020
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Ben Stadler has been my insurance agent for a few years now and he has given me fantastic service. I hold multiple policy’s with Ben and have been very pleased with his professionalism. Customer service is so important and I feel Ben nails it. I could not ask for a better insurance agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2020
Thank you! This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I highly recommend Ben for all of your insurance needs. He has helped me with better rates and coverage for home and auto. He answers questions quickly. He has provided coverage for many of my clients buying new cars.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2020
Thank you! This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Ben is the man! He has assisted many of my customers review their policy, get better coverage and save hundreds of dollars on their annual premiums. His customer service and communication is 2nd to none!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2020
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Knowledgable and responsive. Highly recommended.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2020
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Ben continuously goes above and beyond for his clients. I have multiple policies with Ben and he consistently and genuinely looks out for my family’s best interests.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2020
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Ben provides multiple policies for my family. The prices are fair, coverage is more than adequate and we highly recommend this service through him.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2020
Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to serving you for years to come!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Jacksonville, FL

Local sales agents serving customers in Jacksonville, FL. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.