Brian Santacruz, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Brian Santacruz

Comparion Insurance Agent
MIAMI, FL

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

760 NW 107th Ave
Ste 115
Miami, FL, 33172
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Brian Santacruz

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(18 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Working with Brian has been great. Every time we had a questions or needed to call him, he always answered and worked timely on getting us an answer. He’s kind and witty but most importantly great to work with.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 29, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. I loved being of service to you and hope I can assist you again soon.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I've never had as smooth a time with anything as I have dealing with Brian. He helped me get car and renters insurance at great rates. I couldn't be more satisfied. I try to send everyone I can his way because I know they'll be taken care of with the utmost professionalism.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 11, 2022
Dominic Murray, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brian is so helpful and professional, when I was buying he helped me a lot! And if I need something he always answer the phone right away!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 28, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Stacy Duarte r!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Helped me save 1,200 on my homeowners ! Call him!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2022
Hi Josue Hernandez, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
100% Recommend, he helped me out with homeowners and auto insurance at a great rate
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2022
Obet Lezcano, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great service
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, John Doe!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brian, was very knowledgeable understood exactly the coverage I needed and got me the lowest rate saving me more then 500$. He is also very quick to get back to me whenever I left a voicemail. He was a pleasure to work with i will definitely send more people in his direction for insurance.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2022
Joesph Aldrich, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brian guided me throughout the whole process and it was amazing. His explanations was precise and understable. I am glad i chose this company!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 23, 2022
Doggit Show, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent communication with the gentleman named Brian. Wonderful customer service and highly recommended.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 23, 2022
Hi Gd D., Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
If you want great customer service, call Brian. He is knowledgeable, is really there to help you, and with my busy schedule it was hard at times to have calls so he accomodated to communicate with me through text, which was so helpful! He made the process smooth and easy. Definitely recommend 👍🏾
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 23, 2022
Vanessa, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent service experience. Brian is a very knowledgeable and well skilled professional as well as very carismático agent. He always provide the best rates and solutions to any problems that you may encounter. I love doing businesses with him and this company.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 23, 2022
Thank you, Luz S. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brian was great. He broke things down to where I could understand. In the past while talkin about insurance it just seemed to go over my head. But Brian communicated in a manner which I could understand. And still we maintain an open line of communication. He is top notch.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 23, 2022
Hi, Chance Broom! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brian has helped me with everything I need so far thanks bra
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 23, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Eric Jones!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
It was a pleasure working with Brian. Pays close attention to detail and whenever I had questions he was always quick to respond. I will be recommending my friends and family to him.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 23, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Miguel Ortega. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brian was super professional throughout the whole process. I would recommend Brian to any of my friends and family because he treated me like a friend and not just another customer.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 23, 2022
aaron robb, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brian was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 23, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Kirkland Festa!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brian was really professional and he was informative, he help me and a few of my friends lowered our insurance tremendously. He understood the assignment and he definitely delivered not only once or twice but three times. I have been recommending him and I will continue! Contact him now if you need your vehicle insurance lowered he got some good rates! And he makes the process so easy.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you, Natassia Northover. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
It was great working with Brian he made the process simple to understand and quick.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 10, 2022
Alan Fabius, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Miami, FL

Local sales agents serving customers in Miami, FL. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.