Dylan Hayes, Insurance Agent

Dylan Hayes

Comparion Insurance Agent
WARRENVILLE, IL

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

27201 Bella Vista Pkwy
Warrenville, IL, 60555
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

Hello! My name is Dylan Hayes and my career with Liberty Mutual began in 2014. I've recently transitioned to Comparion Insurance Agency, a Liberty Mutual Company, to offer more options. I make sure to custom fit all coverage to each client's unique situation.
Follow me

Services:

  • Snowmobile Insurance
  • RV Insurances
  • Auto Insurance
  • Home Insurance
  • Life Insurance
  • Annuities
  • Renters Insurance
  • Motorcycle
  • Pet Insurance
  • Umbrella

Awards & honors:

  • Lamplighter Award
  • Pacesetter

Licensed in:

  • Illinois
  • Indiana

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 8:00pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 8:00pm
Friday:
8:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:
8:30am - 8:00pm
Sunday:
8:30am - 8:00pm

Quote with Dylan Hayes

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
4.88 / 5
4.88 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(32 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dylan has been my insurance agent for quite awhile and I’ve been extremely happy with the quality of service he’s provided. He’s very friendly, very knowledgeable and always willing to help/go the extra mile. I’ve reached out to him countless times with questions (this is my first time on an insurance plan without my parents) and he’s been so helpful and gone the extra mile to explain things clearly to me so it makes sense. I’ve spoken to Dylan via text, email and on the phone regarding my policies and every single time I’ve had a great experience. He’s very professional and definitely good at his job. I’d recommend him to anyone!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Wow, we were blown away by your positive words Nicole. We appreciate you recommending our services in your comments and we're happy to hear had a wonderful customer experience.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very proactive with options and finding the best deal for my situation.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Hi Jim, thank you for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have no hesitation is recommending Dylan Hayes. He is knowledgeable, pleasant to work with and helped secure a great deal on my home and auto insurance. Thank you Dylan!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 17, 2023
Sally, I’m so grateful for your kind words and appreciate you recommending my services. Thank you for sharing this positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great customer service! Very reliable and he got me a way better rate than what I had! He also helped me on a weekend when I brought a new car which I really appreciate! Thank you for your great service!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 22, 2022
Hi Kendra, that's great to hear! I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dylan is very knowledgeable, and personable. It's a comfortable conversation when getting insurance with Dylan. Myself, my mother, and my sister all have policies through him and we are happy with our coverage!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Wow, we were blown away by your positive words. We really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Thank you Sheri!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dylan is that guy 💯🔥
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Thank you, Ernie. This made my day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dylan has been a great agent for a multitude of reasons. He cares about the customer first and foremost. He responds when you need things sent to your lenders like proof of coverage. He actively seeks out better rates for you even when he already has you secured as a client. THAT is customer service!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 11, 2022
Wow, Daniel, we were blown away by your positive words. We really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Thank you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent service, as has been in the past. Highly recommended
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Mike!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dylan Hayes is absolutely amazing! He is very patient and works hard to find you the best deal. I highly recommend! 5 stars is not enough.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 23, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dylan Hayes was awesome! Stayed with me over several days answering all my questions and concerns to end up with me making a switch from my then current insurance company. Dylan Hayes, once again Thank You!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 19, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate you recommending our services in your comments and we're happy to hear that you had a wonderful customer experience.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dylan is one of the best. Always available when I need him and very considerate as to what I need. Super helpful!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 14, 2022
We can’t thank you enough for your kind words Gary. It means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dylan Hayes was great very helpful walked us through everything answered all of our Questions hade a great Experience looking forward to.working with Dylan if we have any issues or questions regarding our policies
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 22, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Marcelino!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 19, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Robert!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I've had Dylan Hayes as my insurance agent for over 5 years now. I will never use anyone else. I have referred him to countless friends and family members and they have ALL had a great experience! Do not hesitate to contact Dylan and his amazing team for all of your insurance needs!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 19, 2022
Thank you Josh for taking the time to leave such a great review. We appreciate you recommending our services in your comments and we're happy to hear that you had a wonderful customer experience.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Having had the pleasure of knowing Dylan since he was a new agent, his knowledge and down to earth personality make him a joy to work with. He will make your insurance buying experience as easy as it can possibly be!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 18, 2022
Thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dylan was able to find me an affordable price while being incredibly friendly and easy to get ahold of! Highly recommend
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 18, 2022
Hi Kate, I appreciate the fantastic review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing service. Got great rates and it was quick and easy! He will always be my insurance agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 18, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Kimberly!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
From the moment that I spoke with Dylan regarding our insurance needs he took the time to make sure all my questions were answered and he was able to give me an insurance quote within minutes. We decided to purchase our vehicle insurance and my sons apartment insurance with him. When you have a question Dylan returns a phone call almost immediately. I would highly recommend this agent if you’re looking for great service and honest answers.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 11, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Carmelita!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Extremely helpful and easy to get ahold of. Would highly recommend Dylan for any of your insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 2, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Racer Schmeckpeper. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
He did an awesome job getting me great coverage at a fantastic price with a super company!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 29, 2022
This review made our day! Thanks for sharing Shirley!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 1, 2022
Thank you, Martha Chaidez!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dylan was very helpful, an amazing agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 13, 2022
Thank you for your positive review! This kind of feedback motivates us to continue exceeding quality standards.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dylan was so great to work with, especially being 9 months pregnant! He made everything so easy and I felt very comfortable the entire time. We were able to communicate through text messages and email which made the whole process easy to navigate while working, especially since I hate talking on the phone! Dylan was always quick to respond to any questions I had. I immediately recommended him to my dad who is also looking to switch companies!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 24, 2022
Samantha Dvorak, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Nicest agent I have ever worked with! Quick and efficient and got my insurance down to a workable price! He will be my agent for a very long time. Thank you Dylan!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 19, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Jessica!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 19, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Chris!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 19, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jake!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dylan saved me tons of money and was always there when I needed questions answered. Highly recommend him
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 19, 2021
We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 19, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Tina!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great responsiveness to questions and always helpful when looking to reduce rates!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 19, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Daniel. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 19, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Terry!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
By far easiest and most friendly agent ever, Dylan made my insurance buying process easy and painless and a great price to boot, yee haw goes out to Dylan Hayes and his staff, keep up the great work
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 14, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Roger Mejdrich!
1 out of 5
1 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty
Everything what Mr. Dylan has posted on the site, that he is dedicate, it is a lie. He doesn't return calls or email when needed, hang up the phone on you. He should not work with the public.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 23, 2021
We always aim to deliver a great experience. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(3 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very knowledgeable and friendly service
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 19, 2021
Thank you for your positive review! This kind of feedback motivates us to continue exceeding quality standards.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dylan has super friendly service and is always very helpful!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 19, 2021
Thank you Lauren! Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
VERY HELPFUL WITH MY AUTO AND LIFE INSSURNACE
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 19, 2021
Thank you for the 5 star review, Austin!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Warrenville, IL

Local sales agents serving customers in Warrenville, IL. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.