Jessica Brown Smith, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Jessica Brown Smith, LUTCF, AINS

Comparion Insurance Agent
LOUISVILLE, KY

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

101 Bullitt Lane
Ste 105 One Oxmoor Place
Louisville, KY, 40222
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Awards & honors:

  • Lamplighter Award

Licensed in:

  • Kentucky
  • Ohio
  • Indiana

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Jessica Brown Smith

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(30 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 17, 2023
Thank you for the 5 stars, Thomas!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 13, 2022
Thank you, Angie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Thank you Jessica. I needed to change to lower amt policies for home and car and keep all benefits and you came through with two great companies. Thanks again
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 6, 2022
Hi, thanks for leaving such a positive review! I appreciate the fantastic review and are glad I could be of service.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica uses technology to make the renewal process quick and easy, but she is also accessible (by phone and email) and quick to respond to questions. Quotes were competitive. Thank you Jessica!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 30, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Susan!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She was so helpful. Explained everything that was happening. I couldn’t have asked for anyone better.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 24, 2022
Hi Martha, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I appreciate the fantastic review and are glad I could be of service.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica has helped me over the years and has always been easy to to contact and provides excellent service. I strongly recommend her. Professional, attentive, and has her clients best interest. 5 Stars.
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 14, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Rafe!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have worked with Jessica for several years. She always gets quotes on all my coverages and helps me with the decision as to changing or staying with the current carrier. I would recommend Jessica to anyone who wants a person who tries to give you the best coverage for the best price.
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 12, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Marjorie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Easy to work with! Explained everything very well! Prompt response and very professional!
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 9, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Art!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica was very quick, helpful, and always available and willing to answer any questions. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 11, 2022
Lolita, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I've used Jessica and Liberty mutual for most of the last 23 years. Our relationship has only gotten better over time. Jessica does a great job of understanding where you're at in life, what your needs are, and how they'll potentially change over time.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 28, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Scott!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is amazing! She always answers any of my questions in a timely manner and always gets the best coverage for me and my family!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 21, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Nicole. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
If you want a person working with you to find what you need for insurance , this is your person . Jessica Brown found me my next home insurance . Customized it to my needs upped what I wanted and saved me money . You can't beat that. Thank you Jessica .
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 14, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Tim!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is fantastic, she will meticulously go thru your policy with you explaining everything in detail in order the get you the best coverage needed for you and your family. She does not try to sell you anything, she lets you what is best for your personal situation. Very experienced, very professional. Highly recommend. Extremely happy with her help.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 7, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Tony!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica was wonderful to work with. She was very fast at responding and very knowledgeable when I asked her to explain things on our home policy. Would highly recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 4, 2022
Nicole, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Kind and friendly. She made it quick and easy ,!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 31, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, David!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica was very proficient about everything. Thank you!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 24, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Kelly!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Professional and on point
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 10, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Steve!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is very knowledgeable and provided timely responses to all of my questions. I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 20, 2021
Jackie, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Outstanding service. Jessica is the best agent you can have.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 5, 2021
Thank you, Kevin!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is always responsive and informative. She's been very helpful with both home and auto insurance.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 1, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Bev!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is very responsive and always helpful! Would highly recommend her.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 27, 2021
Lisa, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 3, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Shelby!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica regularly reviews my insurance and lets me know if I need to make changes in order to get better rates. I highly recommend her and Liberty Mutual!
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 19, 2021
Lisa, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica was very kind, fast and helpful. I strongly recommend her service!
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 1, 2021
Menia, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is very friendly and helpful- she made my experience with purchasing insurance stress-free; clarifying details and assisting me with finding the best policy to fit my needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 30, 2021
Hi, Hazel! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is extremely responsive and quick. The rates are always competitive and she's honest if they're not. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 29, 2021
Lee, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is highly knowledgeable in all areas of insurance and I look for her guidance in making decisions on my insurance needs. My family and I are well protected with our life insurance needs which gives me peace of mind. Jessica has always been responsive to my questions and provides answers in an understandable way. I am grateful for her help and knowledge.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 25, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Cheryl!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jesse is great when it comes to timely responses to any and all of my questions that I have. Always willing to go above and beyond to find the best possible rates for me and my family. Professionalism is A+! Never making me feel pressured to buy! She has taken care of all my life insurance needs thus far!
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 23, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Savannah!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The customer service has been amazing!!, never left a message that I didn't get a fast response from Jessica. She is very professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 23, 2021
Hi, Laura! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is an excellent insurance agent. She always answers my calls, which is very important to me. She is very professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 23, 2021
Stacy, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Louisville, KY

Local sales agents serving customers in Louisville, KY. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.