Michael Bourne, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Michael Bourne

Comparion Insurance Agent
BOSTON, MA

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

157 Berkeley St
Boston, MA, 02116
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire

Quote with Michael Bourne

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(12 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Mike and his team always put customer's first. Lauren A is a brilliant agent. Highly recommend them.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 2, 2023
Ravi, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Lauren was very professional and helpful. She made the process of getting the auto insurance we needed hassle-free and fast.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 4, 2023
Hi, Cyril Picard! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. I loved being of service to you and hope I can assist you again soon.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Lauren was amazing to work with. Being new to the state I didn’t even have a clue where to even start but Lauren made the whole process easy and quick. Would highly recommend Lauren and her whole team and I really look forward to continuing to work with her in the future for any of my insurance needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 30, 2022
Kendall, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. I appreciate the fantastic review and Im happy I could be of service for you. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Michael was super helpful in getting my, mother, sister and I our auto insurance plan going. He was available for us at all hours and has an incredible “can-do” attitude. I cannot recommend him more!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
jason, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Michael Bourne he is so professional and gave me an affordable price for my car insurance. Also, I already gave 5 of friends his phone number! Thank you so much!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2022
Hi Mario, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I appreciate the fantastic review and I'm glad I could be of service.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very professional
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 14, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Joseph!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 14, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars! I’m so glad you had a good experience.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great customer support, quick answers, and just gets the job done right
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 13, 2022
Hi Cody, that's great to hear! I’m so glad you had a good experience. Please don't hesitate to contact me next time you want help with insurance.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Dudes amazing
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 7, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jarod! I’m so glad you had a good experience.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Micheal Bourne goes above and beyond the call of duty. He is helpful, knowledgeable, prompt, accurate. Can’t recall when I have received better customer service.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 6, 2022
Hi Paul, that's great to hear! I loved being of service to you and hope I can assist you again soon!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Mike is the very definition of what all insurance agents should be. He is detailed, organized, responsive and always does right by his clients. He was able to get me a quote in minutes and save me money while giving me more coverage and offering me solutions I never knew existed. Could not recommend him more.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 18, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Lauren. Thanks for sharing your review with us and we look forward to serving you for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Mike has helped me figure out so much with insurance and he is super responsive! I've also sent friends with unusual insurance needs (coverage for engagement rings and watches - who knew?) to Mike and he comes through every time.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 9, 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(1 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great customer service, super easy process, sales people were super helpful!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 28, 2022
Hi Kaleigh, that's great to hear! I loved being of service to you and hope I can assist you again soon!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Boston, MA

Local sales agents serving customers in Boston, MA. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.