Giulia Goncalves, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Giulia Goncalves

Comparion Lead Insurance Agent
BURLINGTON, MA

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

25 Corporate Dr
Ste 240
Burlington, MA, 01803
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • Massachusetts

Languages

  • English
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Quote with Giulia Goncalves

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(8 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Giulia was nice enough to review my auto policy and found out I was missing a lot of important coverage that I had no idea about. After that I also sent her my renter's and jewelry policy to see what she could find. All in all I have drastically increased my coverage on all fronts for less money than I was paying before!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 21, 2021
Thank you, Aaron Roy. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Giulia is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 14, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Heath W. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Giulia helped me switch our car insurance to Liberty Mutual a few years ago and the process was seamless. We bought 2 cars since switching and Giulia made the process so smooth and efficient. We were also hit by another car and she was right there with us through the claims process. Her knowledge of coverage needed / what is worth having etc when we obtained our policy even allowed us to have a rental car at no cost while our car was being repaired, which was awesome having a family of 6 and only potentially having one car!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 13, 2021
Thank you, Alex Mulcahy. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
My family uses Giulia for all of our insurance needs. She is incredibly knowledgeable and made the whole process hassle-free. Highly recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 13, 2021
Thank you, Rob Withrow!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Working with Giulia was an incredible experience. Her work ethic is of the highest quality and the pricing was phenomenal. She was able to meet our insane deadlines and her communication and response time was excellent. I have absolutely NO reservation in recommending Giulia!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 13, 2021
Hi, Ohannes Ortiz! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Giulia did a thorough review of my insurance needs, identified a number of changes to improve my coverages and ultimately recommended that I remain with my current provider showing clearly that the customer comes first for Giulia.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 13, 2021
Thank you, Vincent Pisacreta. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
My wife and I couldn’t be happier with Giulia Goncalves and liberty mutual. She helped us understand what we were signing up for and got us a great insurance rate for our first home. She was extremely responsive for any questions we had and I truly believe she cares about her clients and their insurance needs. Highly recommend!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 13, 2021
Moses Ortiz, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Giulia is the best - she was able to get us the better coverage we needed!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 13, 2021
Robert Abbott, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Burlington, MA

Local sales agents serving customers in Burlington, MA. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.