Heather Arnold, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Heather Arnold, LUTCF

Comparion Lead Insurance Agent
SPRINGFIELD, MA

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

1 Federal St
Springfield, MA, 01105
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • Massachusetts
  • Connecticut

Quote with Heather Arnold

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(12 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Heather is our agent and has been for years. She is the best! We trust her and she answers any questions we have quickly. We recommend her to anyone looking for a new insurance agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 31, 2022
Hi Malerie, that's so great to hear! I've loved being of service to you! Thank you so much for your kinds words, i will you all the best
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great service. Heather makes all my insurance needs very easy.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 31, 2022
Hi Timothy, that's great to hear! I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services. I wish you all the best.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I worked with Heather’s assistant Amanda. She worked with me to find the best possible option and was always quick to respond!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 20, 2022
Amanda, It was a pleasure working with you. I'm glad I could help you find the right insurance at the right price! I look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Heather has helped my family and I with multiple insurance policies over the years. She is very responsive, attentive and cares about what her clients need. I refer her to all of my clients and friends!
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 7, 2021
Thank you, Carrie Blair!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Heather Arnold has been wonderful with her prompt attention and her ability to save me money with bundling my home and auto policies! Thanks so much, Heather!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Heather Smith, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Heather was amazing to work! She was responsive, made sure the coverage I had was right for me, and even helped me put pressure on an appraiser that was dragging their feet. 10/10 recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Nunzio Bruno!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Thank you, kevin mayo!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Heather is a pleasure to work with. Excellent pricing and great customer service. She help you navigate and get the proper amount of coverage so your properly protected for your personal needs. She has crazy good rates for motorcycles and teen drivers!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Scott Haselkorn. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Thank you, NealTokarski Tokarski. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Heather is always available and gives the best advice. I refer all my customers to her!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Nora MacKay!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Heather has been my agent for almost 10 years now. She's incredibly responsive and gives great service and information.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Thank you, Chuck Elias!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
-Heather is friendly and efficient- and she has helped many, and prevented delays on their real estate closings!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Thank you, Sarah Miller!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Springfield, MA

Local sales agents serving customers in Springfield, MA. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.