Robert Chasen, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Robert Chasen

Comparion Insurance Agent
ST. LOUIS, MO

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

12444 Powerscourt Dr
Ste 100
Saint Louis, MO, 63131
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

Hello, my name is Robert Chasen and I love my career with Comparion Insurance Agency. I am a graduate of Parkway West High School and Maryville University. I enjoy spending time with my family and being active in the community. I attend local fund raising events to support people with disabilities. This is especially important to me because I have a son with Autism. Here at Comparion Insurance Agency, we are committed to helping people live safer more secure lives.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • Illinois
  • Missouri

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Robert Chasen

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(17 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Robert is great. We have our Home and Auto insurance with him and have thankfully only had to deal with him a few times on claims. He's always been easy to communicate with, and totally fair and transparent. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 15, 2022
Hi Adam, I appreciate the fantastic review and am glad I could be of service. This review made my day! If you have friends who need insurance, please send them my way.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have nothing but great things to say about Robert! He goes above and beyond to help us with our insurance questions and needs. We were fortunate enough to be referred to Robert and liberty mutual 6 years ago and have loved our experience. I will follow Robert anywhere and liberty mutual is lucky to have him. It's hard to find kind, respectable people that will help you and not treat you badly for the questions you ask sometimes and people get scared to reach out. You will never feel that way with Robert and his team.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 11, 2022
Kara, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent service provided here
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
Great to hear! Kevin, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Robert has been a joy to work with. He gives prompt responses and gets things done.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
Marissa, thank you for your review. I’m so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Janet was very helpful and prompt. I appreciated all her help
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 11, 2022
Hi Barry, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Robert is awesome to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable and always makes himself available. He is a fantastic insurance agent!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 11, 2022
Hi Janet, that's great to hear!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I trust Bob’s guidance for my insurance needs. He is the best!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 24, 2022
Thank you, Holly! My job is to advise you on all your insurance needs, and I am so pleased I could do that!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Robert Chasen is the best insurance agent ever! Always very responsive when I have a question. Very knowledgeable in the insurance industry and always very friendly.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 11, 2022
Hi Lee, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Robert was very knowledgeable and helpful, saved me money on my car insurance!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 22, 2021
Thank you, Drew. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Robert is always punctual and you can be sure that any phone call made to him will be resolved in impressive time.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 22, 2021
Matt, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Robert Chasen us amazing. He is very professional. Works diligently at getting you the best rates possible for any type of insurance you may need. I highly recommend him.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 20, 2021
Thank you, tmo! This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 16, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, James!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Robert has always been very attentive and his personal customer service is excellent. I have referred many people to him and will continue to do so. I completely trust his expertise and would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an honest and trustworthy insurance agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 16, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I've worked with Robert for many years. He is personable, responsive, professional, and in general, a pleasure to work with. What strikes me the most about my business relationship with him is something that occurred a few years ago. My rates were going to increase and he told me that he thought that perhaps I should shop elsewhere as he thought he could not find the best rates for me. He was right. But a year later, I asked him to give me a quote, his rates were better than what I had, and I switched right back to him. That proved in my mind, that unlike many people who talk the talk, he walks the walk - he put my best interests first. I will be a customer for life.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 16, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Eytan!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Robert is a great P and C agent to know - He has access to many types of coverage includig those from Liberty Mutual. He can check various carriers to find the best value for your needs. Home or Auto... Call Robert!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 15, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Roberta!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Robert has been a pleasure to work with. Very responsive when I need to talk with him.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 15, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Fredrick!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I am a real estate agent who refers all my clients to Robert. I know that I can trust Robert's level of professionalism, knowledge, responsiveness and product offerings to satisfy my clients' needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 15, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, irene!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(1 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Robert is super helpful at explaining different plans and did a great job finding the best plan and deal for me!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 22, 2021
D Mueller, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Saint Louis, MO

Local sales agents serving customers in Saint Louis, MO. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.