Austin Bies, Insurance Agent

Austin Bies

Comparion Insurance Agent
BOZEMAN, MT

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

5 W. Mendenhall St.
Ste 202
Bozeman, MT, 59715
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Asset protection
  • 401k consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • Insurance consultant
  • Life insurance agent
  • Insurance agency

Awards & honors:

  • Pacesetter

Hours

Monday:
9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday:
9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Austin Bies

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(21 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Austin is the best in the insurance business. He is very knowledgeable, he helped me find the best policy for the best price. I’d really like to give Austin 10 stars but unfortunately they are only giving me 5 stars.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. I’m so glad you had a good experience.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Austin helped me save a ton of money and also add coverage that I needed. He is respectful, professional, and organized. I will definitely be referring him to everyone I know!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Austin Bies helped me find the perfect life insurance, car and home insurance policies that fit my needs and budget. Also went above and beyond to walk me through all the paperwork and explaining how the policies worked and what they covered. Even from a different state he turned shopping for insurance from a giant headache to a no hassle easy process. He is a great agent and I already have and will continue to recommend him to anyone looking for any type of insurance or even to just see how he could help them save money or get better coverage.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. I’m so glad you had a good experience. If you have friends who need insurance, please send them to this outstanding team!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Austin is great! He is very knowledgeable about the different policies, and is always available whenever there is any question. We couldn’t ask for a better agent!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know I’m on the right track!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Austin helped me find home and auto insurance. I was a first-time home buyer and was so thankful for Austin’s knowledge and assistance in explaining to me the “ins and outs” of insurance. I highly recommend using him!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Hi hanna walter, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Exceptional customer service! Great person to work with!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. I’m so glad you had a good experience.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Highly recommend Austin for all of your insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Ashley Noelle! I’m so glad you had a good experience.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Austin has always been extremely helpful and awesome to work with!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Great to hear! I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Austin Bies has helped fulfill our insurance needs right down to insuring our pet!! I would happily recommend Austin due to his work ethic, professionalism, and expertise.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
This review made our day! If you have friends who need insurance, please send them my way.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The man with a plan. Outstanding service. Has helped me get the insurance that suits me for a fair price. 10/10 would do again.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Ty Seader! I loved being of service to you and hope I can assist you again soon.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Austin is amazing! He was able to save me over $800 a year, and with better coverages too!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Hi Marlee Portra-Zimmerman, that's great to hear!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Austin is so great to work with. Anytime I have a question or problem with something he takes care of it right away!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
If you want an agent that is only a call/text/email away, Austin is your man. He has genuine care for his clients and is always working hard to be sure that he finds you the perfect insurance product to fit your individual needs. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Hi June Trevor, Broker Augustine Properties, thanks for leaving such a positive review! If you have additional needs or questions, please reach out!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Austin Bies is reliable and was able to help me with all of my insurance needs, very professional and trustworthy.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Great to hear! Your review means a lot to us and lets us know I’m on the right track!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great service! Would highly recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Brandon Mooer!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Austin has been a huge help in my search for insurance. He made the process very easy from the start. He worked extremely hard to get the coverages I was looking for, and at great rates. I would highly recommend going to Austin if your looking for a agent to make insurance easy for you.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2022
Hi MICHAEL HARRIS, thanks for leaving such a positive review! I’m so glad you had a good experience.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Our experience with Austin was amazing!! We have many vehicles and trailers and the switch over was seamless with Austin’s expertise and patience. Austin is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend trusting Austin for all of your insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. I’m so glad you had a good experience. If you have friends who need insurance, please send them to this outstanding team!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Austin is so knowledgeable and helpful! He was able to find the perfect coverage for us at a price point that met our financial needs as well!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2022
Great to hear! I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Insurance agent was very knowledgeable and helpful in meeting my insurance needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2022
This review made our day! I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Austin Bies exhibited quality expertise and professionalism while he presented, thoroughly explained, and exercised the completion of selling us our every insurance need.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Johnny Cuatecontzi!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Bozeman, MT

Local sales agents serving customers in Bozeman, MT. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.