Cameron Amann, Insurance Agent

Cameron Amann

Comparion Insurance Agent
MISSOULA, MT

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

2291 W Broadway
Ste 2
Missoula, MT, 59808
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Awards & honors:

  • Pacesetter

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 6:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 6:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 6:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Cameron Amann

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
4.98 / 5
4.98 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(42 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The most amazing young man I have had the pleasure of working with. Thank you so much
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Thank you for being so efficient and helpful, saved a lot more than I would have expected today.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I put in an online search for home insurance, and not only was Cameron the fastest person to respond (within half an hour). He was the only one to care enough to call. Great job on the personal touch.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you, Emmett Whall. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Cameron was awesome and has saved us money!! Great guy!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Hi Dorothy Reynolds, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Cameron was super friendly and very helpful saving me a bunch of money on my car and renters insurance! Would definitely recommend him to friends and family
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 25, 2023
This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I was recently searching for car insurance online and couple hours after Cameron Amon called me and was very helpful in finding me a policy that worked well for us. He managed to save me approx 70 percent of what I was currently paying. He was very helpful and took time on a Saturday to help me out. Good guy that had my best interests in mind. Good work!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 25, 2023
Hi Thomas Spencer, that's great to hear! If you have additional needs or questions, please reach out!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 25, 2023
Thank you for the 5 stars, Henry Huot!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 25, 2023
Thank you for the 5 stars, Clifford Curnow!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 19, 2023
Thank you for the 5 stars, kathleen williams!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Cam always answers the phone and hustles to help his customers. Give him a call!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 25, 2023
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Cameron Schmitz!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Cameron was very knowledgeable and help. He cut my auto insurance down by almost $200 a amonth.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 25, 2023
Your review means a lot to us and lets us know I’m on the right track!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 25, 2023
Thank you for the 5 stars, K. Scott Powell!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great working with Cameron, made it easy
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 4, 2023
Thank you for the 5 stars, Clayton Duncan!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent agent!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 4, 2023
This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Cameron saved me a bunch of money, call this guy, see what he can do for you, great service, and friendly!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 4, 2023
Hi Sarah Stevens, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Cameron is very knowledgable and helpful. His qoutes are detailed and concise. Highly recommend!! Plus we are saving over half of what we were paying with better coverage!! Thank you!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 4, 2023
This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great personality and very professional attitude. Thanks for listening and understanding my needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 4, 2023
Hi Gilbert Perez, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Professional, thorough, and saved me money. Would recommend.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 4, 2023
Your review means a lot to us and lets us know I’m on the right track!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Did all the work for me of finding the best price ans got me signed up within an hour. No extra Charge either.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 9, 2022
Hi Dawn Carter, that's great to hear! I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Cam has been great! He’s on the ball, professional, and helped me save a ton on my car insurance!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
So knowledgeable and hard working! Cameron got us the best deal for insurance that was customized to my family’s needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 8, 2022
Hi Samantha Hancock, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 8, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Tristan Ashby!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Cameron is fantastic. He responds quickly to questions and concerns. One of the best insurance agents I have ever worked with.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 8, 2022
Hi Ken Kodilla, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Cameron is very knowledgeable, personable, and always quick to respond. He set me up with exactly what I need, and made the experience easy and efficient. I highly recommend working with him!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We had excellent service, better Insurence, saved us money and was so nice to deal with. Highly recommend him.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Shana Anderson!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Shania Parker!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I asked Cameron if he could save me some money on auto and home owner's insurance. He not only saved me money, but added to my benefits!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great agent to work with. He was able to save me $140/mo. Thanks Cameron!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jason Broadwater!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Was extremely helpful! Listened to exactly what I need and went above and beyond with making sure I got what I needed! Highly recommend!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
Great to hear!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Cameron was on time super easy to work with, everything you could ask for in an insurance agent 5 stars!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Just signed up with my new best friend. Cameron was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made the daunting task of choosing the right Insurance company a breeze. I really appreciated his concise explanation of how the system works. First time I truly feel confident in my choices and taken care of.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
Thank you, Claudia Hernandez. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Lori McDonald!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Cameron was very friendly, helpful and understanding. I appreciated how quickly he was able to find me options and inform me about the various possibilities.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 31, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very helpful completed everything including search, deals, along with finding best insurance rate for me.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 24, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Empty
Very informative and cuts to the chase. Mix in some good humor and you have progress being made and enjoyment being had. Overall superb experience
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 24, 2022
Thank you, Rocky Verrue!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Cameron always has his clients insurance needs first and foremost in mind. He is very knowledgeable and professional with each person he has the opportunity to work with.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 5, 2022
Hi sherilyn danielson, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very helpful 👍
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 5, 2022
Great to hear!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I’ve never had a professional contact handle anything so head on. 10/10 I will be recommending Cameron to ALL my friends and family.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 10, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 12, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Alexis!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very professional, Best insurance Policy in Missoula! You want the best insurance! Cams the Man!
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 12, 2022
This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 6, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Johnny Cuatecontzi!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(2 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Cameron has been extremely helpful in finding me a policy that has the coverages I need for a desirable rate. He has helped me navigate the confusing world of insurance. I highly recommend having Cameron as your agent. Awesome work!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 5, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very personable!
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 20, 2022
I’m so glad you had a good experience!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Missoula, MT

Local sales agents serving customers in Missoula, MT. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.