Sarah Rinaldo, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Sarah Rinaldo

Comparion Insurance Agent
SALEM, NH

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

25 Pelham Rd
Ste 101
Salem, NH, 03079
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Awards & honors:

  • Pacesetter

Education

  • UMASS AMHERST- Bachelor of Science

Licensed in:

  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • Maine
  • Rhode Island

Hours

Monday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday:
8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday:
11:00am - 5:00pm

Quote with Sarah Rinaldo

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(22 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We reached out to Sarah for help with understanding our insurance renewal statements and coverage. She is responsive, knowledgeable and responded to all of our questions. She was also able to find us better coverage at better rates! Thank you, Sarah!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 23, 2023
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Matthew!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah is an amazing agent! She always has our best interests in mind. She has been helping my family and me get the best possible insurance policies for years! Sarah is very responsive - always a quick phone call or email away!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 14, 2022
Hi, Michelle! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah was awesome and is very helpful. She helped me navigate my way to get what I needed. I highly recommend her for anyone who needs help with insurance. Thank you for your time.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 28, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. I wish you all the best.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The best agent I’ve worked with, answers emails/calls on time and always has the correct answer when needed
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, greg. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah has always worked to find me the best rates, is always available to help, and makes the insurance experience so easy!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 18, 2022
I appreciate the fantastic review and are glad I could be of service.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The sweetest insurance agent around! She takes her time, finds the best solutions for you & really gets to know you. I would recommend her to everyone for all your insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 18, 2022
Molly, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah is an excellent agent! She takes the time to get to know you and your family so she can make appropriate recommendations. She's never pushy about signing up or adding insurance features you don't need. Overall it has been great working with Sarah and having her help us with all of our insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2022
Miles, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
My experience was amazing and the help was great thank you so Much for the patience and help great job to Sarah
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 19, 2022
This review made our day! I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah is a pro’s pro! She is attentive to detail, asks all the important questions to learn the needs of her customers, and follows through! I cannot recommend her highly enough!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 18, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. I wish you all the best.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah took the time to take me through all of my options, ensuring that nothing was missed. She managed the transition from my prior carrier of more than 20 years, giving me complete confidence that I made a good decision to move my business to her and Comparion. Bottom line: I improved my coverage and saved money at the same time, while receiving top quality service. Can’t ask for more than that.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 18, 2022
I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services. If you have friends who need insurance, please send them my way.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah helped my son with getting insurance for his motorcycle. She was so knowledgeable, made sure he had the best coverage, AND helped him get it registered. She also helped this Mom feel a little more comfortable about her son riding a motorcycle! I highly recommend Sarah's knowledge, expertise and kindness when it comes to getting the right insurance in place!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 18, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah is extremely helpful and will you get the perfect coverage for you or your family !!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 7, 2022
Thank you, Jessica. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The first time I spoke to Sarah was in 2020, she was very kind and helpful with everything, I did not know what I wanted and she made sure to include all the important things at a good rate. I called her back recently for another insurance policy and her attitude was the same; professional, kind and friendly. She is the best and very good at her job, I can confidently recommend her to everyone who needs an insurance, without a doubt that they will get what is best for them.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 9, 2022
Hi Mayerlin, I work hard to exceed expectations and I'm thrilled you had a good experience! Thank you so much for this awesome review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 9, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Dean!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah represents among the highest levels of customer service I have experienced. I’m always looking for the best rates for my Mercedes. The information was accurate, her responses to my queries are always turned around very fast. Answers were clear and where necessary detailed enough for me to make an informed decisions quickly, minimising the end to end time to process my transfer from one auto insurance company to another.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 31, 2022
Kim, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah has been an amazing insurance rep for my family!! She is always available when I need something- whether it’s an update to a policy or information on something. She is always prompt to help or get me what I need. I Cannot say enough great things about Sarah and I highly recommend her for insurance needs!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 21, 2022
Hi, Rebecca! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah is the best insurance agent I’ve ever worked with. She replies INSTANTLY with every question I’ve ever had, and always knows exactly what to do with whatever situation I’m in. Highly recommended, 10 out of 5 stars, use this woman if you’re not already!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 10, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Brian. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah is by far the most helpful and knowledgeable agent I’ve worked with. She not only understands the coverages needed, but how to set up the policy to maximize coverage and minimize cost for her clients. She reviewed my coverage and helped me understand that I was underinsured. She upgraded my coverage, added an umbrella and I’m still paying less than I was with another carrier. She even applied for a rebate that one of the carriers missed with out being asked. I certainly wouldn’t have known I was due money back, but she did and proactively handled it. Insurance is traditionally not a pleasing experience, but Sarah is the exception to that. She is attentive, knowledgeable, professional and looks out for her clients. Thank you Sarah!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 10, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, David. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah is an unbelievable insurance agent who goes above and beyond for her customers! She was very responsive and saved me a ton of money. If there were more stars I would give her more! Thanks for everything!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Hi, Eric Holt! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah is extremely knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, and responsive. She is an absolute joy to have as my agent!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 24, 2021
Thank you, KELLEY BEAVERS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah is fantastic! I'm a real estate agent and have referred numerous clients to her, and they have all been happy. She is personable, responds quickly, and Liberty Mutual's offerings and rates are great. Highly recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 24, 2021
Anne Kuczynski, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I am a brand new home owner and my lender put me in touch with Sarah. Needless to say everything has been a breeze from setting up my condo insurance to her getting me an amazing new rate for my car insurance as well. I highly recommend her for any insurance needs!! 5 out of 5!!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 21, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Kristen Osgood!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(3 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah took the time to take me through all of my options, ensuring that nothing was missed. She managed the transition from my prior carrier of more than 20 years, giving me complete confidence that I made a good decision to move my business to her and Comparion. Bottom line: I improved my coverage and saved money at the same time, while receiving top quality service. Can’t ask for more than that.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 7, 2022
I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Sarah is experienced and super responsive. A pleasure to work with.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 7, 2022
Great to hear!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
very helpful and efficient assisting with both car insurance and renter’s insurance! answered all my questions and got both done set up for me quickly
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 7, 2022
This review made our day!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Salem, NH

Local sales agents serving customers in Salem, NH. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.