LUKE HALTIGAN, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Luke Haltigan

Comparion Insurance Agent
PARSIPPANY, NJ

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

1 Gatehall Dr
Gatehall Corporate Center I, Ste P009
Parsippany, NJ, 07054
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • New Jersey
  • New York

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Luke Haltigan

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(20 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Luke was extremely knowledgeable and concise in his help securing insurance for myself and my wife. The rates were fantastic. I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance, he made the process easy and was always a step ahead.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 17, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Michael!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
10’s across the board very patient, also went way out of his way to make it happen we appreciate Luke very much Latoya N.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 6, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Tina!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I would really recommend you choose Luke for your agent he gets the best lowest insurance possible he never gives up until your satisfied..I really appreciate him he made my life much easier
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 20, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Shirell. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I am so glad we went with Liberty Mutual for hoi. Our agent Luke H has been by our side and on call for any questions. He provided us with comprehensive education on all of the products we qualify for, and has provided great support through our purchase of our first car! I’d recommend Luke without any hesitation to friends and family.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 21, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Stephanie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 6, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Gabby!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
If anyone is looking for a great, honest & really a helpful agent/representative, Luke is your answer. I was shopping for car insurances & I ended up with L M. It was cheaper then others, yet for the car & model that I bought, I though the rate was a high! On the same day I got a message from Luke saying that he’s a local account manager that if I needed help with my policy/applying discounts he’s willing to help! I called Luke & I’m happy that I did, he was so patient, super helpful & provided a great service. He helped me finding a new insurance and rate that fits my needs, which I end up having a great coverage for a great price. I shared his contact with all my friends that lives in NY/NJ/PA if they ever need to switch! Because overall experience, it’s a 10 out of 10 great service, couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much Luke, I appreciate your help and time.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 5, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review. I loved being of service to you and hope I can assist you again soon.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 3, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Ginny!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Luke, helped me get a new Auto Policy and a new Home Insurance policy, he took his time to look for the best rate available for me, great person to work with!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 2, 2022
Insurance is complicated. I love to help make it simple. If you have friends who need insurance, please send them my way.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 15, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Luke was great and very friendly.he did saved me over $800 a year on my policy… you are the best luke.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 11, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Matt. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 16, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Khairi!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 20, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 1, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jamie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Luke was extremely helpful in securing me the best deal for car insurance — I highly recommend! He was able to save me a good amount of money compared to my previous insurer. He was very patient in answering all of my questions and explaining everything so I that understand. He worked with me at length to ensure I had the best coverage for my personal needs. If I could give more than 5 stars I would! I definitely will be using him again in the future.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 1, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Genevieve!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Luke was absolutely amazing to work with in finding us new car/renters insurance. He took the time to thoroughly explain every detail to us, and personalized a plan that no only saved me a good amount of money but got me even better coverage than I had before! Highly recommend!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 1, 2021
Paul, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Luke is very polite, detailed, and professional. He kept his appointment times and was very patient when going over quotes and policies. I will recommend him to everyone looking for insurance! Luke helped me bundle my policy to save me money. He also thoroughly explained everything and when we hung up I felt very pleased. Luke helped me bundle a renters insurance together with my auto. It saved me money. Thank you!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 24, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Jamillah. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Luke is a class act. He called me up introducing himself as my account manager and helped me bundle a renters insurance together with my auto. It saved me money. He also thoroughly examined my policy and adjusted a few things and helped me save even more. I highly recommend him and Liberty Mutual. Truly a professional. Thanks Luke.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 22, 2021
Abimelec, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Luke was very helpful and on point with all the information that I needed for my policy. He help me save a few thousands of dollars on my policy in within a day of getting back to me after he did his research. I owe him a cigar for going the extra mile for me. Perfect person to help you save money on your insurance policy. Thank you Luke.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 22, 2021
Hi, Davenel! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 22, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Grace!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Luke Haltigan was excellent to work with! He was able to quickly find me the best deal that worked with my individual needs and budget. He answered all of my questions promptly and enthusiastically. I would definitely recommend this business!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 22, 2021
Laila, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(1 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Luke Haltigan is the BEST! He's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 2, 2023
Hi Marybeth, that's great to hear! I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! I look forward to helping you again in the future.
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Parsippany, NJ

Local sales agents serving customers in Parsippany, NJ. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.