AKONO BRYANT, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Akono Bryant

Comparion Insurance Agent
WARREN, NJ

""My goal is providing you with quality coverage at a fair price"."

My office

20 Independence Blvd
Ste 103
Warren, NJ, 07059
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Pennsylvania

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Akono Bryant

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(18 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great Guy Helped Me Get Cheap Insurance
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 2, 2022
Thank you, Marquel!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing service! Personable, friendly, and got the job done. Was a pleasure having him as an agent for my first car 🤍
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 23, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Deja. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 15, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Hakim!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Good good good insurance agent...human being he work hard with my daughter to get the best policy possible thank you very much
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 9, 2022
Hi Amr, thanks for leaving such a positive review! I appreciate the fantastic review and are glad I could be of service.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 9, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Camelia!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 20, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Ayres!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 16, 2022
Thank you, Khalif!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 4, 2022
Thank you, Leonardo!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Thank you for your help
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 19, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Ismaila!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Professional, friendly, and speedy service
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 14, 2022
Thank you, Voltaire!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Akono Bryant took his time explaining and I really enjoyed his conversation. He’s very respectful and professional, thank you Akono the best price ever especially for New York City Coverage
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 14, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Denise. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very professional fast service with a smile .
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 29, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Star!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 28, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Akono is your guy! Was able help me step by step promptly and smoothly. Seemed like he was very on top of things, prepared, and organized, for any slightest chance that I may throw him a curveball. Professional, intentive, but the one quality that made my experience great. Was the first time I was on the phone with him just looking for quotes, he didn't pressure me to lock in my rates. He understood that I was shopping for rates and was able to further assist me, even if it wasnt through his company.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 16, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind wordsi. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Ronnie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Nice
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 22, 2022
Thank you, Agam!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Good guy honest, quick and decent prices
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 22, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, John. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 22, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(1 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great Service, very helpful and friendly.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2022
Thank you, Wendy!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Warren, NJ

Local sales agents serving customers in Warren, NJ. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.