Khuram Talib, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Khuram Talib

Comparion Insurance Agent
WARREN, NJ

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

20 Independence Blvd
Ste 103
Warren, NJ, 07059
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • New Jersey

Languages

  • English
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Urdu

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Khuram Talib

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(37 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 27, 2023
Thanks so much for the five stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
MR. Talib is the best you can find in the tri- state area for your auto insurance and renters insurance. Very professional, courteous and a problem solver. Recommended him to so many of my family members and everyone of them were satisfied with him. He gets the job done. Thank you khuram
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 2, 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review! I loved being of service to you and hope I can assist you and your family again soon.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Khuram is a professional! Offered me the most competitive rates possible!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Wajad, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review. If you have additional needs or questions, please reach out!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I had a great experience working with Khuram. He is extremely efficient and got me a great quote. I will recommend him to all my family and friends.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! I wish you all the best.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I hoped for serves me from the khuram Talib very good served
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2023
Thank you for the 5 stars, Muhammad!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
For 6 years he has helped me with my car insurance, a friendly person and excellent service
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 3, 2023
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Priscila!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Khuram has been of great help since I started this process, we need more people like him
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 16, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Chris!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2022
Thank you, Ashitosh!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Loved talking to and getting car insurance from Khuram!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 15, 2022
Thank you, Ahmad. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 3, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Rahim!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great and Friendly service. Khuram is always happy to help. been a customer since 2017 and always pleasure talking to him.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 1, 2022
I appreciate the fantastic review and am glad I could be of service! We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
If you want the best quote and insurance that maches your needs, I would definitely recommend him. The service was great, fast and cheaper than I thought.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 24, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Ludmya!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
A miracle worker, brought down my insurance $300 a month.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 4, 2022
Hi Muhammad, thanks for leaving such a positive review! I loved being of service to you and hope I can assist you again soon.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing Agent with great communication. Makes the process of dealing with any questions or issues worth it and easy.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
Hi Javier, thanks for leaving such a positive review! I appreciate the fantastic review and are glad I could be of service. Please don't hesitate to contact me next time you want help with insurance.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
One of the best and helpful all time whenever I need assistance Khurram Talib always there. Thank you very much for your great support and service. GOD BLESS YOU.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 27, 2022
Hi Qaiser, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Khuram must be your first and only option when you are looking for car insurances. The best at what he does.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 27, 2022
Hi Dexter, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Gentleman, he was very patient and he was listening to what I needed. Thank You Khurram.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 19, 2022
Hi Fawad, thanks for leaving such a positive review! I appreciate the fantastic review and are glad I could be of service.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Khuram thank you for all your help you are the best.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 19, 2022
Jovet, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Thank you Mr Khuram. It's a real pleasure to work with you and to know that there's a person and not a machine taking care of my insurance needs! Highly recommended!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 19, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Gerald!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Best Insurance Agent. He goes above and beyond to help get the best quote. Keep up the great job
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 15, 2022
Hi Sheriza, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Khuram provides great customer service and goes above and beyond to help his clients. He is available whenever needed, whether it be late evenings or weekends.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 15, 2022
Rupali, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Mr.Khurram is a great guy, very humble and a patient listener, did listen to all my questions and helped me get the best quotes for my car Insurance.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 15, 2022
Nargishgul, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I just meet him today one of my friend refer to him to car insurance and once I meet and talk with him he is great . He explain me everything about all insurance and he is really help me alot . So I prefer to everyone to get all kind insurance. Once you call him or meet him you can't leave him your all life. He speaks all kinds of major language...so I am totally satisfied with him . So I recommend to everyone if u need insurance call him and get the best insurance policy for urself. Thanks to khuram Talib .
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 12, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Dev!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 31, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Kamaljit!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I wish I could give Khuram 100 stars instead of only 5. I was really nervous about the process of getting my own insurance & he set my fears aside instantly because of how genuine, helpful, & honest he is.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 24, 2022
Julz, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 20, 2022
Thank you, Laura!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
So helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 18, 2022
Thank you, Michael!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 18, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Zahra!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 24, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Mohammed!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Khurram's service was truly exceptonal!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2021
Thank you, Inayat!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The very best! Absolutely amazing human being!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 11, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Ayoub!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing! I can’t wait to have more business with him later down the road!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 11, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Adam!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very great! The best always explains everything to me and very very professional and responsive
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 11, 2021
Thank you, Ayoub. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Khurram is not just worth 5 star, he is all star.he goes above and beyond for his clients.very knowledgeable and always recommends the best products in an insurance policy. Highly recommend agent!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 29, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Ather. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Talib is one of the best agent to work with on all insurance requirements. He has been helping us from past 8 years without any issues, he goes beyond to assist his customers and always very responsive for any questions/comments. I have dealt with almost all Insurance company with different agent, no one comes close to attention of details he provides.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 21, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Anil!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I was very pleased with the service provided. Takes initiative to help and give the best service possible and great professional skills. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 12, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Amina Bakhat!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 11, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Azhar Naqvi!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Warren, NJ

Local sales agents serving customers in Warren, NJ. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.