Jenipher Otero, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Jenipher Otero

Comparion Insurance Agent
ALBUQUERQUE, NM

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

4041 Jefferson Plaza NE
Ste 150
Albuquerque, NM, 87109
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • Arizona
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • Texas

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Jenipher Otero

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(19 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 24, 2022
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jenipher Otero was very helpful. She helped me get the lowest rate and was very friendly and professional. I recommend her if you are looking for any kind of insurance.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Absolutely amazing service. Always prompt to answer questions. And find savings where available. Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jenipher is the consummate professional and nobody works harder than her to get the job done. She has great experience and knowledge that you will find refreshing and the trust that she builds with her clients is unsurpassed due to her ability to meet deadlines.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jenipher is a wealth of knowledge and provided a thorough insurance review. She is very responsive and provided exceptional customer service.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Annamarie Portillo!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jennifer is an excellent agent. Everything is handled professionally and in a timely manner. She was thorough and responsive in identifying all options. I highly recommend her.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Amorray Chavez, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Briana Guzman!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Mariana Vasquez!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jen is absolutely amazing! She’s extremely attentive and caring. A true professional.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words, Juan Pablo!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jenipher responded quickly to my message requesting information about annuities and life insurance. We had a great conversation and she answered all of my questions. Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I called Jenipher for information on setting up an annuity and she was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain my options.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jenipher Otero is the absolute best agent to deal with. She is always ensuring my coverage is exactly what I need, and gets me the best rate possible! She professional, responsible, and excels in every possible way. Jen will have my business for life!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jenipher is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She helped get us the best rate for all of our insurance needs. I highly recommend her!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2021
Thank you for taking the time time to leave 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jenipher is professional, kind and committed to excellent customer service. Very responsive and knowledgeable. She caters to specific needs while always finding the best deals.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 9, 2021
Thank you!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(2 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
All around great service. Jenipher was professional, and consultative she recommended a product that was specific to my needs. I will never switch!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Had a GREAT Experience working with Cassandra and Jenipher. They helped us save money on all of our insurance needs! We highly recommend talking to them and see what they can do for you.
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Albuquerque, NM

Local sales agents serving customers in Albuquerque, NM. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.