Jessica Schwenn, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual Insurance

Jessica Schwenn

Comparion Insurance Agent
SYRACUSE, NY

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

5062 Brittonfield Pkwy
East Syracuse, NY, 13057
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • New York

Hours

Monday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday:
8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday:
11:00am - 5:00pm

Quote with Jessica Schwenn

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
4.96 / 5
4.96 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(45 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is incredibly helpful and efficient! She found us a great rate and did it so quickly! She’s easy to communicate with which is a HUGE plus! So glad I gave her a call!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2023
Samantha, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica was fantastic! She made the process of shopping insurance plans so easy and convenient. Jessica found me a policy that was half the cost of my current one with the same coverage! Additionally, she took care of all of this while I was busy at work. I was so happy with the results that now my other co-workers want to work with her as well. My only regret was not reaching out sooner, highly recommend!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 10, 2023
Thank you, Kevin. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
10/10! Absolutely amazing person- So helpful and kind and always positive!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 28, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars Jessica!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica was such a breathe of fresh air! She went above and beyond in every aspect. Her knowledge of insurance products made me feel confident that I was in good hands & making the right choice. She took the time to explain everything and has the patience of a saint! I'm super grateful that I found her! I highly recommend connecting with Jessica for all of your insurance needs! My only regret is that I didn't find her sooner!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Ji Mi. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The easiest & most stress free process I could have imagined. Jessica was kind and understanding and really worked to help me find the insurance that worked best for me and my situation. I cannot recommend her enough. 10/10
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 16, 2022
Thank you, Maggie. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She was very nice and helpful! Would definitely recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 16, 2022
Kerissa, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
3 out of 5
3 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar EmptyStar Empty
Not lot staff wait time inside and driving thur ppl hang outside ask money
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 13, 2022
Hey Sharon, I am a little confused by your review, but please reach out to Jessica or our team if there is something we can do to provide a better experience for you.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica was amazing !!! She came through so quickly and efficiently for me ! I can’t wait to do more business with her in the future. Thanks again Jessica . You helped so much
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 22, 2022
Hi Cassidy Stone, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 22, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Andrew Mehall!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Best move you will ever make..I contacted Jessica at 6pm Thursday and Friday morning I had lower insurance payments she made it effortless..pleasure to work with her
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 20, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Matt Cooper!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The best insurance experience ever! Jessica executed our home coverage in no time right after we closed on our house and it was overnight! Jessica did all the math with our existing auto coverage and bundled our auto and home at a savings. Jessica made the forms and documentation needed a breeze. She goes above and beyond. Many thanks!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 23, 2022
Carolyn Donato, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica has been amazing to work with as she is knowledgeable , responsive , helpful and kind. She is easy to contact and readily available . She took the time to get to know us and our needs . And saved us money .She is outstanding . Thank you Jessica
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 29, 2022
Hi Gerarda Cedrone, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great experience!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 14, 2022
Thank you, Gary Hull!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Was helpful from the very start. Will definitely be referring my friends.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 8, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Scott!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is literally a saving grace in the insurance world. Her kindness and support is invaluable and unheard of (and I’ve talked to a lot of insurance agents)! I direct coworkers and family friends to her when I can. They all say the same thing! ❤️
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 28, 2022
Natalie LoRusso, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica was very attentive and helpful she was absolutely amazing got the rates I was looking for and better definitely a 10/10 would refer her to all my peoples
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 28, 2022
Jose Sánchez, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is very persistent, but with good reason. She helped us bundle home and auto policies and saved us over $600 a year. If she calls, answer. It will be worth it.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 24, 2022
Thank you, Timothy. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is a great resource for finding insurance of any kind. We have used her to find home owners insurance and to bundle home insurance with our car insurance. She found us the best deals and saved us a ton of money! Highly recommend her!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 18, 2022
Thank you, Amanda. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jess goes above & beyond to make sure you are taken care of. From changing vehicles, to buying a new home she has made every situation easy & stress-free. One thing that puts her above any agent I’ve ever had is the emails I receive a couple times a year that ask if I need anything or her reviewing my account and finding ways to save us money. Easy to get in touch with & very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 7, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Heather!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica made switching my auto policy so easy and saved me quite a bit of money!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2022
Tyler, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is the most responsive, helpful, knowledgeable person I have ever dealt with in regards to auto and home insurance. Always knows the answers and usually replies within an hour sometimes minutes!! Thank you Jessica!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Jamie. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Decided to take a chance and see if I could in fact save with Liberty Mutual. Called Jessica Schwenn and she was so very thorough and helpful with the process! Got a quote back within 24 hours that SHOCKED me and I instantly was broadcasting to everyone I could! Switch to Liberty Mutual! Call Jessica Schwenn! The process of cancelling my preexisting insurance and getting the discounts was easy and I basically had to say ‘yes’, sign electronically and that’s all she wrote. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 25, 2022
Robecca, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is amazing. Anytime I have any questions she is always willing to help and has very quick response time. Jessica has made my switching insurance companies a smooth transition.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 3, 2022
Katelynn, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 31, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Steve!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica was great to work with and answered all my questions. She was able to save me a lot of money and I now have better coverage. She was very responsive and helped us cancel our old policies and handle my home insurance with my mortgage company. A smooth process from start to finish.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 31, 2022
Julia, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica Schwenn is the only person I will trust with my insurance needs. She goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are taken care of, and she has even responded to me on her days off. 12 out of 10 for customer service. Thank you for caring.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 24, 2022
Thomas, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 21, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Tabitha!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica has been a pleasure to work with! She is incredibly knowledgeable and explained all of the coverages thoroughly to better help me understand them. She truly cares about her clients. I highly recommend her as an agent!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 21, 2022
Thank you, Brittian. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I purchased pet insurance through Jessica, she is AMAZING! The nicest person I have ever dealt with in insurance, and I do that for a living. Thank you!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 21, 2022
D, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica was extremely professional and very knowledgeable, working with her was an enjoyable experience.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 21, 2022
Dave, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Working with Jessica is always an absolute pleasure. After having great experiences working with her for my auto, renter’s and pet insurance, I recently purchased my first home and Jessica made the insurance part of that a breeze. In the flurry of banks, lawyers, real estate agents, and everything going on, Jessica knew exactly what to do to meet the shifting deadlines. Not only that, but she also found me a great deal, about 20-30% lower than other quotes, without sacrificing anything in quality. She never tries to forfeit coverage for lower premiums and seems to always find the absolute best price for the best coverage. She always thoroughly answers any questions I have, is eager to provide any details and updates throughout the process, truly considers all of my needs and requests, and gives the impression that I’m her top priority whenever we’re working on a policy.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 21, 2022
Richard Vallejo, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 28, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Kenny!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jess is the only insurance person I'll go to she knows how to take care of people
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 11, 2022
Matt Taylor-Netzband, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is the best! Whenever a customer of mine needs help finding auto insurance I always send them her way. The next time I see them they just about talk my ear off about her professionalism and how she makes the process quick and easy. She doesn't view or treat her customers as just customers, but like best friends, or family! Definitely 10/10 would recommend to anyone that needs insurance!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 11, 2022
Tyler Kilmer, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Before I had Jessica as a Car insurance Agent I would struggle to get information but she has made everything so.much more easier then any other agent around, I highly recommend you get ahold of her for all your insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 3, 2021
Thank you, Chris Barletta. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is such an amazing agent to work with, I can’t recommend her enough. She is super nice, quick, always responsive and was able to show me a lower rate with better coverage, like half off what I was already paying. I wish I could give 6/5 stars.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 1, 2021
Hunter, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I switched my policy to LM through another agent I never heard from again. About a year later, I received a call from Jessica. She shows a genuine interest in her customers - taking the initiative to check on insurance for my dog. Couldn’t be more pleased to have her as my agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Awesome lady to work with! Very professional and is always out to find you the best deals she can. Definitely don’t be afraid to reach out to her and see what she can save you in cost!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica was extremely knowledgeable and patient while helping my wife and I find the right home insurance. Being our first home, we weren’t confident in what we needed. Jessica took the time to throughly explain how different policies would work, without ever making us feel pressure to into anything. I will continue to be a client of her for many years.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
It started with a quote for pet insurance and quickly turned into one of the best moves I had ever made for my family. While trying to find the right policy for my dog, Jessica was extremely patient and informative while as I was new to this type of service. Jessica never made me feel pressured to sign a contract or irritated when I came back with more questions. She was also very accommodating to my needs having an unusual work schedule. After finalizing my dog’s policy, she offered to look at my home and auto policies to see if she could find a better fit. Not only did she save me around $500, she got me better service. Since becoming her client almost 2 years ago I have referred numerous friends and family to her and will keep doing so as she is the ideal agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is very professional and helped making the nightmare of switching insurances easy! I would highly recommend her to anyone! She's very personable, and always doing her best to keep myself and my family safe!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
All of the above checked things I love about her business and so much more. Jessica is the best insurance agent we have ever had and that is such an understatement. When we were first introduced at a mutual friends fundraiser I laughed when she said she could save us money. We had been paying so so much for years that we were just kinda used to it. She saved us so much on car insurance that we immediately switched. Then when we needed home owners insurance she again blew us out of the water with the coverage and price. Life insurance was so easy for us to sign up for too and affordable! We also have boat insurance with her! All of this is done through her amazing communication skills. She is literally a call or text away. No 1-800 numbers! We call her and she adds vehicles or removes or quotes and I don't have to wait! She is amazing to do business with! Thank you for all you do for us 💜
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica was very helpful on what policy was great for me. I saved $35 a month on my new car insurance and policy that has better coverage than my last insurance company gave me. I highly recommend this agent and she's down to earth which is rare in this world. 4 Stars and Olympic Gold Medal i give her.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jess not only saved us money after being long time customers of USAA, but also helped us with pet insurance to keep my spoiled rotten dogs happy and healthy in case of an emergency. She is always a text away to answer ANY questions we have and making sure we have the best rates the industry has to offer. Love this pretty lady!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is AMAZING! She was able to get me a better car insurance policy for what I was paying as well as a new homeowners policy AND life insurance. She knows my husband and I have kids and she recently sent my youngest a Cookie Monster birthday card! Give Jessica a call, I swear you won’t be let down.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(32 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Helpful and very responsive
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 28, 2022
Amanda, we are glad to hear everything went well! If you have friends who need insurance, please send them to this outstanding team!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
👍🏼
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 28, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars Chris!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great customer service
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 28, 2022
Thank you for the review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica has always been helpful with any questions I may have.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 29, 2022
Thank you, JPC!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great service, saved me money and was easy to work with!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 29, 2022
Hi Tyler, that's great to hear!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica has now helped me with auto, home, be and be life insurance. Always responsive, always on top of everything, excellent service, and has helped me save $$$.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 29, 2022
Hi John, I appreciate the fantastic review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Just an all around wonderful person!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 29, 2022
Thank you, Briana!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
You can tell Jessica is passionate about pet insurance. I’d never trust anyone else to hook me up with the best possible plan for my fur kid.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 29, 2022
Hi, Nicole! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very knowledgeable and explains things so I can understand them.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 29, 2022
Hi Marisa, that's great to hear! Thank you for leaving such a positive review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
10/10! Absolutely amazing person- so helpful and kind and always positive!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 29, 2022
Thank you, Jessica!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Above and beyond, would highly recommend
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 28, 2022
Thanks for the review, Aaron! We are glad to hear our customer service exceeded your expectations!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is so amazing at what she does, she truly cares about helping her clients!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 28, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Melissa, Jessica is a great agent, and we are glad she is able to help you with your insurance!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Best services and friendly staff
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Matt!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great customer service. Very knowledgeable. Very trustworthy.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Hi Keith, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great service
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Thank you, Patricia!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing customer service
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Thank you, Alicia!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Goes above and beyond for her customers
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Hi Melanie, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great costumer service
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Thank you, Akela!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great service!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Hi Kristi, that's great to hear! Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica Schween is so personable and patient, you can tell she really cares about you and your families needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Hi Jessica, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great agent
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Thank you, Mary!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica has always made sure my insurance is the lowest it can be and has always helped out with insurance for my pet and my business
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Hi Chris, that's great to hear! Thank you for leaving us such a positive review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Awesome service!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Hi Gina, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great customer service!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Thank you, Stephanie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica was a tremendous help, Lowered my insurance payment by far I was stressing about it but with Jessica help and intelligence she took care of me! Anyone looking for insurance or looking to for a new insurance carrier Go see Her! You’ll leave happy for sure, Excellent customer service , recommending all my friends and family to deal with Jessica. Thank you very much.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Hi Wesam, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jess took the time to meet and was very knowledgeable!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Hi Charles, that's great to hear! I’m so glad you had a good experience.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great customer service!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Thank you, Michelle!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jessica is by far the best insurance agent I have ever worked with! From renters to life to car insurance and everything in-between, Jess has got you covered. She not only is a great agent but she cares about her clients. 12/10 would recommend and have many times.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Jared, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Best customer service ever
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Highly attentive ! Proactive , friendly and personalized service saved me headaches and money !
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Hi Eric, that's great to hear! Thank you for leaving such a positive review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I’ve been getting renter, auto and house insurance through Jessica for several years. She definitely helped explain a lot of things other agents weren’t being upfront about. I’d recommend her to anyone who wants a better rate and wants to work with a honest agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Thank you, Jonathan. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The BEST insurance agent there is.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 21, 2022
Thank you, Morgan. This review made our day!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in East Syracuse, NY

Local sales agents serving customers in East Syracuse, NY. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.