Marianna Muscatella, Insurance Agent

Marianna Muscatella

Comparion Insurance Agent
ROCHESTER, NY

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

135 Corporate Woods
Ste 100
Rochester, NY, 14623
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • Virginia
  • New York
  • Florida

Languages

  • English
  • Italian

Hours

Monday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday:
8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday:
11:00am - 5:00pm

Quote with Marianna Muscatella

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(14 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Marianna is a fantastic person and insurance agent. She has gone above and beyond to help me multiple times. She also works around my crazy life/work schedule which is amazing. She will always be my insurance agent and I will continue to refer her to everyone!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 14, 2022
Thank you, Stacie. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Marianna was so helpful in finding the right insurance for our needs. She was a true professional in every way , friendly knowledgeable, she made our experience pleasant. We Highly recommend her.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 13, 2022
Vincent, we are glad Marianna was able to help you find the best insurance policies for you. We always appreciate recommendations and referrals!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
10 out of 10! Marianna is very responsive, she has a lot of insurance knowledge, detail oriented and always willing to help. She is professional and so friendly. I highly recommend Marianna!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 5, 2022
Justin, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We love having Marianna Muscatella as our insurance agent!! She is very quick to respond, checks in with us on a regular basis and makes great suggestions where we can save money. She is the best !!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 5, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Beth. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Marianna was very professional and she answered all of my questions quickly. It made my choice for insurance very easy
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 2, 2022
David, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great to work with.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 2, 2022
Thank you, Jon!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She is amazing to deal with. Very knowledgeable and always fights to get the best rates for her clients.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 2, 2022
Hi, B Macswan! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Marianna was a pleasure to work with and helped explain many options available to me. I would recommend Marianna to anyone looking for car insurance.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 2, 2022
Vincenzo, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Marianna is, bar none, the best insurance agent we've ever had! She goes above and beyond and even used her busy Saturday morning to help us secure a fantastic rate for our first-time driver son. She's so nice and so down-to-earth and just a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend her for any and all of your insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 26, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Michael Cunningham!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Marianna is a wonderful insurance agent! Responds quickly, works fast and does a great job at it!! She’s very helpful, gives good advice and finds you the best insurance with great policy coverage!! I’m very glad to have her as my agent!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 19, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jasmine Johnson!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 5, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Shallain!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Marianna has helped my customers at Via Auto Sales over the past few years with great reasonable auto insurance quotes,! Whenever I need her she is there for me! She is very professional and her customer service is fantastic!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 31, 2021
Joe Biuso, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I’ve been a client of Marianna’s since she started with Liberty Mutual. She is always willing to go above and beyond to meet your needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 31, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Pamela Drennon!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
From start to finish completing our accident insurance with Marianna Muscatella was expedient, enjoyable and easy. We appreciate the amazing customer service!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 31, 2021
Karen, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(2 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Marianna is in one word.. outstanding. She goes above and beyond for not only me, but I am sure all of her clients. She is always readily available for me whenever I have questions or concerns or inquiries which I have never found in an agent before. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 29, 2022
Hi, Kristen! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
If you are looking for an amazing insurance agent look no further! I recently had a mishap with my auto insurance resulting in my policy being cancelled. When attempting to regain my cancelled policy, the auto insurance company told me there was nothing I can do to reinstate and the only way to get insured with them was to start a new policy. Marianna, who has never worked with me and did not set up my original policy, called my insurance company and was able to convince them to reinstate my previous policy even though they had denied me earlier when I attempted to do the same, saving me 100's of dollars. The fact Marianna was willing to take time out of her weekend to do this for me when I was not even a current client was beyond exceptional. When the time comes to renew my insurance, I will definitely make sure I give Marianna my business.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 1, 2022
Hi, Caleb R! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Rochester, NY

Local sales agents serving customers in Rochester, NY. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.