Tosha Brown, Insurance Agent

Tosha Brown

Comparion Insurance Agent
NORTH CHARLOTTE, NC

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

9115 Harris Corners Pkwy
Ste 200
Charlotte, NC, 28269
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Georgia

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Tosha Brown

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(16 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The moment we spoke she felt like family and I knew she was going to handle all of my family’s insurance needs moving forward. She listened and was able to meet our needs quickly and at a better rate than expected. Thank you Tosha for your, help you are amazing ❤️
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 3, 2023
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Dawn. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. I wish you all the best.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Tosha was awesome.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 2, 2023
Hi Kevin, that's great to hear!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 2, 2023
Thank you, Sophia!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent service! Thank you!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 12, 2023
Hi Bridgette, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Tosha was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions with CONFIDENCE. She helped me put my family in a much better position with her expertise AND experiences. She was very thorough and for that I am grateful she is in this field.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 12, 2023
Hi Shaswania, I appreciate the fantastic review! I’m so glad you had a good experience. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Tosha is an amazing person. She very professional within her career she helped me save $200 plus on my car insurance. She very helpful and sweet! Make sure you consult with her and she will satisfy your needs above and beyond, you will not regret it. ❤️
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 12, 2023
Thank you, Jazmyne! I appreciate the fantastic review and are glad I could be of service. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I will say Tosha is definitely a blessing and a very knowledgeable young lady when it comes to insurance and her expertise of finding you the right policy that not only fits your needs but is also affordable and with everything on the rise nowadays it was a pleasure to find someone that is not only professional but has your interest at heart ; Thank You Tosha and I will definitely be sending people your way 🙏😊🙏
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
Thank you Mark. This review made our day! I appreciate your business. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Tosha was so nice and helpful with choosing the right coverage i needed. I can"t believe the amount of insurance we got for my daughters homesite coverage for the little money we're paying. Now we're covered!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
Hi Tiffany Davis, thanks for leaving such a positive review! I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I had the pleasure of meeting with Ms. Tosha Brown she was very knowledgeable and resourceful while helping me and my family with our insurance needs thanks again and I will be sure to tell everyone that I know about the professional experience I had with you. Continue to be great!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 28, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. I work hard to exceed expectations and I'm thrilled you had a good experience.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Epic customer service ! Tosha is eager , consistent, and her knowledge is soooo broad !! Highly recommended ! Thank you for everything !!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 22, 2022
Thank you, April. This review made our day! I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 21, 2022
Thank you, Jaquez!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing, Professional Customer Service is so hard to find and I'm so grateful for people like Tosha! She have the Spirit and Heart to help people and that's what she does best. You're in Blessed Hands when dealing with her because of her Faith. She will take care of you and your Family and will do it all from the Heart.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 21, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. I appreciate the fantastic review and are glad I could be of service.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great insurance agent! Tosha helped me save a bundle of money with my auto insurance, she also helped me to straighten out my family life insurance. I would always recommend her as a insurance agent. Thankyou for all you've done.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 21, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Please don't hesitate to contact me next time you want help with insurance.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Book her today you won’t be disappointed Ask for Tosha!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 21, 2022
cali b, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing agent to purchase auto and home insurance from.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 22, 2022
Hi Keia Smith, thanks for leaving such a positive review! I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing agent. Tosha actually assisted us after business hours because we both work during the day. We put in for a quote request online a little after 10 pm and Tosha called within minutes. We switched our auto policy that night because of Tosha's customer service and willingness to help. This is the kind of agent you want.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 1, 2022
Hi Nylah Jolee, thanks for leaving such a positive review! It was a pleasure working with you. I'm glad I could help you find the right insurance at the right price.
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(10 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Tosha, Thank you for your help. You made switching insurance company a breeze. You will always be my go to for insurance.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 2, 2023
Thank you, Gloria. This review made our day! I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Tosha was so nice and helpful with finding us the right amount of coverage we needed. I can't believe the amount of insurance we got for my daughters homesite coverage for the little money we're paying. Now we're covered!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
Thank you Tiffany! It was a pleasure working with you. I'm glad I could help you find the right insurance at the right price.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She was very personable and extremely helpful. It was a pleasure working with her and being reminded what customer service looks like.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 21, 2022
This review made our day! I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very personable and attentive.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 1, 2022
Thank you, Antoine, C!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Whenever I talked to Tosha Brown she has been friendly, courteous and knowledgeable on the various insurance policies. I am so grateful, couldn't have been more pleased.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 1, 2022
Hi KH, thanks for leaving such a positive review! I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toshia was very helpful and did everything she could to give me the better deal. She was very knowledgeable and professional. She saved me money and I have told people about her. She is a Jewel.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 1, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. It was a pleasure working with you. I'm glad I could help you find the right insurance at the right price.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great customer service and knowledgeable about products.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 1, 2022
Hi Paula, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great customer service and knowledgeable about Products.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 1, 2022
Hi Paula, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great customer service skills and very informative!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 1, 2022
Hi Jennifer D, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing agent. Helped us after hours at 10:30 pm. Saved us a lot on our Auto Insurance
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 1, 2022
Hi Nylah Jolee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Charlotte, NC

Local sales agents serving customers in Charlotte, NC. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.