Brianna Postlethwait, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Brianna Postlethwait

Comparion Insurance Agent
RALEIGH, NC

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

4109 Wake Forest Rd
The Edge
Raleigh, NC, 27607
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • Virginia
  • North Carolina

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Brianna Postlethwait

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(20 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent service, got my renters insurance policy ready in 10 mins. I would highly recommend her to all of my peers.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 12, 2022
Hi, pranav vishnu! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna was so friendly and considerate. She got all the paperwork and information I needed quickly and efficiently, and answered all my millions of questions. She was also just super down-to-earth and fun to chat with while things were being processed. Definitely would recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 5, 2022
Hi Maya Bracy, thanks for leaving such a positive review! I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Easy to work through. She reviewed all options to make sure I got the coverage I wanted at a good price. Also a very friendly person.
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 20, 2022
Hi Will Priest, thanks for leaving such a positive review! It was a pleasure working with you. I'm glad I could help you find the right insurance at the right price.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Best Rate she has provided me easily approachable. Thank you
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2022
Hi Dinesh Raj Vachendran, I appreciate the fantastic review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna was extremely attentive and professional. She responds quickly to emails and gets the job done with no fuss. I highly recommend her if you need insurance in NC.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 25, 2022
Lynn, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Worked with Brianna on comparing different auto insurances to find the best fit for me. She was very responsive and eager to help. Recommend to anyone searching different insurance agencies.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 25, 2022
Alexander Muller, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna's been super responsive, friendly, and helpful ever since my previous rep in Florida left me in her hands. The only difficulty I've had with this new working relationship is pronouncing her last name!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 25, 2022
Hi, Brandon Hood! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna did a fantastic job, she was very professional and extremely responsive.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 14, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Alexander Daskalakis. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very good! Help find best policy for homeowners and auto insurance! Suggest contact Brianna Postlethwait she is very good to help
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 27, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Andrew Popidinski. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Knowledgeable and honest. Efficient and effective.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 17, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Michael Gilbert!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I worked with Brianna to get my homeowners insurance policy. She was very professional and answered all questions with utmost details. I would highly recommend contacting her for your insurance needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 11, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Mayank Ajmera!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Brianna for anyone looking for a phenomenal insurance agent!! She has helped me with multiple auto, home, and life insurance policies. She gives valuable information that is easy to understand all while looking to provide the best prices available!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 2, 2020
Thank you for sharing your experience with the community!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna is very nice and professional , I had her for one apartment and had to switch everything to another and she was so calm and patient . Will work with her again
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 1, 2020
Jazmin, thank you for this awesome review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna has not only been a great agent for several of my team members but she has also served my family well. I saved quite a bit of money on my personal insurance and she gave my child a great rate even though she was a new driver. In addition to great rates, Brianna has been there for us through a difficult accident by being very responsive and knowledgeable.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 27, 2020
Thank you for this great 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna was amazing to work with! She was very responsive and was able to answer all my questions at the time they were asked. She made switching my auto insurance a breeze and was able to save me $80 dollars a month! I’m very grateful for the service I received from her!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 17, 2020
Thank you! What a great review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna helped me find the best auto policy for the best value. She was professional, responsive and ensured I felt comfortable with my decision! Thanks to Brianna I am saving hundreds of dollars a year!!!! I am so glad she is my representative she is a pleasure to work with!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 11, 2020
Thank you for leaving us this great review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna is the most professional insurance agent that I have ever spoke with! She was attentive and really made sure that I got what I want and need in my home/auto & life insurance! I won’t ever switch my coverage. She gave me the best rates and was super friendly and easy to talk to! I recommend Brianna to any and everyone who is looking for any kind of insurance! She has a customer in me for life.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 11, 2020
Thank you! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The most professional and helpful agent I have ever worked with. Always available to help or answer any questions that I might have. Brianna is so nice and she gets all the details right, she really wants the best for her clients when she is going over your specific insurance needs. I highly recommend, and will continue to refer all of my family and friends over to her! She also gives her personal cell number and always answers the phone which is a big deal when you are making a purchase on a car or house.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 10, 2020
Thank you! This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna did a great job with explaining the insurance and giving us a better insurance packet for our needs and, at the same, with little to no cost elevation. She is very dedicated to providing great customer service and was available any time we had a question. I am very happy she is our local agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 18, 2020
Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 18, 2020
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(3 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna was really helpful and friendly, would definitely recommend her service.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 17, 2022
Swetha Sairam, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She was very polite and responsive, made the whole process hassle free. 10/10, would recommend.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 5, 2022
Darshil M., we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna is excellent! She takes her time to talk through your needs and gets to know you to best assist with your insurance needs. I have been recommending her to everyone.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 31, 2022
Emberly D., we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Raleigh, NC

Local sales agents serving customers in Raleigh, NC. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.