Casey Davis, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Casey Davis

Comparion Insurance Agent
BEAVERCREEK, OH

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

70 Birch Alley
Ste 204
Beavercreek, OH, 45440
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • Kentucky
  • Ohio
  • Indiana

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Casey Davis

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
4.8 / 5
4.8 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(20 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Casey is great to work with. He replies promptly to calls and texts. Almost all of my clients have switched their homeowners to him. He’s helped them get things done when I didn’t think it could happen. He’s an insurance miracle worker!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 8, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Chandel. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Awesome agent saved me money and better coverage. Highly recommend
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 7, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Teri!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Outstanding service…defines what true commitment to his clients means!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 7, 2022
Thank you, Steve and Sandie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Casey Davis got me coverage for all my insurance needs at a great price! I highly recommend him.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 7, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Barbara. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 7, 2022
Thank you, Amelia!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Casey makes buying insurance easy! He is informative, patient and accessible - plus he saved me a lot of money!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 4, 2022
Aiden, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great insurance agent. Honestly didn’t think it was possible to save thousands on home and auto insurance, however after talking to him for 5 minutes we did.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 18, 2022
James, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you, Leanne!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Casey's the best... he's been our agent for years. Always provides excellent service on our home and auto policies! A+!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 7, 2022
Ken, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 7, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, John!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Ellis Guerra!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I’d highly recommend Casey Davis when shopping insurance both auto and homeowner ... no pressure, simply informative and when ready to change... simple process!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 11, 2021
Thank you, Jeffrey Lucas!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Loved working with a local agent. Extremely responsive and thorough. Great rates and products.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 12, 2021
Thank you, Leslie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Have had my car, home, life with Casey for many years. He’s top notch in the business. Has always met me and my families needs. Highly recommend.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 12, 2021
Chris Miller, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Helped me with my auto and condo insurance. Saved me a lot of money and I’ve referred several people to him and they’re all very happy with his service.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 12, 2021
Tim Blase, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great service and very friendly. Great agent!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 12, 2021
Thank you, Bob Moats!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Took a lot of time to explain everything to me. Always answers his phone when I call. Very happy with his service!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 12, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Ron Catanzaro!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
casey helped me with my auto and home insurance. very knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 12, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Brian Berg!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 11, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Amanda Andrews!
1 out of 5
1 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty
No reply to my call which would save Me money.
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(4 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing service, quick to answer all my questions and saved me a bunch of money.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 25, 2022
Adam, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Polite and helpful!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 2, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Brandi!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I was ready to leave Liberty Mutual because of a 28+% increase in my home insurance until I contacted Casey. It was so great to speak with someone that really knew and could explain insurance coverages and needs. He was able to recommend that I stay with Liberty at a significantly lower price while providing an insurance policy with greater coverage and upgraded,more practical and extensive features.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 28, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Bob. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Casey is extremely helpful, knowledgable and provides excellent service. I know that he is there to assist me anytime I need help.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 28, 2022
Keith, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Beavercreek, OH

Local sales agents serving customers in Beavercreek, OH. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.