Brandon Beck, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Brandon Beck

Comparion Insurance Agent
INDEPENDENCE, OH

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

3 Summit Park Drive
Ste 125
Independence, OH, 44131
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • Ohio

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Brandon Beck

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
4.88 / 5
4.88 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(33 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, timely, and friendly. I look forward to having him as my insurance agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 16, 2022
Maria, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon is a great agent! My car insurance dropped by $30 and he helped me get it bundled with home and life insurance. When my home got broken into he was there to answer any insurance questions I had. And I can still count on him to answer questions to this day. I wouldn't rely on anyone else when it comes to my insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Taylor!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Awesome customer service and a great guy help me quickly and efficiently definitely will recommend him to family and friends
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
Hi Shawn, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great service and very polite. Brandon was able to work with me through text since I was working, and he worked with me patiently, even though it took quite a while doing everything through text. He was able to get me insured at a great price. Other companies wanted to charges significantly more. I completely recommend working with them. Thanks Brandon!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 15, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon is very professional and knowledgeable about insurance. He takes the time to access your unique situation to get the right policy for you. If there is ever any issues or questions you may come across, Brandon is always quick to answer any questions or concerns. I would recommend him to anybody I come across.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 5, 2022
Hi Darnesha, thanks for leaving such a positive review! My job is to advise you on all your insurance needs and I am so pleased I could do that.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon was outstanding! He exceeded any expectations I had. He thoroughly researched and priced compared against many different companies before I was able to make my selections. He had absolutely no issues in answering any of my questions, never once did he get frustrated. His communication skills were very professional. He does his job with grace and ease and I’ll be happy to refer anybody to him to get the best suitable deals! Thank U!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 28, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Chelsea!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 14, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Christina!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon was a great help when it came to finding the coverages that I needed for my home. He was there every step of the way. Very professional, answered every question that I had and helped me save a lot of money by bundling my homeowners and car insurance.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 2, 2022
Hi Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I’m so glad you had a good experience. If you have friends who need insurance, please send them my way.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 31, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Brittany!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon Beck made applying for life insurance a seamless experience at an affordable monthly rate. I now have the peace of mind knowing my family will be taken care of once I’m gone. Thank you so much Brandon.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 2, 2022
Dana, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 15, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Valencia!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 28, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Khadeem!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon was an amazing help with the entire process. He was patient with my schedule and explained everything effectively for me to make an educated decision on all the policies I purchased with him. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 14, 2022
Hi, Breonna! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Working with Brandon was an absolutely exceptional experience. He called promptly and had all of the information and details on hand. He went into great detail explaining the pros and cons of each insurance policy and answered all of my questions in great detail. He genuinely cared and showed interest for the well being of me and my growing family, while choosing the best life insurance policy. The process was swift and I highly recommend choosing him for all of your insurance needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 11, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Keonna!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Mr. Beck was very knowledgeable on the policies. He also answered any questions I had! He responded promptly any time I had questions. Most importantly he found me the quote that worked best for my families budget!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 10, 2022
Devin, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
My man Mr. Brandon Beck was more than helpful with setting me, my wife and my son up with life insurance to insure that each one of us is taking care of in life and if one of us leave this earth. He was very professional and straightforward with all and any situation I could think that will in the end benefit my family. There's no one else out there I would recommend then Brandon, salute to you sir
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 10, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Jermaine. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 6, 2022
Thank you, Andy!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The process was extremely simple when Brandon took over managing my insurance I’ve known Brandon for over fifteen years and should have made the switch soon highly recommend working with him to all
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 16, 2021
Jhonny, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon is very professional and took care of all my needs I highly recommend him!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 13, 2021
Lucki, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very courteous. Took the time to explain products, options and price points. Speedy turn around too. I recommend highly!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 13, 2021
Kameelah, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon is very knowledgeable and knows how to get you the best insurance for your personal needs! Do yourself a favor and contact him right now!!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 13, 2021
Wendy, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon is committed to his clients in providing them excellent service that fits their families needs. He listens and captures the clients goals to ensure they get the right policy / coverage needed. Brandon is an asset to the company and a pleasure to work with.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 13, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Alicia!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 13, 2021
Thank you, Theresa!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I couldn’t ask for a better agent. He truly cared about my finances and helped me pick a plan that made sense for my future. He was so patient and check in with me to make sure I understood everything before I signed. If I could give him 10 stars I would. Thank you so much for putting me first.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 3, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Alexus!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon worked timelessly to get me linked up with a company and he worked with my budget. I highly recommend him.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 2, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon was awesome his process was completely transparent when explaining life insurance and it’s many benefits I also purchased an auto policy as well which he was able to lower my rate with more coverage I highly recommend his agency.
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 20, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Jason!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon went above and beyond to make certain my family & i received the best health coverage & life insurance at an competitive rate! Brandon was highly educated of the product and answered all of our questions effectively! Besides the product, his customer service was warm welcomed & we felt very confident working with him. I highly recommend Mr. Beck to anyone for insurance needs !
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 25, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Carissa. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Mr. Beck was a Phenomenon, I was recommended his number from a friend because I was complaining about my insurance. Not only was Mr. Beck a huge help in saving me $125 on my car insurance, but he also gave me a great rate on my home insurance and General Contractor insurance.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 17, 2021
We’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The smoothest process of purchasing insurance was through this agent, not only low rates, knowledgeable, but the Advice for coverages was A1 for my predicament...appreciate it..
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 16, 2021
Shawn, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 16, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Angela!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon was a pleasure to work with I purchased life insurance from him. He explained the different policies in detail and answered all of my questions I had. I would highly recommend anyone use him for your all insurance needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 15, 2021
Hi, Brittney! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brandon was very kind and made this whole process seamless. We purchased two policies and we couldn’t be more impressed with his professionalism and willingness to help us. I would recommend Brandon Beck to anyone looking for insurance in any capacity.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 15, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Charles. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 9, 2021
Alicia Stone, thank you for your review. We’re so sorry that your experience did not match your expectations.
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Independence, OH

Local sales agents serving customers in Independence, OH. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.