Raj Marfatia, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Raj Marfatia

Comparion Insurance Agent
NEWTOWN, PA

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

104 Pheasant Run
Ste 103
Newtown, PA, 18940
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • New Jersey
  • Pennsylvania
  • Connecticut
  • Virginia
  • Delaware
  • Texas

Languages

  • English
  • Gujarati

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Raj Marfatia

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(58 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Highly recommended Raj for your auto/home policies, very professional and quality of work is outstanding. Hit him up and you won’t be disappointed 😊
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 1, 2022
Shruti, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj was extremely helpful and quick in helping us get insurance. It was such an easy process working with him and getting everything set up in time for our move to a new home! He also diligently explained everything that was covered in our policy! Would highly recommend working with him again!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 8, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Roshni. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj was extremely helpful and precise. He explained everything carefully and made sure I understood what I was getting in my policies. Overall this was my smoothest insurance experience by far.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 3, 2022
Thank you, Deev. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Really good, I save lot of money in auto insurance, good customer service,
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 14, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Dhvanil. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj was very passionate and knowledgeable about Insurance. If you need any sort of Insurance get it with Raj, he will make it worth your time.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 27, 2022
Hi Rayan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Has been our insurance agent for a number of years. Has always been quick to respond and informative on various policies. Highly recommend! Keep it up Raj.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 7, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Justin. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj was such a pleasure to work with! He was very generous with his time to help my husband and I understand the different types of coverages available and all the fine details of our insurance policy. I can’t speak highly enough about his professionalism, patience, and responsiveness. I would definitely recommend working with him for any insurance matters.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 7, 2022
Radha, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I had an amazing experience with Raj with homeowners insurance that I used him for car insurance as well. He was super thorough in information and very responsive in a timely manner. Look forward to working with him again!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 7, 2022
Bindia, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 28, 2021
Thank you, Brian!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj is a professional I definitely recommend! I greatly appreciated his expertise and guidance when recently selecting an insurance product. He will learn your situation and advise on a product that will meet your needs and protect your investment. It is clear that he is very passionate in his work and knowledgeable about the insurance field. Thanks Raj!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 13, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Roni!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj is genuinely the most helpful insurance guy that I have spoken to. He made the process so easy and genuinely made me feel so great about my purchase to make sure I am safe. The process took less then 10 minutes and he answered all my questions with no problems. I highly recommend this guy.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 1, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Han. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
He is a very useful person who can help you out in a situation which you never thought of and gives you good advice on the right path
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 6, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Brij!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj continuously provides the best quality service to his clients. I can to Raj to improve my auto insurance and set me up for life insurance. He explained any changes and set me up straight away. I’d recommend him to anyone that wants a professional and quality service.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 30, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Aalok. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 14, 2021
Thank you, Abhijith!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 23, 2021
Thank you, Hetvi!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I contacted Raj for auto insurance and he was extremely helpful! Would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat. He walked me through the different components to auto insurance and was able to find an amazing quote for me that suited my needs! I was on a tight timeline to get the insurance and he was very responsive and prompt to ensure I met my deadline.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 17, 2021
Tamanna, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
This was my first time getting my own auto policy, and I was fortunate to have Raj help me through the process. He was thorough and patient in reviewing policy options, and found the best option for me. I highly recommend Raj!
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 28, 2021
Stacey, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj has been absolutely amazing to work with. I got a great deal on my policy and he has been very responsive, attentive, and readily accessible for my million questions. I was able to get all the numbers to compare my quotes within 10 minutes of talking to him. The process has been very quick and Raj takes care of everything for you. Definitely recommended him to my friends and family!
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 6, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Kajel!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 17, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Sathi!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
You need insurance? This is your guy. You already have insurance? Don’t matter, Raj is the guy you want. Very professional, answered all my questions with clarity. And made the insurance part about buying a house quick and painless. If I could give more stars I would, unfortunately google only allows 5 stars. 10/10
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 9, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, John. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Thank you, Sachin!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj is quite knowledgeable, courteous, professional and friendly. The entire transaction with my home, auto and commercial policies was swift and smooth. I will definitely keep my business with Liberty Mutual as their rates are quite competitive too.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Sajan, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj was a pleasure to work with. I saved around $2400 per year combining both auto and home insurance. I had the same insurance company for over 6 years and premium was being deducted via autopay which I didn't pay attention to . Never realized I was over paying this much. I would highly recommend giving Raj a call and see if it benefits you.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Stephen, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj helped me lowering my home owners and auto insurance with a better coverage , it was hassle free and really fast . I highly recommend ..
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jijo!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj was very easy to work with and walked me through everything. In addition, got me the best coverage did cheapest price and I have compared penn National, farmers, State Farm and nationwide side by side.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Gaurav, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj helped me out right away in a timely manner. He explained everything in great detail and set up everything. I got a great rate and had an easy process.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 18, 2021
Thank you, Sunny!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 18, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj is extremely helpful. Offers the options and always willing to workout win-win for all. I like his prompt communication and also his mastery on the subjects.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 18, 2021
Kaushik, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj is absolutely fantastic. He was super patient with me throughout and was genuinely helpful throughout. I recommend working with him. Not only did he help me, but also helped my family and friends. Highly recommend, Raj. And if we're strictly talking numbers, he literally got me the best savings.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 18, 2021
Rudi, we’re so glad you had a good experience!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
So I heard of Mr. Marfatia through a friend who could not stop talking about how great of an experience he had and how cheap his rates were, so I chose to give him a try and I don't regret it one bit! Raj has been nothing short of courteous, respectful, and diligent in finding the best policy for the cheapest possible price to save you the most money he can while also providing top of the line insurance. I have then after referred him to all of my family and friends and have heard of similar experiences with all of them! I've never saved this much money on insurance! Give Raj a call if you want a hard working honest insurance agent!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 12, 2021
Thank you, Saumil!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
His work is excellent and responds back quickly! He has helped us save a lot!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Thank you, Dipesh!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj Marfatia is great! Professional and personable. My go to guy for my insurance needs. 10/10 recommend him to anyone looking for various insurance policies as he covers an array of plans i.e. car, home, life, pet, etc Thanks again Raj!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 7, 2021
Thank you for the 5 (10) stars, SAI KUMARAN! We’re so glad you had a good experience!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Raj got my insurance for auto + home at the best value in the market. He made it so easy by explaining everything so well and quickly. He goes above and beyond for his clients and finds the best name company at a very best value. I have already recommended Raj to my friends and colleagues. All the best Raj in your business growth. Sai Buddai Perkasie PA
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 7, 2021
Sai Buddai, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj will find you best insurance deal and save a ton of money.. I never pay this low for my car insurance ever🙂🙂, thanks to Raj.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 7, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Nafisa Karim!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj is very professional and provides great quality of service. He takes the time to understand your insurance needs to ensure the client has the proper coverage. He provides several quotes and explains the different coverage options. He has helped my family save money for auto and home insurance! Overall great quality of service, and don’t buy insurance in PA or NJ without consulting with Raj!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 7, 2021
Kushal Patel, we’re so glad you had a good experience! Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj takes care of his customers well and is very knowledgeable in insurance products. He responds for your questions in a timely manner. I recommend him for all your car insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 7, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Reddy Foot & Ankle!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I am so happy to have an insurance from Raj. He's so helpful and professional to explain the policy. I would like to recommend him as he can provide us better rate. Quick response and effective service.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 7, 2021
Thank you, Drunal Patel!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
One of the best insurance agents in the East Coast hands down. You’re missing out on a great guy if you go elsewhere. Don’t believe me? Try for yourself. And no I’m not sponsored
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 7, 2021
Thank you, tasin chowdhury. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I been working with Raj over the last few years and I can’t imagine working with any other agent. He truly cares about his clients and is extremely knowledgeable. He is always available to answer any questions and truly looks out for his clients by making sure he gets you the best rates out there.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you, Abin Mathai!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I must say Raj is so professional and he is so serious about his work he always think from clients side and try his best to save money as much he can . Everyone should call him atleast once I assure he will do best for you . 👍
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Hi, Pankaj Patel! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj is an amazing. He is very responsive, prompt, professional and honest. He gives the best and competitive rates. Love working with him.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you, Maharshi Patel!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Being a first time home buyer is very stressful, there are many things you have to stress over but insurance isn’t one of them! Raj was excellent had provide thorough details and options when considering insurance. He made the Process very quick and easy and will 100% recommend him to anyone that is in need! Keep up the good work Raj!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you, Jay Tailor. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj is very smart and excellent agent I wish I can give him 10/10 I had a very nice experience with him he explain me in very detail and very smooth explaining for my all insurance policy for my house and auto I had car accident and my car was total that time he was with me in every step I humbled recommend everyone to him Overall I a very good experience with Raj
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you for the 5 (10) stars, Ashwin Patel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
It was our pleasure to work with Raj. He was prompt, professional and well organized in finding policies for us at reasonable premiums. We highly recommend Raj for all Insurance needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you, Sara V!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
So far so good and he is very responsive and most of time he gets my clients cheaper rate and clients are also happy.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, vinu varughese!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj was great to work with! After contacting Raj he was able to run some numbers for me and I found that I was paying WAY more in home and auto insurance than I needed. Luckily I was able to go with Liberty Mutual and save a couple thousand over the year! I now recommend all my family and friends to Raj definitely worth having a conversation!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Niraj Parikh, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj is very helpful this was my first time buying insurance and he made the process very simple and saved me a lot of money compared to what I originally started with
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Riley Wegner!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj has been helping my clients obtain great insurance policies on their home purchases for years. Everytime one of my buyers works with Raj they're always super thankful for the referral. So I know he is going above and beyond to help and serve for their best interests. Thanks Raj for being a critical part of my business and always doing the best for my clients each and everytime!! You're the best!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you, Zac Rank!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The best of the best without a doubt! Raj made getting insurance (on my own for the first time!!) such a breeze by explaining everything so well and being so patient! He goes above and beyond for his clients, I truly couldn’t recommend anyone better!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Jill Kala, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Working with Raj was the easiest part of buying our home. Thank you for the excellent you provided. You have a repeat customer in me.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you, Teresa Nithin!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Varun Sunil!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj is an excellent agent who excels at delivering to his clients. He is communicative and gets you the best rates possible. I would highly recommend him to friends and others.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you, Saqib Mirza!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj is very quick, responsive and knowledgeable. His expertise tailored policies to my needs and was able to help me save on home and auto. Thank you!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Dillon Patel, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj, was instrumental in getting us a great bundle on our auto + home insurance. Thank you!!! for the deal and the savings 💵
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Toby Johnes Fen!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj was very detailed and took the time to explain all the details of my policy to me. He was also able to save me a TON of money by combining insurance plans. I would highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs! He’s professional, friendly, responsive and above all excellent in his communication.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Anand Shah. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj has been one of my preferred Insurance vendors for several years now! He is dedicated, professional, and always gets the job done. Not to mention the happy clients who save lots of money! I would highly recommend Raj for any of your insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Hi, Pradeep John! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I was paying way too much money to … auto insurance companies before I met Raj He really help me out I would like to say a big thank you buddy-Raj Marfatia
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you, MILAN PATEL!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Raj is beyond a 5/5 star insurance agent to work with. He is responsive, personable, and clearly has extensive knowledge of his business. My parents and I have been long time customers of State Farm, and after a conversation with Raj, he was able to bring down all our payment rates with Liberty Mutual. He is attentive and patient, and is willing to take the time to explain anything you need in terms you will understand! I reccomend him to anyone that is unhappy with their current insurance or just wondering if they could pay less. Raj will make it easy and painless to switch!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 10, 2021
Thank you, Eden Olivia. This review made our day!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
1 / 5
1 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty
(1 Reviews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty
The worst experience I have ever had with an insurance agent. Never has called me back and I have left numerous messages. He went as far as to blocked my phone number.
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Newtown, PA

Local sales agents serving customers in Newtown, PA. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.