Jonah Riggs, Insurance Agent

Jonah Riggs

Comparion Insurance Agent
KNOXVILLE, TN

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

2030 Falling Water Rd
Ste 200
Knoxville, TN, 37922
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Jonah Riggs

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(16 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Got me the best rate I could find
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 31, 2023
Hi Brandon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 6, 2022
Thank you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jonah Riggs is an unbelievable insurance agent! He’s honest, reliable, and can really help you understand your coverage! I can’t image using anyone else when shopping for insurance especially since he can quote from a ton of different companies to get you the BEST coverage!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 4, 2022
Hi, lauren evans! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. I’m so glad you had a good experience.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I've found Jonah to be an outstanding insurance agent. He is knowledgeable and continues to learn, he prompt to respond to requests, and he genuinely cares for his customers. Plus, he has so many options and ways to help his customers. He's the best.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 19, 2022
Wil Davenport, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 16, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Cheryl Gapko!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jonah has been very helpful with all of my insurance needs. He has reassured me through a move across the state and the addition of two cars to the fleet. You can't ask for a better agent. he's also cute
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 16, 2021
Thank you, Adam Clapp!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jonah Riggs is amazing, Very professional and responsive to all my questions and was able to get me the car insurance I needed will continue my business with him .
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 15, 2021
Thank you, K “K”!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 15, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jonie Hudgins!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
What a wonderful experience we had changing our insurance policies over to Liberty Mutual. Our insurance agent, Jonah, made our transition extremely smooth and flawless. What a relief it is to not only save money, increase coverage and also have someone to do all the legwork for you! I highly recommend Jonah Riggs with Liberty Mutual to save you time and money!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 9, 2021
Thank you, Brittany Brown!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jonah was very helpful in getting the insurance coverage we needed for our home and autos, and at a substantial savings over our prior insurance company.
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 13, 2021
Thank you, Linda Nachtrab. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
If I have questions Jonah responds to them in a timely manner. Jonah puts in the extra work to get us the best price for the best coverage! Use him for any of your insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 7, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Paul Sheesley!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great customer service always answers my questions promptly and professionally
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 1, 2021
Thank you, Robert Thomas!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Having Jonah by my side has been the greatest blessing! He’s a phone call/text away at ALL times no matter the situation. I recommend him to everyone and anyone. Truly could not ask for a better insurance agent!
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 15, 2021
Thank you, Grace Welsh!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jonah has impressed me with his customer service and willing to achieve the best result for his clients. I left a company that I had been with for 10+ years and never recieved the level of customer service Jonah has shown from the beginning.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 15, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Tim Cremeans. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jonah has been very easy to access if I have any questions about the policy. Very Professional experience. So far everything has been Great!
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 9, 2021
Thank you, Y. M.!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 6, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Winny Chen!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(4 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jonah has been so tremendously helpful from the moment I got on the phone with him. He walked me through every step of the way while buying my first car and setting up insurance. Hands down the best costumer service I’ve ever experienced!
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 9, 2021
Thank you, Sallie L!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I’m so happy I found Jonah Riggs to be my Ins agent! Now that I’ve switched to Liberty Mutual I’m now saving so much money, because he took the time to explain everything to me to where I could understand. The process of switching company’s was so easy. I highly recommend Mr. Riggs for your ins needs. Very helpful, friendly, and courteous!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 5, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Amanda, D!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Wonderful customer service from Jonah! He made finding a better deal on our insurance a breeze. Love saving money with no effort! I definitely recommend going with the bearded guy as your insurance agent! Will be recommending him to friends and family.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 5, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Brittany B. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jonah is amazing at helping you understand what you are buying and not just trying to sell you insurance! He helped my partner and I switch from State Farm to Liberty and got us better coverage at the same or less the cost of what we were paying. You could never go wrong by giving Jonah a call.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 5, 2021
Thank you, Erica, Salgado!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Knoxville, TN

Local sales agents serving customers in Knoxville, TN. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.