Haley Mariam, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Haley Mariam, FSCP

Comparion Executive Insurance Agent
FORT WORTH, TX

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

3100 W 7th St
Ste 330
Fort Worth, TX, 76107
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Awards & honors:

  • Liberty Leaders
  • Liberty Life Leaders
  • Lamplighter Award
  • Pacesetter
  • Pacesetter Plus
  • Pursuit of Excellence

Education

  • BA Tarleton State University

Licensed in:

  • Arkansas
  • Texas
  • Oklahoma
  • Louisiana

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Haley Mariam

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
4.9 / 5
4.9 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(30 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Mariam is very knowledgeable as well as helpful. She is professional and we are so happy to have her handle our insurance needs
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 3, 2023
Hi Tim, that's great to hear! I’m so glad you had a good experience. If you have friends who need insurance, please send them my way.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Learned about Liberty from a neighbor when our sons turned 16. Saved a ton!! Lucky enough to get Haley as our agent. That son is now 39 and has 4 kids one on the way. We had a brief few years that we inadvisably switched to a client of my husband. I begged him not to do it. Lost the argument. In the few years we were with them, I was passed along to at least a dozen different different customer service people. Our agent moved to a different company twice. Husband retired, and the first thing on my agenda was to get back to Haley. As quickly as possible we switched back. I have spoken on the phone with her multiple times. She actually CARES about myself and my family. She is a true friend and agent. I won't leave her until I leave this earth.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 31, 2023
Stephanie, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Haley is the most wonderful and professional agent I have met. We are very blessed to have her in our lives. Any questions or concerns that we had, she answered them or looked for a better solution. We will recommend her to anyone. Thank you Haley! And hope to have you for many more years.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
I loved being of service to you and hope I can assist you again soon.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna Butler and Haley Mariam are so pleasant to work with on getting new insurance. I have continued to work with them for several years now. They always respond to my questions and needs promptly. They continue to let me know if there is a better rate and/or insurance available to fit my needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 28, 2023
Hi Glenn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was our pleasure working with you. I'm glad I could help you find the right insurance at the right price.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We've used Liberty Mutual via Haley Mariam for years and couldn't be more happy. She always seems to save us money, our policy is comprehensive and easy to understand and most importantly the customer service is phenomenal!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 25, 2023
It was a pleasure working with you. I'm glad I could help you find the right insurance at the right price. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna was awesome and helped get me get the right coverage at a good price!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 20, 2023
Thank you, Andrew! I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna is amazing! She made changing my insurance easy. She shopped around to find the best price for me and my family. She’s quick to respond whenever I have questions! 5+++++ stars! I 100% recommend her! Thank you!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 18, 2023
Thank you for the 5 stars, Kelly! Your review means a lot to us and lets us know I’m on the right track! I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Amazing service and always so quick to respond to any questions and requests I may have. I always feel like they want what's best for us and find us the best rates when it's time for renewal. 5/5 stars no doubt!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 17, 2023
Thank you for the 5 stars, Alec! I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
After dealing with Allstate for the last 47 years Brianna was a pleasant surprise. She is knowledgeable and more importantly listens to what you need. I highly recommend her.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 17, 2023
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Joe. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. I’m so glad you had a good experience. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Haley and Brianna make the best team! Brianna worked to find us the best rates and save us money in the new year. Having 3 young boys to insure in the future, it’s a blessing to find someone who gets it!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 17, 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad to be of service.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna is amazing at what she does. She’s passionate about what she does and that makes all the difference knowing she truly cares. I will always recommend Brianna, Haley, and their team at Liberty Mutual.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 17, 2023
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Rachel. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna knocks the term "customer service" out of the park! She and Haley are definitely a winning team. I highly recommend you reach out to them ASAP for new insurance or if its time for you to renew.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 17, 2023
Thank you, Audrey. This review made our day! I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I couldn’t recommend Haley more! She is incredibly helpful and responds quickly. I was referred by a family member and couldn’t be more pleased with her help!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 12, 2023
This review made our day! I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services. Please don't hesitate to contact me next time you want help with insurance.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna is amazing! She is always so joyful and helpful! Wonderful service from Brianna!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 5, 2023
Hi Payton, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
No doubt, 5 STARS!!! Would've given more stars if I could. You need anything insurance related, Brianna Butler is the one you need. Absolutely AMAZING!!! She is definitely the Insurance Guru!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 4, 2023
Ian, it was a pleasure working with you. I'm glad I could help you find the right insurance at the right price.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Haley is truly the best out there! I have been working with her for years now and don't see myself ever parting ways with her. Any time I have a question, she is always available and responds to me so quickly. She is so helpful and personable!! You can tell that she truly cares about her clients. I HIGHLY recommend Haley!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 29, 2022
This review made our day! I appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Haley always does an excellent job whether she secures coverage for me, or if she has to tell me to stay with my current carrier(s). Always honest and always responsive. She's a true professional.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 11, 2022
Hi Jeff, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Haley is the best agent we have ever had. Knowledgeable, cares about doing what’s best for her customers and knows how to properly take care of our insurance needs. She’s always a phone call away!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 11, 2022
Thank you, Mia. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Ms. Haley is absolutely wonderful! Haley is always available when I have had questions and has answered every question I may have about claims and benefits. Haley has an excellent team. Haley and her team is why I have been with Liberty Mutual for many years.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
Thank you so much Desy, for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
One of a kind, down to earth and she is the best in the business. Hands down my one stop for all insurance needs. If you are looking for insurance or have a question, she is the person to reach out to.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
Hi Jay, I appreciate the fantastic review! Insurance is complicated. I love to help make it simple. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Haley has helped us over the years in so many ways throughout our annual renewals making sure we’re covered and getting the best price and during our claims. I love referring her because I know she’ll take care of their needs
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 11, 2022
Mia, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Haley is truly the BEST agent around! We've worked with her for the last 4 years and couldn't be more happy. She gives all of her clients superior service with honesty and integrity. You are not just a name or a number with Haley - she builds relationships with all of her clients!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 11, 2022
Hi Hillary, that's great to hear!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I was referred to Haley by my father in law after I was complaining about how expensive my home owner’s insurance was.. I called Haley’s office and spoke with Brianna and over the course of a few days I was able to compare, and save almost 50% on homeowners and have more coverage.. insure our motorcycle, and even created a new auto policy for our daughter.. the rates where very competitive but most importantly I was provided so much information on coverage and rates.. I was also educated on different policies such as umbrella policies that I’m considering.. I felt as if I really got the best bang for my buck switching over! I’ll recommend them to anyone. Thanks again y’all.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 14, 2022
Hi Jared, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Haley has changed my outlook at insurance agents. Its like talking to a friend. My experience for 3 car claims in 2 weeks has been nothing but awesome. If you can claim awesomeness on 3 cars being messed up. But so glad I have Haley
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 22, 2021
Hank, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Haley and her team are AMAZING to work with, so responsive, super knowledgeable and treats everyone like family!! Can't beat the service and great insurance options!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 22, 2021
Shelley, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna was so helpful when helping me set up my new policy for my home. I am a first time homebuyer and she made the process so quick and easy! I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 22, 2021
Brookelyn, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I’ve worked with Haley a long time and have always had great experiences. This time in particular, I worked with her sales assistant, Brianna Butler, and she saved us a TON of money on our auto coverage. See incredibly efficient and very personable. I give her my highest recommendation.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 22, 2021
Thank you, Vance. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 18, 2021
Thank you, Pabby!
2 out of 5
2 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty
When Haley was trying to sell me a policy 3 years ago I would get a call 2/3 times a week but now when I send an email or call I can never get in touch.. She was just extra extra nice then and that's one reason I changed my policy to Liberty Mutual that was good customer service???????
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We have been working with Haley for close to 15 years and it has truly been a positive experience. She is always available and does everything to match your needs to Liberty Mutual's services. I cannot say enough of the excellent and high level of service that she has provided to me and my family over the years. Not only do you get great products from Liberty Mutual, but you get Haley as a top-notch representative.
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 20, 2022
Hi Rick, thanks for leaving such a positive review! If you have additional needs or questions, please reach out!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(5 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brianna provided us with the best customer service. She is always available for any questions! Quick to answer. Knowledgeable. Friendly! Definitely recommend working with her!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Haley & Brianna have helped me with my coverage for many years now, they know my family's needs and are always working for US. They are an excellent team!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 31, 2023
Jana O, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Stellar agent - Haley Miriam. She is professional, knowledgeable, and just a good person. WIN/WIN for customers!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 18, 2023
This review made our day! I loved being of service to you and hope I can assist you again soon. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We experience superior service with Haley and her team. She is very helpful and informative with all our insurance issues. Not only does she answer our questions in a very timely manner, she periodically reviews our policies to make sure they are updated to meet our changing needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 9, 2022
Hi Audrey, thanks for leaving such a positive review! I’m thrilled that you are satisfied with our services. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Haley is outstanding, extremely responsive, super knowledgeable and treats everyone like family! She not only got me best insurances for all my rental properties but also guided me through what we need to be looking into a policy before we buy and, how should we go about claims if there are any claims to be made. I wasn't aware of any of these things owning primary and several rental properties for last 10 years. No agent taught me on the insights. There are many nitty-gritties of Insurance that most of us as consumers don't understand. She also reviewed all my existing policies and saved me dollars. She is very honest and trustworthy. I would highly recommend Haley.
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 5, 2022
Thanks for leaving such a positive review! I’m so glad you had a good experience. I wish you all the best.
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Fort Worth, TX

Local sales agents serving customers in Fort Worth, TX. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.