Samantha Baker, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Samantha Baker

Comparion Insurance Agent
PLANO, TX

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

7900 Windrose Ave
Plano, TX, 75024
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

I am excited about the wide range of cost\-effective programs Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company has to offer. I attended the University of North Texas. I am an active member of Fellowship Church, Frisco Chamber of Commerce, Dallas Childrens Charity and Dallas Human Resource Management Assoc. As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Awards & honors:

  • Pacesetter

Licensed in:

  • Kansas
  • Texas

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Samantha Baker

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(11 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 18, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Lisa!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We have all our policies with Samantha. She's always been very quick to respond, professional and supportive.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 2, 2021
Thank you, Adam! I’m so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 18, 2021
Thank you, Steven!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Samantha Baker is amazing! Great customer service, helpful, knowledgeable, and timely. I highly recommend, she’s top notch!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 18, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Kristyn. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 18, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Brian!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 18, 2021
Thank you, Cristina!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 18, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jae!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Best insurance experience I have ever had.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 18, 2021
Michael , we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 18, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Tiffany!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 15, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Deanna!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 20, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(1 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
My wife and I have been with Samantha and her team for years. She is a rock star!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 1, 2022
Thank you, Heath!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Plano, TX

Local sales agents serving customers in Plano, TX. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.