Jeff Novotny, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Jeff Novotny, LUTCF

Comparion Executive Insurance Agent
COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

1975 Research Pkwy
Ste 200
Colorado Springs, CO, 80920
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Awards & honors:

  • Liberty Life Leaders
  • Pacesetter
  • Pacesetter Plus
  • Pursuit of Excellence

Licensed in:

  • Colorado

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Jeff Novotny

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
4.9 / 5
4.9 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(39 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jeff is a very professional and cost conscious insurance agent, and very easy to work with.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jeff answered ALL of our questions and was nothing but professional in his interactions with us. Thank You Sir...
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great Service, Thanks!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Kind ,down to earth kind of guy that puts your interest first!!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 30, 2023
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jeff was very helpful in walking me through all the options to arrive at the best policy for my wife and me.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jeff is supremely courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable.I feel absolutely confident that he researched the best options for my insurance needs, and he has been beyond patient with all my questions. He made the whole process painless, which is so appreciated! I highly recommend Jeff!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jeff gave me a call after recently signing up with Liberty Mutual. He was able to bundle renters insurance at no extra cost to my vehicles insurance and is now saving me roughly $30 a month after explaining to me about my option w uninsured motorists coverage. It was only a 3 minute call at most! Thanks Jeff
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jeff was incredibly helpful, responsive, patient, and knowledgeable. He was able to help significantly lower my costs for home and auto insurance. His professionalism and approachable, kind, and understanding demeanor made the entire process that much easier. He answered all of my questions thoroughly, and explained everything in a way that made me feel at ease. Thank you so much, Jeff. I highly recommend Jeff and his services!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent knowledgeable professional and patience with senior citizen
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jeff was super helpful and easy to work with. Thanks for your help getting my insurance world in order.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty
Not a huge fan of the constant continued correspondence. As a current customer with liberty mutual I understand what my coverage is and how to add additional if I please. The guerilla marketing has pushed me towards going with another insurance company when my policy is due for renewal.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very helpful and emailed me about my policy to let me know there’s opportunities to save money.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
This man deserves 10 stars! He went out of his way to check my policy and find me ways to save money! I’m happy.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very smooth and informative. A quick follow-up that went a long way for my pocket. Thank you
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We had been with Liberty Mutual for some 15+ years before they had a bit of a hiccup with their rates. We moved to another carrier for a couple of years, but Jeff stayed in contact over that period of time. Good thing for us as it was time to make a move again and Jeff came through with flying colors! We're back with a GREAT agent and a wonderful company! Don't hesitate to use Jeff for all your insurance needs! You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very helpful, kind, considerate. Able to save me on vehicles and home insurance. This meant a lot to me being on a limited income.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Saved me so much money thank you
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 24, 2022
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Secured renewal quotes on Homeowners and Auto for 2022 and was please with savings I secured versus expiring Allstate Insurance program. Had previous experience with Liberty 10 years ago who handled hail claim admirably and glad I have reconnected with them . Service was speedy and knowledgeable..
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Gene Rak, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Gregory Duncan!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jeff Novotny is an outstanding insurance agent, He is always very responsive in helping me with my auto and home insurance needs. He looks for ways to help me save money, while making sure my coverage needs are met, A++ service. If you are looking to purchase insurance, I suggest that you contact Jeff before you buy elsewhere,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jeff was amazing to work with. I received great service and an amazing price bundling my home and auto insurance. I then gave his contact information to two of my friends! They were both excited and amazed with their quotes Jeff offered, and immediately signed with him. I often get asked if I am related to Jeff, or if I get additional discounts for sending him clients! Neither is true, I just enjoy sharing the amazing value and excellent service that I received with others! Thank you Jeff!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your positive review and for recommending us!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 24, 2022
Thank you for the 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I've worked with Jeff on numerous occasions and referred other people to him. He's great with communication, competitive pricing and follow through.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jeff was diligent to make sure the lowest quotes were available before making a sound decision.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have been working with Jeff off and on foe several years and he has been very good at his job.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Nothing but quality service and expertise. Jeff will make sure that you are wholly taken care of and will do everything he can to make sure you have not only a pleasant experience but also one that helps you solve whatever issue you may be having or moving from another insurance company to Liberty Mutual.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 17, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave 5 Stars!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(3 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Super responsive and helpful!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
Thank you for your feedback and positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jeff is great! He was very helpful while reviewing options and getting my family and I setup with Liberty initially. Great job!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 3, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words and positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Jeff is always available to help. Anytime we need changes or additions to our policy he gets it done within the hour. We stay with Liberty Mutual because of Jeff and his expertise.
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Colorado Springs, CO

Local sales agents serving customers in Colorado Springs, CO. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.