Iris Campos, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Iris Campos

Comparion Executive Insurance Agent
FT. LAUDERDALE, FL

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

2101 West Commercial Blvd
Ste 1400
Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33309
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Awards & honors:

  • Liberty Life Leaders
  • Circle of Winners
  • Countrywide Rookie of the year
  • Lamplighter Award
  • Pacesetter
  • Pacesetter Plus
  • Pursuit of Excellence
  • Countrywide Rookie of the year
  • Zone Rookie of the year

Licensed in:

  • Florida
  • California
  • New Jersey
  • New York

Languages

  • English
  • Spanish

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Iris Campos

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(50 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 3, 2023
Thank you for the 5 stars, Torrence!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris Campos is the best! She’s very helpful with getting the best quote, knowledgeable, and quick. Highly recommended
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 3, 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. If you have friends who need insurance, please send them my way.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Top Insurance agent in South Florida..
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 3, 2023
This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 30, 2022
Thank you for the 5-Stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris and her team are wonderfully responsive and knowledgeable every step of the way. Helped us save hundreds if not thousands a year with our auto/home/rental properties/personal liability insurance. Highly recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 1, 2022
We’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come! If you have friends who need insurance, please send them to this outstanding team!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris has helped me with car insurance and life insurance. She knows her stuff, great customer service and great products. 100% recommend for all your insurance needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 15, 2022
Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If you have friends who need insurance, please send them my way.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris is the best! She gets back to you very quickly, very personable, and knows her stuff
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 14, 2022
Hi Stephanie Velez, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris Campos is a very professional and effective insurance agent. She can save you lots of money, so allow her to do her magic when it comes to your auto policy. You won't regret it.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 14, 2022
This review made our day! Please don't hesitate to contact me next time you want help with insurance.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I love working with Iris. She is always looking out for the best for my car insurance. She explains everything so I understand and feel comfortable. She takes me through everything step by step. She has been my car insurance agent for a few years. Not only car Insurance, but renter insurance as well! She really is amazing ! If you weren't sure about liberty mutual and who to talk to.....please call Iris!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 8, 2022
Hi June, I appreciate the fantastic review! I look forward to helping you again in the future.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris is very professional and knowledgeable. It’s great working with her.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 19, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I am so happy that I was able to get connected with Iris Campos as my agent because not only did she help me with my life insurance policy but she was able to cater to my needs and financial status accordingly. Very caring and sweet and most importantly very accessible to when I needed her. Highly recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 19, 2022
Hi Vivian Costa, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris knows her insurance business and has been able to provide great service, even including referrals for products she doesn’t carry. One-stop shopping!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 19, 2022
Hi Carla Goffstein, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris is an amazing agent! She will work tirelessly for you to get you the best quote that not only saves you the most money but also makes the most sense for your family. Do not hesitate to contact her.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 19, 2022
Hi Amelia Christy, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris is very knowledgeable. She did not try to push expensive policies on me that I did not need and made sure I understood everything and was happy. 10/10
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 19, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris made choosing Liberty easy. She was so knowledgeable about different products and genuinely was interested in saving me money.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 19, 2022
Hi Zeus Storm, thanks for leaving such a positive review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 16, 2022
Thank you, Jayson!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent service!!!!! Excellent attention ☀️
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 17, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excelente atención recibida de Iris, muy profesional, trato cordial y rapidez para resolver mi requerimiento.
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 20, 2022
Muchas Gracias por estas palabras. Es un placer poder ayudarlos. Aqui me tienen a su orden para cualquier necesidad con todos sus seguros. Atentamente, Iris
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris campos have been the most helpful agent. She lay out all my options and give me great advices towards the best coverage for my self.
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 12, 2022
Thank you, will cruz! It was a pleasure working with you. I'm glad I could help you find the right insurance at the right price.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I am so so pleased with the service I received from Iris recently. As I am moving to Florida soon I needed to find the lowest rates the state offered. She was able to help me with that by cutting out the leg work, seeing as she is an affiliate of a multitude of insurers. She was kind, proficient and ultimately took care of my every need. Thank you for your support ♡
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 23, 2022
Hi Tatum Justine, that's great to hear! It was a pleasure working with you. I'm glad I could help you find the right insurance at the right price.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris is the best! She is so efficient, honest and very friendly! Very recommended! Thank you Iris!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 25, 2022
The Wedding Traveler Studios, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris is an excellent experienced insurance agent. I am very pleased with her latest service and meeting my home and auto insurance needs. I look forward to many more years to work with her and receive her excellent advice and service.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 20, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Amr Moustapha. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have enjoyed working with Iris over the years for my auto, life and renters insurance. She is very detailed and great at explaining. And most of all she does the research to ensure your getting the best rates.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 20, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Cee P.. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great customer service. Iris helped us understand what coverage we needed and wanted. We will definitely be recommending her.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 12, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris Campos is, without a doubt, the best insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure to work with. We were insuring both homes and automobiles in two different states through Liberty Mutual, and Iris knows EXACTLY what she is doing! She is extremely knowledgeable, reliable, and thorough. I HIGHLY recommend Iris for all of your Florida home and auto insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 6, 2022
Thank you, Kelly Durham. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very pleased with Iris! She provided amazing savings on my auto & umbrella insurance. I would recommend her for all your insurance coverage needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 21, 2022
Hi, russel kohlman! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris is both consistent and cordial in her service. Her depth of knowlege allows her to offer excellent advice, customized to our individual needs. Our insurance needs have changed in the past six months, and she has been very helpful and patient in explaining our adjusted insurance coverage.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 21, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Marty Onieal. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris was knowledgeable, very pleasant, and professional.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 16, 2022
SHAUNTIS BURGESS, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Extremely knowledgeable and personable! She helped me save over $2000!!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 25, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Drue Sherman. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She was great. With all my questions she answered them so I could understand and I was very pleased with her. She's a great agent. Just meeting her on the phone for the first time it was like I knew her all the time. Thank you again iris.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 24, 2022
Julie Pippin, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Such a pleasure to work with Iris. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Her attention to deal and finding the best options to need our needs was excellent. I would definitely recommend Iris to anyone looking for insurance coverage.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 23, 2022
Hi, Pat Paschall! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Great service!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 11, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Faby Pag!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Liberty mutual best beneficial insurance and the agent Iris Campos who helped me to receive a cost efficient package. That compared to my other insurance which was charging me $562 and now with joining the liberty mutual family I’m saving a whole $219 with full coverage and better car replacement. If ur stuck with a high insurance bill and not even full coverage liberty mutual is the best way to go. Also the full coverage is on two vehicles definitely liberty mutual is the way to go when comes to the best insurance. And again I wanna thank Iris Campos for helping me and giving me additional details to make my decision to joining liberty mutual family.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 7, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Jason Alcime!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris Campos is an excellent agent that I can trust and she is very knowledgeable to provide me with the best coverage for my family. She takes her time to explain the difference and always available. I'm happy to have her as agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 7, 2022
Vivian Costa, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
l was very pleased with how Iris calmly explained our options and how quickly she came up with a quote for our car insurance. We reached out to her again, right after we had just received our Homeowners insurance renewal and felt the need to reach out to Iris for a Homeowners insurance quote. Again, without missing a beat Iris came through. I highly respect her professional and will definitely recommend her.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 3, 2022
Hi, Emma Velez! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris was very nice to work with, everything was well explained, she was patient and not to mention saved me money 🙏🏾. Would highly recommend her, she knows what she's doing - Regans
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 3, 2022
Chosen1, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I needed an agent in the parkland area and was introduced to Iris. What a pleasure it was to work with her. She was so helpful at helping me find the right option for the type of insurance I needed.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 3, 2022
Eliette Cepero, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris is very knowledgeable and professional. She helped us save money!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 3, 2022
Aylen Ginoris, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I had Ms.Iris Campos help me with everything possibly the best service from a insurer..great,and easy to deal with answer all my questions with ease..
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 3, 2022
Stacey Adams, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 3, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Ana Perez!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I first started my policy in 2020, I will forever be apart of Liberty Mutual as long as Iris is an agent! she broke every single part of my policy down so I can fully understand what I was getting. Not only did I now understand the logistics of my policy but I also saved sooo much. Under 25 drivers have a high rate by nature, I pay less than $450 for 2 cars. I appreciate Iris and every penny she has saved me the last few years!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 1, 2022
Thank you, Londyn & Co. Productions. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Working with Iris has been an absolute pleasure. She is a consummate professional who is direct and honest about your insurance needs while providing prompt service. After reviewing my current policies, she was able to offer me additional coverage AND save me money on my condo and car insurance! You can guarantee I'll be reaching out to her with any further insurance needs I may have in the future.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 27, 2022
Hi, Cari Martinez! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Just got a new auto policy with Iris, she was very helpful, pleasant and professional.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 1, 2021
Hi, Rimma Dunajski! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris has been helping us for years with all types of insurance. She is quick to answer questions, professional, and keeps the best interest of her customers as a priority. Definitely recommend her if you want an honest agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 23, 2021
Grethel San Miguel, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris Campos helped us reevaluate our existing homeowners policy and placed us with a new insurer that provided better coverage for our needs and was a lower premium. Win win! Iris is responsive, attentive and professional. I’d recommend her to anyone (and I have!)
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 8, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris has helped us with our condo insurance, our pet insurance, and other policies we’ve needed throughout the years. Iris is helpful and will absolutely be upfront and honest with you regarding your quote. We always go to Iris from Liberty Mutual for our insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 8, 2021
Thank you so much for this incredible review! We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I had the pleasure of working with Iris to insure of golf cart, she was wonderful to work with and made sure to make the process as seamless as possible. I highly recommend her to anyone that has any insurance needs!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 8, 2021
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris is very knowledgeable and helped us save money while keeping us covered.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 12, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback with the community! And thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris was wonderful to work with! She made sure to get us the best coverage for the right price! Thank you!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 12, 2020
Thank you for the awesome review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris is very professional, patient, gave me many options, and saved us a ton of money.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 12, 2020
This review made our day!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(2 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris Campos is, without a doubt, the best insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure to work with. We were insuring both homes and automobiles in two different states through Liberty Mutual, and Iris knows EXACTLY what she is doing! She is extremely knowledgeable, reliable, and thorough. I HIGHLY recommend Iris for all of your Florida home and auto insurance needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 6, 2022
Kelly D, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Iris is a great person, I had the pleasure of being serviced by her. Very kind and professional.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 14, 2021
Hi, Jesus R! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Fort Lauderdale, FL

Local sales agents serving customers in Fort Lauderdale, FL. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.