Brent Seewald, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Brent Seewald

Comparion Lead Insurance Agent
ROCHESTER, NY

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

135 Corporate Woods
Ste 100
Rochester, NY, 14623
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Awards & honors:

  • Lamplighter Award
  • Pacesetter
  • Pacesetter Plus
  • Pursuit of Excellence

Education

  • Canisius College

Licensed in:

  • New York

Hours

Monday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday:
8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday:
11:00am - 5:00pm

Quote with Brent Seewald

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(10 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 14, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, J O!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very friendly, quick response and very informative! Highly recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 14, 2022
Thank you, Stefanie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brent has been the most phenomenal agent we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. We were so happy with the way he handled our home owner's insurance, that we selected him to cover our automobile and camper as well. He answered all of our questions and gave us so much helpful information. He was quick to respond to any request and followed through until everything was perfect. We are so pleased with his amazing customer service and recommend him without hesitation. If you want relief from the anxiety of home buying and want to feel that your belongings are completely protected, please choose Brent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 28, 2021
Hi, Michele & David Byrne! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brent is amazing to work with. He responds in a timely manner and makes obtaining insurance painless!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 12, 2021
Hi, Cherie Haas! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brent was very responsive and helpful! I was referred to him by one of his old co-workers and he was very kind and helpful to me throughout the entire process! He got me a rate that was 1/3 the price compared to the other ones I have gotten. He definitely made this process so much easier! I will definitely be using him for all of my insurance needs going forward! 10/10 recommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 7, 2021
Elisabeth Baker, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brent has been wonderful to work with. He is professional, knowledgeable and very responsive to all of our questions. We are confident that he will be able to help guide us as our insurance needs change. Thank you!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 29, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Kathleen Hulme. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Mr. Brent Seewald had been my insurance representative for over 10 years. He is the consummate professional: always competent, knowledgable, responsive and helpful. He's energetic in providing service, explanations and suggestions on how to handle a myriad of insurance-related issues. I would recommend him to other customers without reservation. Peter Gill
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 8, 2021
Thank you, Peter Gill. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I refer all my real estate clients to Brent as well as have my own policies through him. His prices are usually far below other companies for similar products. Brent is very quick to respond to my and my clients needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 8, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Rhonda Sweet. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brent is awesome. He was so quick with getting back to me with my initial quote as well as any questions I have about my policy. Saved me hundreds of dollars a year too. So glad I switched to Liberty Mutual!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 31, 2021
Jennifer Brown, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brent was great, explained everything in detail and was personable..... I never felt rushed and am happy with my new rates!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 31, 2021
Morgan, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Rochester, NY

Local sales agents serving customers in Rochester, NY. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.