Brian Mulligan, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Brian Mulligan

Comparion Insurance Agent
ROCHESTER, NY

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

135 Corporate Woods
Ste 100
Rochester, NY, 14623
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Education

  • Bachelor's Degree Journalism/Mass Communication Saint Bonaventure University

Licensed in:

  • New York

Hours

Monday:
9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday:
9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday:
9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday:
9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday:
9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday:
9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Brian Mulligan

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(13 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very helpful and efficient!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 6, 2023
Thank you, Gabriel!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brian Mulligan is hands down one of the nicest people I have ever had the pleasure meeting. He went above and beyond helping my wife and I source car and homeowners insurance. He was extremely thorough and made sure all our insurance needs were met. He has continued to help us make huge savings on our car and homeowners insurance. Brian is good people and will make sure you fully understand and are 100% satisfied with your insurance policies.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 28, 2022
Jason, thank you very much for this review. We appreciate you taking the time and are very pleased to hear Brian exceeded expectations. We are also happy to hear he was able to save you on your home and auto insurance!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brian was incredibly helpful in helping me with a car insurance issue. He was attentive, getting back to me when he said he would, and was able to resolve it quickly.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 13, 2022
Mark, we are very glad Brian was able to help you out with your car insurance! When car insurance issues come up, we know it can be tough, but we are glad Brian was able to resolve everything quickly for you.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Thank you very much Brian for your help. He is a very nice person, really recommend to everyone, you will be so happy!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 9, 2022
Hi, 马龙! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Quick response, super helpful, easy to deal with. Couldn’t ask for any better service.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 8, 2022
Hi John, I appreciate the fantastic review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brian has been my agent for a few years and he answers every call, answers every question and reaches out to me to let me know if I can save any money to cover any gaps. If you are not using Brian, then you are not using the right agent..........
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 22, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Jay Garrick!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brian called and answered questions in a very timely, professional fashion.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 16, 2021
Thank you, Rebecca Carson!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Bryan helped me lower my insurance when I moved from a company I had for many years; and he even dug deeper to find a lower policy while I was already with him, when there were country wide insurance hikes. He also helped me to contact a new agent when I moved out of town!
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 31, 2021
B Evans, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have my car insurance and personal liability coverage with Brian. I requested a quote from Brian for homeowners insurance and other information related to the purchase of a new home. I was able to connect with him directly on my first call. I received the quote and other information in an unexpected short period of time.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 29, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Bill Kelvie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Always a pleasure speaking with Brian regarding my insurance coverages. I rely on his professionalism and advice whenever I have questions.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 5, 2021
Ro Gualtieri, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 29, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Amber Hymes!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Brian was thoughtful in his approach to get us the right coverage for our auto and home policies. He went over everything in detail to make sure that I understood each policy.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 25, 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(1 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Working with Brian has been a pleasure. He has been very attentive without being pushy. He responded to all my questions very quickly and made transitioning insurance painless and easy. I look forward to continuing to work with him and his company.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 10, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Ella V.!
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Rochester, NY

Local sales agents serving customers in Rochester, NY. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.