Toni Conner, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Toni Conner

Comparion Insurance Agent
ROCHESTER, NY

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

135 Corporate Woods
Ste 100
Rochester, NY, 14623
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

My Team

Licensed in:

  • New York

Hours

Monday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday:
8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday:
8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday:
11:00am - 5:00pm

Quote with Toni Conner

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(38 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni was very friendly and made the process so quick and easy. Highly recommended!
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 23, 2023
Thank you, Kirstin!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very nice and quick and efficient. Def recommend services. Thanks again
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 13, 2023
Thank you, Kurt!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The best insurance agent you could ask for.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 14, 2022
Thank you for the kind words Billy!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
By far the best insurance person you could ever go to... Her customer service is unmatched her professionalism is amazing and her knowledge is wonderful. Toni will go out of her way to help you and make sure you are taken care of!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 12, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni is great always fast to respond whenever I have questions or needs. My family and I have been with Toni for a number of years and I can’t say enough nice things about her. Highly recommend her if you are looking for an insurance agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 8, 2022
Hi, Aaron! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni has been my #1 go-to agent for just about a decade. Not only does she work hard for the best rates, but she is realistic and honest when it comes to your needs. Best of all, she is a delight to work with.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 18, 2022
Thank you, Randy. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 24, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Jose Castro!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Absolutely amazing service she was able to completely help me out and get better rates then the rest of my family would highly recommend
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 1, 2022
Dillon, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
My wife and I have trusted Toni with our home and auto insurance needs for years now. She is always great with answering questions and looking for ways to have great coverage while keeping the cost in check. She is who we regularly recommend to friends, family and clients.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Jared. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
The BEST in the business !! So friendly & So helpful! Will be my family’s life long agent !
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2022
Sara, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She always goes above and beyond for her customers! Love working with her to take care of clients.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2022
Hi, Katie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni is always ready and available to answer questions. She is very professional, but has a great way of making you feel part of a family. I recommend using Toni for all your insurance needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2022
Peggy, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni is an amazing insurance agent. She's always available if I need anything at all! I 100% recommend her to anyone looking for home, renters, auto, life, etc insurance.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 7, 2021
Hi, Brittany Chatterton! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni always goes above and beyond to help you out
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 21, 2021
Thank you, Darlene Conner. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have always been able to get ahold of my agent Toni conner,Toni helped me through a very difficult time last year.Very professional and a very caring Agent and Company..5star all the way
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 20, 2021
Thank you, Dena Kinney. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Fast ~ Reliable~ Affordable
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, betty erdmann!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have had Toni as my insurance agent for years and I would not want to deal with anyone else!!! She is also my families agent too!!! She is the best insurance agent I have ever had!!! She’s very attentive and responds to questions very quickly. She’s super friendly and helps you through all the insurance processes.....I recommend her to everyone I know so they can switch to a better agent that will provide efficient and attentive services like Toni!!!! Thank you for all you’ve helped me with over the years and I cannot wait to continue having you as my agent!!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Thank you, Elyse Wolfe!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She’s the best!!! Highly recommended!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Jennifer Johnson. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni is the woman to go to if you need car and home insurance . She treats me like Royal, every time I call her for any questions she responds right away and makes sure I have what I need. When my daughter was in her first accident she made sure she guided me through the whole process.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Giovanna Marvin!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni is so knowledgeable and passionate about her work. She is always friendly, helpful, and easy to talk to. I never thought I would say I love my insurance experience, but I do with Toni!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Valerie Dimino, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
When we needed new home insurance and fast, Toni got us a great rate and coverage. And then she was able to bundle our home and auto insurance which is great! She always got back to us in a timely manner whenever we had questions or anything. Super nice and helpful. Definitely recommend Liberty Mutual with the help of Toni!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Kaitlyn Gaudy!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Having Toni as an agent has been an absolute dream! She made building and more importantly understanding my insurance policies so simple. She’s super responsive and always a joy to talk to. Never again will I call a random person from a 1-800 number!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Ricky Krebs!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
My husband and I recently went under the same policy. He was paying twice the amount we pay together. Toni took the time to create what could be a frustrating and confusing transition very easy. Definitely recommend her to everyone.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Amanda Park, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni is always available to advise and guide. Thanks, Toni!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Elizabeth Degnan!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni is professional and caring. She takes the time to develop a protection plan that covers you, your family and what is important to you. Highly recommend!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Melissa Degnan!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
When my husband and I decided to combine our car insurance Toni got us the best rate, with even better coverage than either of us had. She's super helpful and knowledgeable, she answered all of our questions, no matter how silly. Toni was a fantastic help through my recent car accident and made the whole process with Liberty as easy as possible. Highly recommend her!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Thank you, Katie Reily!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni has been more than helpful in helping me with Insurance throughout the years. She is very professional and attentive, and always has an upbeat and great personality to match her work ethic. So thank you Toni very much for all that you’ve done and continue to due to help out not just myself but everyone else you touch.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Anthony Bianchi!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni has been there for us for six years. We wont ever consider switching. Can't beat the price, coverage, or service.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Thank you, Pam Landry!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I went to Toni to see if she could save us some money as our insurance had gone up quite a bit. She was able to not only save us money but give us better coverage. Whenever I get in touch with her questions she responds in a very timely manner. I definitely would recommend her as she is very professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Thank you, Olga Marron!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni is always available for all your questions and insurance needs. Quotes or claims she will either have the information right then and there, direct you to the right source or get back to you. We have been clients with Toni and Liberty Mutual for over 6 years.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Michelle Kalke!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni is great! She has saved us a ton of money when we thought we already had a great deal. She is very responsive and is always available to help us.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Lee Kistner!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni is extremely helpful and wonderful to work with! She is friendly and trustworthy! She made it easy to understand life insurance options and walked us through each step of the process. She is always there to answer all your questions. We highly recommend her! .
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Thank you, Michelle Lanphear!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Krystal Thorsby. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni is the absolute best! Whether you're looking into auto, home, or life insurances, she can build the perfect policy for your needs and budget. I personally love the ability to talk to her directly and avoid the call centers. Contact Toni today, you won't regret it! :-)
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Mitchell Lehman, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni is alwsy ther if I need her. She is the one that got us to switch from State Farm. The rates are so must better.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Kim Wagner, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni has been my insurance rep for years and I never want to go to anyone else! Toni is extremely responsive and knows her stuff. She takes the time to answer any questions you may have.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Elaina DeBoard!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni is the best!!! She helped me lower my car insurance policy that I had had for almost ten years. She set me up with homeowners and additional life insurance policies as well. When I bought my house she came over to discuss my policy and brought me coffee! She’s so responsive and personal and feels more like a friend than an insurance agent! I’d recommend her to anyone!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Thank you, Alexis Northrop!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni has been very helpful with our auto, home and life insurance. She even came to our house when I had a new baby to talk with us about our life insurance and start our policies! She is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 26, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Sarah Munger!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(3 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
She is friendly, knowledgable, and concerned about client's situation. you can't possibly do any better with any, other agent.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 4, 2023
Thank you, John. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent customer service! Warm caring agent! A true professional!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 4, 2022
Thank you, Linda!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Toni has been terrific. Never had pretty much any company answer phone every time. Spend quality time with you without the feeling you are being rushed through. Excellent
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 8, 2022
Hi, Candyce K! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Rochester, NY

Local sales agents serving customers in Rochester, NY. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.