Chuck Bohnsack, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Chuck Bohnsack, LUTCF

Comparion Insurance Agent
PERRYSBURG, OH

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

6350 Levis Commons Blv
Ste 302
Perrysburg, OH, 43551
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • Ohio
  • Indiana
  • Michigan

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Chuck Bohnsack

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
4.6 / 5
4.6 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(10 Reviews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar EmptyStar EmptyStar EmptyStar Empty
If given the opportunity to give zero stars I would have. We filed a claim in November 2021, after our house had water damage. After we were in the appeal process, we didn't hear anything so we decided to inform Chuck of our issues. The only thing he said to my husband, was that he agreed, and didn't know why the entire claim was denied. No follow up was given, and we were left to our own devices. When we decided to switch providers due to our poor experience with Liberty Mutual, our agent reached out to give notice of our termination, and informed us that they never heard back from Chuck, so they called the headquarters. Needless to say, I would steer clear of Liberty Mutual and anyone involved with this company.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 9, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. While I understand you are disappointed with Liberty Mutual’s service, this is a local sales office and may not be the best to address your specific concerns. If you’d like additional help with service, please call the Service Team at 844-266-4213.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 30, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Michael!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 8, 2021
Thank you, Danielle!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Knowledgeable and helpful representative.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 20, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Walter!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 7, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Mallorie!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 14, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Eric!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Chuck has taken care of my insurance needs for years now. He's always super responsive, and takes the time to answer my questions. I highly recommend Chuck and Liberty Mutual.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Dave. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 27, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Brandon!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 28, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Joshua Smalley!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 11, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Nunya Block!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Perrysburg, OH

Local sales agents serving customers in Perrysburg, OH. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.