David Sexauer, Insurance Agent

David Sexauer

Comparion Insurance Agent
WEXFORD, PA

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

7000 Stonewood Dr
Ste 100
Wexford, PA, 15090
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

My Team

Licensed in:

  • Pennsylvania
  • Ohio
  • West Virginia

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with David Sexauer

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(13 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Highly recommend, he gets me the best rates from year to year and makes it smooth to transition from one company to the other. He will look for best deal for any of your insurance needs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Always a pleasure to work with David. He always makes sure I know all of my options and is never pushy about anything.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 2, 2023
Hi Luke! Thanks for leaving such a positive review! I work hard to exceed expectations and I'm thrilled you had a good experience.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
David was amazing to work with. Initially, I was weary about being able to find a home and auto quote, but he did it! And he as able to save me money, as well. He also helped me look for some life insurance policies (again, that were affordable). He made the entire process for home/auto and life insurance policies streamlined and effortless. David was able to narrow down the search of endless quotes that are available out there, to 2-3 that I could review and pick from. Overall, David is very knowledgeable and experienced. I would definitely work with him again in the future. And recommend him to my family and friends.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 13, 2022
Hi Laura, thanks for leaving such a positive review! I loved being of service to you and hope I can assist you again soon.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
David is one of the most patient, kindest and knowledgeable agents I have ever worked with. I am also very impressed with the results that we were able to achieve together. Even after trying to save money on my own, he was able to help me to choose a better level of service at a better price. The entire process was seamless and David took care of everything! I also actually learned some valuable information going through the process that I had not considered. I am very satisfied with these services and I will continue to use him for my insurance needs in the future. I would recommend anyone to contact David to review their current insurance situation and I would be confident that they will be satisfied as well.
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 9, 2022
Jamie, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I reached out to Dave in order to switch my car insurance and he was nothing short of great! He made the process super easy and quick. Everything was explained thoroughly and easy to understand. Highly recommend using him for this or any of the other various things he does!
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 30, 2022
Hi Brittany, I appreciate the fantastic review! Thanks!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 24, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Bonny!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
David was great to work with as we bought our first investment property and needed home owners insurance. I was new to the entire process, but he made it seamless and easy. We texted back and forth through most of the process which made it even more convenient for me. David is very professional, personable, and responsive, I would HIGHLY recommend him for any kind of insurance needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 4, 2022
Marissa, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
David was great to work with and helped me find the perfect deal.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 17, 2021
Thank you, Leo!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 13, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Kali!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Very professional, Fast response, Highly recommend.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 6, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Joshua!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
As a first time home buyer, David was so incredibly helpful! He does all the work for you and makes the process so incredibly simple and straightforward. He found us the top two rates for our home owners insurance and let us pick which one worked best for us. He’s honest and helps you find the right coverage that makes the most sense for you! We have been so grateful to have worked with him and would recommend him to anyone! We will definitely be referring him to our friends and family as well as utilizing his services in the future whenever we are in need of insurance coverage! Thank you so much, David!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 6, 2021
Hi, Julie! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
David was as attentive and transparent as one could be. Excellent service!
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 1, 2021
Thank you, Mathias!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Recently, I moved from Massachusetts to Pennsylvania. David was always responsive, prompt (like within minutes), helpful, and professional. He provided me with everything I needed to be registered and insured in Pennsylvania, both for my auto and for my condo. I have dealt with many insurance sales representatives and in different states. David gets the "Best of Them" rating.
Response from Comparion Insurance
December 1, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Elizabeth. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(4 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
David was able to cut my car insurance monthly cost in half and provide me with a lower deductible! Absolutely amazing service! I would recommend him and his agency to anyone!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 2, 2023
Hi Jessica! I appreciate the fantastic review! I loved being of service to you and hope I can assist you again soon. If you have friends who need insurance, please send them my way.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Awesome experience. Always ahead of the game and making sure you are getting the best quote and saving money. Definitely will recommend!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 2, 2023
Hi Kerrie! I appreciate the fantastic review! Thanks so much for the recommendation too. If you have friends who need insurance, please send them my way.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
David is very professional and very easy to talk to. He knows what he is talking about and makes sure I get exactly what I need.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 2, 2023
Hi Luke! I appreciate the fantastic review! If you have friends who need insurance, please send them my way.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent to work with David. Made everything so simple. Got the best deal for me
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 21, 2022
Hi Millie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I loved being of service to you and hope I can assist you again soon.
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Wexford, PA

Local sales agents serving customers in Wexford, PA. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.