Adriane Kaufman, Insurance Agent

Adriane Kaufman

Comparion Insurance Agent
KNOXVILLE, TN

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

2030 Falling Water Rd
Ste 200
Knoxville, TN, 37922
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • Kentucky
  • Tennessee

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Adriane Kaufman

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(24 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane was a dream to work with. The best experience I’ve had working with an insurance agent. She was extremely helpful in finding the best insurance companies with the best rates. She spent time with me and explained everything I needed to know for the best coverage on my auto and home. I highly recommend Adriane for insurance needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 21, 2022
This review made our day! If you have friends who need insurance, please send them my way.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I highly recommend Adriane for your insurance needs. She was very thorough in explaining my coverage options prior to allowing me to select which policy will suit my needs best.
Response from Comparion Insurance
November 3, 2022
Hi Lisa, that's great to hear! Please don't hesitate to contact me next time you want help with insurance.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane is dedicated to finding the best value for her clients.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 21, 2022
Thanks Janelle! I appreciate the fantastic review and are glad I could be of service.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane is my personal insurance agent for all things property and casualty. Adriane goes above and beyond to make sure that my family is protected. I highly recommend Adriane! You will appreciate her kindness and professionalism.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 19, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Patient and helpful. Went above and beyond!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 14, 2022
Hi Jess, we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Excellent service
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 20, 2022
Great to hear! Please don't hesitate to contact me next time you want help with insurance.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
A+++++++ Always going above & beyond! Adriane is knowledgeable, patient, and compassionate. She will be the best arrow to have in your quiver for your insurance needs!! You won't be disappointed! Highly recommend :)
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 11, 2022
This review made our day! If you have additional needs or questions, please reach out!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane has a mix of persistence, professionalim, and advocacy for her customers I find rare in people. It comes with a genuine warmth for people as well. I see Adriane strive hard to find the most bang for the buck insurance wise. She seems to always deliver products of good value.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 11, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane cut my insurance bill in half and doubled my coverage. She reviewed my policy with me to make sure I was fully covered and had me switched the same day.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 11, 2022
Hi Robert, I appreciate the fantastic review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
When I have referred my clients to Adriane, she has been quick, professional and responsive. I know she puts a lot of time and effort into saving people money on insurance! Thanks for everything, Adriane!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 11, 2022
Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane is awesome at determining what coverage is best for a specific clients' needs!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 11, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Michael Bishop. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane and Comparion offer great coverage with affordable premiums. She has always has taken good care of us, even when we have a claim.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 11, 2022
Thank you, Robert Carter. This review made our day!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
They are very helpful I will recommend others going to them
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 28, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Craig Minard!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
We have used Adriane for years both personally and with our business. She is one of the most intelligent, trustworthy and professional agents we have ever dealt with and will continue to use her for years to come. We would strongly recommend her to not only our best clients but our friends and family as well. Sincerely, Amy Williams CEO of Sensible Concrete Works, LLC
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 12, 2021
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Amy Williams!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends.
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 4, 2021
Thank you, Leigh!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 3, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Andrea Thomas!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 30, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Liberty Mutual Insurance!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane is the most thorough, efficient, competent, compassionate, professional agent I have ever met.... She really knows her products well, great coverage at a great price and value. Quick to respond to your specific needs. I have all my insurance needs at Liberty Mutual. Adriane is my agent and she saved me at least $1,200 or better a year over all my coverages. Give her a call, send her a text or email and she'll get you covered.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 22, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Rita Owenby. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane was very responsive to my needs.
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 22, 2021
Thank you, Jeannine Huskey!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
April 22, 2021
Thank you, Stacy Kaufman!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane helped me get a great auto & renters insurance policy! She is super nice, pays attention to detail and will be there to take care of you when you need it the most.
Response from Comparion Insurance
February 1, 2021
Jonathan, thank you for your awesome review!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane has helped me as well as several of my clients get the right value and the coverage needed. She's extremely honest, understanding, and listens to all concerns before creating a quote. She truly does a customized quote as opposed to a one-size fits all approach. Thank you Adriane for your professionalism and personable approach to doing business.
Response from Comparion Insurance
January 12, 2021
Michael, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane went above and beyond in helping me secure Renter's insurance. I was insured within 24 hours. The she mentioned that they had Smart Watch policies. I jumped on it. She is professional and explains everything in detail. I highly recommend her
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 8, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adrianne is very professional and worked diligently to find me the best policy and price on my home and auto. She saved me $900 a Year!! Give her a call.
Response from Comparion Insurance
July 16, 2020
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
5 / 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(1 Reviews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Adriane is a wonderful representative who is clearly passionate about her services, and making sure that she takes care of her customers!
Response from Comparion Insurance
June 6, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Knoxville, TN

Local sales agents serving customers in Knoxville, TN. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.