Kelly Turner, Insurance Agent | Liberty Mutual

Kelly Turner

Comparion Insurance Agent
LAKE OSWEGO, OR

"Expert insurance advice from a member of your local community"

My office

4949 Meadows Rd
Ste 650
Lake Oswego, OR, 97035
Get directionsBook an appointment with me

About me

As your local Comparion licensed agent, I am committed to helping you find the right coverage for your insurance needs including options from Liberty Mutual or other companies if needed. Call me today so I can help you with auto, home, pet or life insurance.
Follow me

Services:

  • Local insurance agent
  • Insurance agency
  • Insurance consultant
  • Insurance expert
  • Insurance coverage
  • Asset protection
  • Life insurance agent
  • Life insurance consultant
  • Annuity consultant
  • 401k consultant

Licensed in:

  • Oregon
  • Washington

Hours

Monday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday:
8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sunday:
Closed

Quote with Kelly Turner

We're ready to offer personalized advice on your auto, home, life, or pet insurance needs.
Start your quote

Get claims help

File or manage your claim 24/7
Visit the Claims Center
Google Reviews
4.93 / 5
4.93 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
(14 Reviews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Empty
Kelly has been absolutely amazing very thorough. Has no issue whatsoever of explaining anything as coming from the previous Progressive for auto and home for over 10 years and switching to Liberty. Kelly response promptly this is my first time also working with an agent and very pleased that I have , most definitely would recommend.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 20, 2022
DORENTHIA MARIE Jacques-Holmes, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Kelly has been an excellent agent for my rental, auto, and homeowner insurance policies. He is helpful, responsive and follows through. I've been a loyal customer at Liberty Mutual for more than two decades because of people like Kelly. THANK YOU!!!
Response from Comparion Insurance
May 17, 2022
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Amy Eifert. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Kelly has been my insurance person for almost 6 years now. I wouldn't have it any other way! He is kind, responsive, and always helpful. I even referred my grandmother to him when she needed new insurance. Highly reccommend!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 31, 2022
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the work we put in every day. Thanks for your kind words, Jessica Knutson!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Kelly was very helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to respond. We not only got our main homeowners' insurance through him, but we also went back to him for an additional insurance need. We recommend him in the highest terms!
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 14, 2022
Holly Fulton, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 14, 2022
Thank you for the 5 stars, Brenden Cassanova!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Kelly Turner has been my insurance agent for over 6 years. Home, life and auto which includes never less than 3 cars and 3 drivers. I hit him up with questions and requests all the time and I always receive a response in a timely manner. I'm sure he's shaking his head every time he see's an email from me but he always take care of my needs big or small and he's always behind the scene's making sure I'm getting the best rates possible. Wouldn't go anywhere else...
Response from Comparion Insurance
March 14, 2022
Dawn Scott, we’re so glad you had a good experience. We look forward to serving your insurance needs for years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
My family has used Kelly Turner at LM for the past 4+ years! I cannot say enough about the customer service we receive from him. I literally found him on a google search and he is like a personal assistant and friend all in one. He knows about my family and kids and has worked tirelessly (AFTER HOURS) to help my kids when we have had accidents and also need new policies. He has hands down been the best price and even has done random checks to see what he can save us on our current policies. I have referred him to friends and cannot say enough about his professional and thoughtful work he has done for our family. He is our guy for life!
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 26, 2021
Danielle, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave me this detailed review. I appreciate your business, trust and your friendship. I look forward to helping in the years to come!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 26, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Laura McAdams!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Kelly has been my home and auto agent for 11yrs. If there is an issue he takes care of it immediately. If my wife and I have questions he gets them answered for us. He is professional, attentive and thorough.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 26, 2021
I’m so grateful for your kind words, Vaughn. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Kelly is very professional and always "on it kind of individual". He always returns a call with in minutes and if he can't do something, he will always find am solution.
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 26, 2021
Morris Garcia, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
October 26, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Stormy Clarkson!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
I have been a customer for a long time and have had a couple clams they were handled very quickly and my agent kept me informed and has worked with me when ever I needed any kind of support I am a very happy customer.
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 28, 2021
Jeana Pettit, thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Kelly is the best!
Response from Comparion Insurance
September 27, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Olivia Musso!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5 starsStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar FilledStar Filled
Response from Comparion Insurance
August 18, 2021
Thank you for the 5 stars, Cole Turner!
Write a Review
Comparion Reviews
No reviews yet
Write a Review

Our insurance partners

Did you know Comparion agents offer insurance from Liberty Mutual and many other companies? Agents can quote trusted insurance partners with products that cover your family, income and assets like a home, car, boat or jewelry. Our mission is to help you find the right insurance coverage at affordable rates.

Our key partners are listed below. We also offer dozens of other national and regional insurance companies depending on where you live.

  • Safeco Insurance
  • American Modern Insurance
  • Homesite Insurance
  • Nationwide Insurance
  • National General Insurance
  • Protective Insurance
  • Progressive Insurance
  • rli
  • Travelers Insurance

Frequently asked questions

About Comparion Insurance Agency in Lake Oswego, OR

Local sales agents serving customers in Lake Oswego, OR. We're launching Comparion Insurance Agency: A Liberty Mutual Company to help consumers and small businesses get the expert advice they need to find the right insurance policy. Comparion agents will help you find personalized coverage to fit your budget - offering options from Liberty Mutual and many other national and regional insurance companies.
Learn more about us
©2023 Comparion Insurance Agency, A Liberty Mutual Company - 175 Berkeley Street, Boston, MA 02116. The materials herein are for informational purposes only. All statements made are subject to provisions, exclusions, conditions, and limitations of the applicable insurance policy. Coverages and features not available in all states. Eligibility is subject to meeting applicable underwriting criteria. Learn more about our privacy policy at libertymutual.com/privacy.
Comparion is an Equal Opportunity Employer and an Equal Housing Insurer.